Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon May 1, 2017 10:15:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon May 1, 2017 10:15:58 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1760636-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1936546-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1326286-0

11019/Konark Express (PT)
କୋଣାର୍କ ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     कोणार्क एक्सप्रेस

NDD/Nidadavolu Junction --> SLO/Samalkot Junction

Inaugural Run
Wed Aug 16, 1978
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
due to Non-Interlock working on Central Railway In view of Non-Interlock works being carried out between Mohol-Vakav section of Solapur Division of Central Railway Train No....
11019 Mumbai CST-Bhubaneswar Konark Express is diverted to run via Daund, Kurduvadi, Latur Rd, Vikarabad and Secunderabad on 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th February, 2017.
Sat Jan 28, 2017 (04:07PM)
Updated: Apr 27 2017 (17:28) by ☆ CSK Fan Forever ☆^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA.; Total 4 Rakes
Rating: 3.5/5 (161 votes)
cleanliness - good (28)
punctuality - good (28)
food - good (26)
ticket avbl - average (28)
u/r coach - good (12)
railfanning - good (25)
safety - good (26)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Nidadavolu Junction and Samalkot Junction.
Travel Time: 1h 18m    1 halts    Distance: 73 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction and BAM/Brahmapur
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 16:00 (Avg 1h 8m late)
Platform# 1
NDD/Nidadavolu Junction 
Arrives @ 17:18 (Avg 1h 20m late)
Platform# 1
SLO/Samalkot Junction 

1 halts. 15 intermediate Stations between Nidadavolu Junction and Samalkot Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/CSTMMumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus -15:10+0141-1262.84214mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central 15:23+215:25+22m51-1253.8647mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4142.4
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction 16:06+716:08+102m51-1211.47010mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4046.4
#4/==/KJTKarjat JunctionX 16:48+1316:50+182m11-1165.03555mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4827.8
#5/==/LNLLonavala 17:38+1017:40+112m11-1137.148623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:2063.7
#6/==/PUNEPune Junction 19:00+1519:05+225m31-1073.450556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3075.4
#7/==/DDDaund Junction 20:35+2420:40+325m21-998.052520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:35186.8
#8|==|SURSolapur 00:15+1:0800:25+1:0910m12-811.254461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:06113.0
#9!==!GRGulbargaX 02:31+5302:33+542m12-698.231458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:1236.7
#10%==%WADIWadi Junction 03:45+1003:50+135m22-661.565432mCRWadi, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3436.9
#11/==/SEMSedam 04:24+2604:25+261m--2-624.687421mSCRSedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2333.2
#12/==/TDUTandur 04:48+3704:50+372m12-591.353457mSCRTandur, Telangana
11 intermediate stations01:4491.5
#13/==/LPILingampalli 06:34+2106:35+281m--2-499.844563mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:2518.2
#14/==/BMTBegumpet 07:00+607:02+52m12-481.67530mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:434.9
#15/==/SCSecunderabad Junction 07:45+2208:00+2315m2,92-476.761539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:10131.6
#16/==/KZJKazipet JunctionX 10:10+1710:20+1510m12-345.176290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0810.2
#17/==/WLWarangal 10:28+3110:30+312m12-334.964271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5660.1
#18/==/MABDMahbubabad 11:26+2111:28+202m12-274.8105198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:2747.4
#19/==/KMTKhammamX 11:55+4411:57+442m12-227.4117118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2344.8
#20/==/MDRMadhiraX 12:20+2:1712:22+2:162m12-182.63461mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:3855.5
#21/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX↵¶ 14:00+3714:20+3820m12-127.17626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4759.6
#22/==/EEEluru 15:07+5415:09+542m22-67.59918mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:2947.7
#23/==/TDDTadepalligudemO 15:38+1:0515:40+1:052m22-19.86618mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1819.8
#24/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction»X 15:58+1:0716:00+1:082m120.03518mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3922.4
#25/==/RJYRajahmundryX 16:39+1:0416:41+1:052m3222.48123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3750.1
#26/==/SLOSamalkot Junction•O 17:18+1:2017:20+1:212m1272.68717mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3753.5
#27/==/TUNITuniXO 17:57+1:3517:59+1:352m22126.14324mSCRTuni ph.no. 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2963.8
#28/==/AKPAnakapalleX 19:28+5719:30+562m22189.82232mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3033.0
#29/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam JunctionX 21:00+2521:20+3020m12222.96411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5761.1
#30/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 22:17+3822:22+375m42284.08066mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5269.5
#31/==/CHESrikakulam Road 23:14+2923:16+292m--2353.56834mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0472.9
#32/==/PSAPalasaX 00:20+3300:22+332m--3426.48328mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2331.9
#33/==/SPTSompeta 00:45+3700:47+372m--3458.37748mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#34/==/IPMIchchapuramX 01:01+3901:03+392m--3476.36722mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2224.5
#35/==/BAMBrahmapur 01:25+4001:35+3910m13500.88626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1521.4
#36/==/CAPChatrapurXO 01:50+4301:52+422m--3522.27635mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4354.6
#37/==/BALUBalugaonX 02:35+4102:37+412m33576.8639mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0871.1
#38/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX 03:45+2603:50+285m23647.94525mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2518.9
#39/==/BBSBhubaneswar 04:15+29-13666.8-40mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site