Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jun 26, 2017 21:18:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 21:18:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1326286-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1760636-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1936546-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 711922-0

11020/Konark Express
କୋଣାର୍କ ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     कोणार्क एक्सप्रेस

DD/Daund Junction --> DR/Dadar Central

Member Trip is in Progress for this Train

Inaugural Run
Thu Aug 17, 1978
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Very good food
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Thu Feb 16, 2017 (09:05AM)
Updated: Apr 27 2017 (17:27) by Venkat వెంకట్
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA; Total 4 Rakes
Rating: 4.4/5 (137 votes)
cleanliness - good (23)
punctuality - excellent (23)
food - good (23)
ticket avbl - good (23)
u/r coach - average (13)
railfanning - excellent (22)
safety - excellent (23)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Daund Junction and Dadar Central is 18 km (7%) shorter.
Travel Time: 4h 52m    5 halts    Distance: 253 km    Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between KUR/Khurda Road Junction and VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 22:30 (Avg 39m late)
Platform# 5
DD/Daund Junction 
Arrives @ 03:22 +1 night (Avg 50m late)
Platform# 6
DR/Dadar Central 

5 halts. 61 intermediate Stations between Daund Junction and Dadar Central

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 2m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BBSBhubaneswar -15:25+221,61-1665.04639mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.1
#2/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionXO 15:50+2715:55+275m41-1645.98925mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:4871.0
#3/==/BALUBalugaonX 16:43+3916:45+392m11-1574.8869mECoR752030, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3854.7
#4/==/CAPChatrapur 17:23+4417:25+442m21-1520.16435mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2021.5
#5/==/BAMBrahmapurX 17:45+4117:55+3910m21-1498.77026mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2124.5
#6/==/IPMIchchapuram 18:16+3718:18+372m11-1474.18322mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1317.9
#7/==/SPTSompetaX 18:31+3518:33+362m21-1456.24347mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4532.0
#8/==/PSAPalasa 19:18+2719:20+292m31-1424.28628mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5173.0
#9/==/CHESrikakulam Road 20:11+3720:13+382m31-1351.38034mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5269.5
#10/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionXO 21:05+4421:10+445m11-1281.85666mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0561.1
#11/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam JunctionX 22:15+4522:35+4420m2,31-1220.63511mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5733.1
#12/==/AKPAnakapalle 23:32+5323:33+541m--1-1187.58932mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4363.8
#13/==/TUNITuniO 00:16+1:0300:17+1:041m12-1123.814624mSCRTuni 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:2253.5
#14/==/SLOSamalkot JunctionX 00:39+1:2300:40+1:251m32-1070.24417mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0850.1
#15/==/RJYRajahmundry 01:48+1:1001:50+1:122m12-1020.15623mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2422.4
#16/==/NDDNidadavolu JunctionO 02:14+1:2302:15+1:241m--2-997.77018mSCRNidadavolu jtn 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1719.8
#17/==/TDDTadepalligudem 02:32+1:2402:33+1:251m32-977.98718mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3347.7
#18/==/EEEluruX 03:06+1:3003:07+1:301m32-930.23218mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:5359.6
#19/==/BZAVijayawada Junction↵¶ 05:00+3905:20+3320m72-870.67926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4255.5
#20/==/MDRMadhiraX 06:02+1:0506:03+1:051m22-815.19061mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3044.8
#21/==/KMTKhammamX 06:33+1:1106:35+1:112m22-770.363118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:4547.4
#22/==/MABDMahbubabadX 07:20+1:0807:21+1:081m22-722.977198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4760.1
#23/==/WLWarangalX 08:08+1:1408:10+1:162m12-662.822271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2810.2
#24/==/KZJKazipet JunctionX 08:38+1:1008:40+1:132m32-652.645290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:55131.7
#25/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionX 11:35+4211:45+5010m102-520.929539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:104.9
#26/==/BMTBegumpet 11:55+011:57+02m22-516.050530mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:2218.2
#27/==/LPILingampalli 12:19+1:1412:20+1:151m--2-497.869561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
11 intermediate stations01:1991.0
#28/==/TDUTandur 13:39+1:2713:40+1:271m22-406.880457mSCRTandur, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2533.2
#29/==/SEMSedam 14:05+1:1214:06+1:121m12-373.619421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:5936.9
#30/==/WADIWadi Junction 16:05+2816:10+375m22-336.762432mCRWadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1010.3
#31%==%SDBShahabadT 16:20+4016:21+391m12-326.476404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2126.6
#32%==%GRGulbargaX 16:42+4616:45+513m32-299.856457mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations02:00113.0
#33|==|SURSolapur 18:45+5918:55+1:0310m32-186.855461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:25186.8
#34/==/DDDaund Junction»X 22:20+4122:30+3910m520.060519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:1575.5
#35/==/PUNEPune Junction 23:45+4223:50+485m3275.561556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0363.7
#36/==/LNLLonavalaX 00:53+4700:55+482m23139.135623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4827.8
#37/==/KJTKarjat JunctionX 01:43+5601:45+572m23167.05455mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5246.5
#38/==/KYNKalyan Junction 02:37+5602:40+533m73213.55410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1715.2
#39 TNAThane 02:57+4203:00+423m63228.76611mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2224.3
#40/==/DRDadar Central• 03:22+5003:25+493m63253.0187mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:309.0
#41/==/CSTMMumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus 03:55+33-143262.0-14mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.