Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 22, 2017 18:03:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 22, 2017 18:03:19 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1309007-0

15270/Ahmedabad - Muzaffarpur JanSadharan Express (UnReserved)
અમદાવાદ મુઝફ્ફરપુર જનસાધારણ એક્સપ્રેસ     अहमदाबाद - मुज़फ़्फ़रपुर जनसाधारण एक्सप्रेस

ADI/Ahmedabad Junction --> MFP/Muzaffarpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sun Dec 29, 2013 (11:57PM)
Updated: Oct 01 2016 (12:00) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA with 15271/15272MFP HWH Jansadharan Exp
Rating: 2.1/5 (9 votes)
cleanliness - average (2)
punctuality - average (2)
food - poor (1)
ticket avbl - poor (1)
u/r coach - average (2)
railfanning - poor (1)
safety - average (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Ahmedabad Junction and Muzaffarpur Junction is 53 km (3%) shorter.
Travel Time: 35h 30m    23 halts    Distance: 1756 km    Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 16:30 (Avg 1m late)
Platform# 4
ADI/Ahmedabad Junction 
Arrives @ 04:00 +2 nights (Avg 2h 49m late)
Platform# --
MFP/Muzaffarpur Junction 

23 halts. 283 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and Muzaffarpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/ADIAhmedabad Junction» -16:30+1410.06151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations01:0869.2
#2!--!MSHMahesana Junction 17:38+1617:40+172m--169.23993mWRMehsana, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:4064.8
#3%--%PNUPalanpur Junction 19:20-619:22+02m--1134.073216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4352.6
#4!%%!%ABRAbu Road 20:05+1920:15+1910m21186.660264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations02:46165.4
#5!%%!%MJMarwar Junction 23:01+2223:03+302m--1352.057267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations02:27140.0
#6!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction 01:30+501:40+210m22491.969480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:1080.2
#7%==%FLPhulera Junction 02:50+2302:52+232m32572.162388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5354.6
#8%==%JPJaipur JunctionX 03:45+2103:55+2110m12626.870436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations02:40187.0
#9|--|BTEBharatpur Junction 06:35+4606:40+475m12813.855173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3027.4
#10|--|AHAchhnera JunctionX 07:10+4507:12+462m--2841.119174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:2326.1
#11/==/AFAgra Fort 08:35+2208:45+3410m22867.217169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:2022.9
#12/==/TDLTundla Junction 10:05+4110:10+505m--2890.166167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:30231.2
#13/==/CNBKanpur CentralX 13:40+1:3913:50+1:4310m521121.354 NCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:2072.0
#14/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX 15:10+3:0415:20+3:0810m721193.354124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:10117.5
#15/==/GDGonda Junction 17:30+3:3517:45+3:2515m221310.971110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1588.6
#16/==/BSTBastiX 19:00+3:4219:05+3:415m321399.47791mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2329.5
#17/==/KLDKhalilabadX 19:28+3:4419:30+3:452m221429.02983mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1033.9
#18/==/GKPGorakhpur JunctionX 20:40+3:2320:55+3:2415m721462.96584mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4549.1
#19/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar 21:40+3:4521:45+3:455m--21512.06279mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2020.7
#20/==/BTTBhatni Junction 22:05+3:4722:10+3:475m--21532.85375mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5548.7
#21/==/SVSiwan Junction 23:05+3:4123:10+3:415m--21581.53969mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:3561.2
#22/==/CPRChhapra Junction 00:45+3:0500:55+3:0310m3,431642.75758mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5754.2
#23/==/SEESonpur JunctionX 01:52+3:2401:54+3:252m231696.92356mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:145.3
#24/==/HJPHajipur Junction 02:08+3:2302:10+3:262m4,531702.22955mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:5053.8
#25/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction• 04:00+2:49---31756.1-57mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.