Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Thu Apr 17, 2014 20:58:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
From July 15, four trains between Mysore, Bangalore, Arsikere and Hindupur will run 7-days a week instead of 6 days, said the PRO, south western railway. Train no. 56231/56232 Mysore-Bangalore city-Mysore Passenger, train no. 56237/56238 Mysore-Bangalore City-Mysore Passenger, train no. 56223/56224 Bangalore City-Arsikere-Bangalore City and train no. 56523/56524 Bangalore City- Hindupur-Bangalore City Passenger will run all days in the week including Sunday.
Sun Jul 15, 2012 (09:12AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 56237

56238/Bangalore-Mysore (Push-Pull) Passenger (UnReserved)

Sep 16 2013 (5:59PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO (WDM3A) + SLR + 16 UR + SLRD.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 0h 46m    5 halts    Distance: 37 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Type: Passenger
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 19:00 (Avg 4m late)
Platform# 9
Bangalore City Junction/SBC 
Arrives @ 19:46 (Avg 21m late)
Platform# ???

5 halts. 5 intermediate Stations between Bangalore City Junction and Ketohalli

Hide intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SBC»Bangalore City Junction (10)»  -19:00+4910.031903mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
2NYHNayandahalli (4)  19:14+1219:15+121m117.323816mSWRBengaluru-560039, Karnataka
3GNBJnana Bharati Halt (2)  19:18+1419:19+141m--18.554810mSWRMysore Road Bengaluru, Karnataka
4KGIKengeri (4)  19:23+1219:24+121m3112.173804mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
5HJLHejjala (3)X  19:33+1619:34+161m--123.080773mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
6BIDBidadi (3)  19:39+1819:40+181m--129.773755mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
7KHLL•Ketohalli (2)•X  19:46+2119:47+211m--137.063747mSWRRamanagar Dist., Karnataka
8RMGMRamanagaram (4)X  19:54+1919:55+191m--144.474692mSWRRamanagaram, Karnataka
9CPTChannapatna (3)X  20:04+2320:05+231m--155.558674mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
10SETSettihally (3)  20:12+2520:13+261m--162.278676mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
11NXHNidaghatta (2)X  20:18+2720:19+271m--168.744656mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
12MADMaddur (3)  20:26+2720:27+281m1173.961641mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
13HNKHanakere (4)  20:36+3120:37+311m--183.060665mSWRMandya, Karnataka
14MYAMandya (3)  20:47+3420:48+371m2193.062672mSWRMandya, Karnataka
15YYeliyur (2)X  20:57+3920:58+401m--1102.343724mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
16BDRLByadarahalli (2)X  21:08+4021:09+401m--1109.645878mSWRState Highway 17, Karnataka
17CGKRChandagirikopal (2)  21:13+3921:14+391m--1112.653707mSWRState Highway 7, Karnataka
17.1CGKPChandagirikopal (2)  21:14-21:14-  1112.6 53707mSWRState Highway 7, Karnataka
18PANPPandavapura (3)  21:21+3921:22+391m--1118.852718mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
19SShrirangapattana (1)  21:27+3921:28+391m11123.157692mSWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
19.1PLHLPalahalli Halt  21:31-21:31-  1125.8 57706mSWRPalahalli, Karnataka
20NHYNaganahalli (2)  21:35+2721:36+271m--1129.77721mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
20.1MNGTMysore New Goods Terminal  22:20-22:20-  1134.8 7741mSWRMysore, Karnataka
21MYSMysore Junction (6)  22:40+9-31137.2-760mSWRTel No 0821-2521751.URL: www.mysorerailwaystation.in, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom