Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri May 26, 2017 05:29:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri May 26, 2017 05:29:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1073003-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1326199-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1685105-0

16507/Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) - KSR Bengaluru Express
ಭಗತ್ ಕಿ ಕೋಠಿ (ಜೋಧಪುರ್ ) - ಕ್ರಾ ಸಂ ರಾ ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     भगत की कोठी (जोधपुर) - क्रा सं रा बेंगलुरु एक्सप्रेस

BGKT/Bhagat Ki Kothi --> SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

Refresh Live Status (1h 40m ago)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Ministry of Railways has decided to replace One Sleeper Class coach with ONE AC First Class coach (Ex Bhagat ki Kothi: 31.08.2017)
Fri May 05, 2017 (09:40PM)
Updated: Apr 27 2017 (21:25) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
16507(Sa)->16508(M)->16507(Th)->16506->16505->16573->16574->16534->16533->16532->16531->16508(W)->16507(Sa). (Cycle Repeats)
Rating: 3.8/5 (25 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Bhagat Ki Kothi and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore).
Travel Time: 45h 35m    43 halts    Distance: 2106 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 05:40 (Avg on time)
Platform# 1
    T S
BGKT/Bhagat Ki Kothi 
Arrives @ 03:15 +2 nights (Avg 9m early)
Platform# 8
 M    S
SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) 

43 halts. 338 intermediate Stations between Bhagat Ki Kothi and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|==|BGKTBhagat Ki Kothi» -05:40+0110.073 NWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2328.2
#2|==|LUNILuni Junction 06:03+406:06+63m--128.249 NWRLuni, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5041.2
#3|--|PMYPali Marwar 06:56-307:01+25m1169.455221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3430.9
#4|--|MJMarwar JunctionX 07:35+207:40+65m31100.387267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4666.5
#5!%%!%FAFalna 08:26+1908:28+202m11166.849282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2016.2
#6!%%!%JWBJawai Bandh 08:48+1908:50+212m--1183.066292mNWRPin- 306126, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:1582.7
#7!%%!%ABRAbu RoadX 10:05+2110:25+1720m--1265.637264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:2552.6
#8!%%!%PNUPalanpur JunctionX 11:50-311:52+32m11318.274216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2429.5
#9%--%SIDSiddhpur 12:16+1012:18+102m--1347.745135mWRState Highway 41, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:4735.4
#10%--%MSHMahesana Junction 13:05+913:07+162m--1383.150 WRMehsana, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations01:2369.3
#11/--/ADIAhmedabad Junction 14:30+814:50+220m71452.45851mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4745.6
#12/==/NDNadiad Junction 15:37+1415:39+142m11497.95638mWRNadiad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2018.5
#13/==/ANNDAnand Junction 15:59+1416:01+152m11516.549 WRAnand, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4435.8
#14/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 16:45+1416:55+1410m11552.29437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:4570.5
#15/==/BHBharuch Junction 17:40+3117:42+302m41622.84320mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:2359.2
#16/==/STSuratX 19:05+1019:15+1110m21681.95918mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3029.6
#17/==/NVSNavsari 19:45+1719:47+172m21711.56514mWRNavsari, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:3639.0
#18/==/BLValsadX 20:23+2320:25+262m31750.56312mWRValsad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2526.2
#19/==/VAPIVapi 20:50+2620:52+262m21776.84527mWRVapi, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations02:43121.1
#20/==/BSRVasai RoadX 23:35-1523:45+010m71897.8716mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2327.3
#21/==/BIRDBhiwandi RoadX 00:08+1500:10+152m22925.21724mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5214.3
#22/==/KYNKalyan Junction 01:02+201:05+143m62939.55310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5346.4
#23/==/KJTKarjat Junction 01:58+1802:00+212m12985.93955mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4327.8
#24/==/LNLLonavala 02:43+3602:45+372m121013.845623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:2563.7
#25/==/PUNEPune JunctionX 04:10+1304:20+1910m121077.551556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:52145.4
#26|--|STRSatara 07:12+3507:15+353m--21222.966638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5358.7
#27|--|KRDKarad 08:08+3508:10+362m--21281.653596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1768.1
#28|--|SLISangliX 09:27+1009:30+163m321349.69558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:457.1
#29|--|MRJMiraj Junction 10:15-1510:25+010m121356.849556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:3879.5
#30|--|GPBGhatprabha 12:03+2012:05+202m--21436.243626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:2057.9
#31|--|BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) 13:25+2813:30+285m--21494.168751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4551.3
#32|--|LDLonda Junction 14:15+4314:17+452m--21545.444643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:3670.5
#33!==!DWRDharwadX 15:53+3615:55+362m--21615.918732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0520.0
#34|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) 17:00-117:10+110m121635.960640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1575.2
#35!==!HVRHaveri 18:25+2218:27+282m--21711.148558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:4132.5
#36!==!RNRRanibennurX 19:08+2319:10+302m--21743.661582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2323.4
#37!==!HRRHarihar 19:33+3219:35+332m--21767.043553mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1812.8
#38!==!DVGDavangereX 19:53+3319:55+392m121779.870597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:38114.7
#39|==|RRBBirur Junction 21:33+4421:35+442m--21894.536805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:1545.4
#40|==|ASKArsikere Junction 22:50+1522:55+175m--21939.955816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2825.4
#41!==!TTRTipturX 23:23+1623:25+262m--21965.341859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:4370.9
#42!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) 01:08+1401:10+142m--32036.248826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:2064.1
#43/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction 02:30+1002:35+105m--32100.320918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:082.7
#44/==/MWMMalleswaram 02:43-02:45-2m--32102.96920mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:302.8
#45/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)• 03:15-9-832105.7-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site