Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Mar 28, 2017 02:02:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Mar 28, 2017 02:02:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1883969-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2156112-1

59822/Bhind - Kota Passenger
     भिण्ड - कोटा पैसेंजर

BIX/Bhind --> KOTA/Kota Junction

Refresh Live Status (3h 51m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Updated: Mar 01 2017 (11:49) by Pran Pratim Ghosh
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
59821-->59827-->59828-->59826l--l59823-->59824-->5 9825-->59822; KOTA-BIX-->BIX-ETW-->ETW-BIX-->BIX-GWLl--lGWL-BIX- ->BIX-GWL-->GWL-BIX-->BIX-KOTA (3 Rakes)
Rating: 1.2/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - poor (1)
punctuality - poor (1)
food - poor (1)
ticket avbl - poor (1)
u/r coach - poor (1)
railfanning - poor (1)
safety - poor (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Bhind and Kota Junction is 14 km (3%) shorter.
Travel Time: 15h 5m    30 halts    Distance: 493 km    Avg Speed: 33 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: WCR/West Central
Departs @ 18:10 (Avg 3m late)
Platform# 4
Arrives @ 09:15 +1 night (Avg 29m late)
Platform# 3
KOTA/Kota Junction 

30 halts. 53 intermediate Stations between Bhind and Kota Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|BIXBhind» -18:10+3410.048151mNCRBhind, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2217.8
#2|--|AXKAsokhar 18:32-18:34-2m1117.839159mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:095.8
#3|--|SONISoni 18:43+618:45+82m1123.650157mNCRStation road Soni distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.5
#4|--|SCNSondha Road 18:54-18:56-2m1131.149159mNCRNational Highway 92, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.2
#5|--|GOAGohad Road 19:06+1019:08+122m1139.340160mNCRStation road Gohad distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1711.2
#6|--|NNENonera 19:25-19:27-2m1150.644162mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:085.9
#7|--|MLARMalanpur 19:35+1119:37+122m--156.537167mNCRNational Highway 3, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.7
#8|--|RAKLRethorakalanX 19:43-19:45-2m1160.232174mNCRStation road Rethorakalan Distt. Morena, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:073.7
#9|--|SACSanichara 19:52+1319:54+272m1163.956191mNCRVillage- Aiti distt. Morena, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.4
#10|--|BBYBhadroli 20:02-20:04-2m1171.352191mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.8
#11|--|BLNRBirlanagar JunctionO 20:13+3820:15+472m--179.27205mNCRJN Point Etawah/Gwalior/Agra, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:252.8
#12/==/GWLGwalior Junction 20:40+3320:50+4310m4182.047213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations02:38124.8
#13|--|SVPIShivpuriX 23:28+1:2023:30+1:352m11206.764478mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5053.2
#14|--|BDWSBadarwas 00:20+1:4900:22+1:512m12259.945452mWCRBadarwas, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2418.0
#15|--|MINAMiyana 00:46+1:5000:48+1:582m12277.914474mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations02:1230.9
#16|--|GUNAGuna JunctionX 03:00+4203:20+4120m--2308.832477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:147.5
#17/==/MUGAMahugaraX 03:34+4103:36+422m--2316.332500mWCRRuthiyai, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2412.9
#18/==/RTARuthiyai Junction 04:00+3804:10+3810m--2329.279415mWCR473110, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:056.6
#19%==%CRKRChaurakheriX 04:15+4904:17+502m12335.841407mWCRChaurakher, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3121.3
#20%==%BLOBhulonX 04:48+1:0004:49+1:061m--2357.036367mWCRIndia, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1911.4
#21%==%CAGChhabra GugorX 05:08+5805:10+1:032m--2368.441345mWCRAcholi, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2315.6
#22%==%SYLSalpuraXO 05:33+1:0405:35+1:102m12384.047312mWCRKawari, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#23%==%ATRUAtru 05:53+1:0505:55+1:072m12398.052288mWCRAtru, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:086.9
#24%==%PORPiplod Road 06:03+1:0706:05+1:092m12404.974278mWCRBaren, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:089.8
#25%==%CJWChajawa 06:13+1:1106:15+1:132m12414.830274mWCRBaren, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2512.5
#26%==%BAZBaran 06:40+5906:45+1:005m--2427.353263mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1412.4
#27%==%BJKBijoraX 06:59+1:0407:01+1:082m--2439.754261mWCRIndia, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:109.1
#28%==%ATHAntah 07:11+1:0907:13+1:152m--2448.870249mWCRAntah, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1315.2
#29%==%BONBhonra 07:26+1:1907:28+1:222m--2463.953249mWCRKota, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1513.3
#30%==%DXDDigod 07:43+1:2707:45+1:302m12477.281256mWCRKota, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:068.1
#31%==%CDSLChandresalX 07:51-07:53-2m--2485.46249mWCRKota, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations01:228.1
#32%==%KOTAKota Junction• 09:15+29-32493.5-256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site