Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 09:31:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 09:31:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1325499-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1682799-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1690534-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2120070-0

25631/Bikaner - Guwahati Express
     बीकानेर - गुवाहाटी एक्सप्रेस

BKN/Bikaner Junction --> GHY/Guwahati

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Tue Jun 16, 2015 (03:00PM)
Updated: Oct 02 2016 (12:45) by mushfiquekhalid^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 1.8/5 (7 votes)
cleanliness - average (2)
punctuality - poor (1)
food - poor (1)
ticket avbl - average (1)
u/r coach - average (1)
railfanning - poor (1)
safety - poor (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Bikaner Junction and Guwahati is 31 km (1%) shorter.
Travel Time: 48h 25m    29 halts    Distance: 2314 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 00:05 (Avg 4m late)
Platform# 3
 M W   
BKN/Bikaner Junction 
Arrives @ 00:30 +2 nights
Platform# 7
   W F 

29 halts. 379 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and Guwahati

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 20m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|BKNBikaner Junction» -00:05+4310.075228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5164.2
#2|--|NOKNokha 00:56+3300:58+332m1164.267322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4651.7
#3|--|NGONagaurX 01:44+3201:49+395m21115.840296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:2657.0
#4|--|MTDMerta Road JunctionX↵¶ 03:15+004:05-50m11172.980322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#5|--|DNADegana JunctionX 04:38-04:41-3m--1216.842340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0343.7
#6|--|MKNMakrana Junction 05:44-05:46-2m11260.556426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1513.9
#7|--|KMNCKuchaman City 06:01-06:03-2m11274.436405mNWRPalari, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations02:57105.5
#8%==%JPJaipur Junction 09:00-09:10-10m11380.065436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations02:52187.0
#9|--|BTEBharatpur Junction 12:02-12:04-2m--1567.075173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2227.4
#10|--|AHAchhnera Junction 12:26-12:28-2m--1594.342174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3726.1
#11/==/AFAgra Fort 13:05-13:30-25m21620.423169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0022.9
#12/==/TDLTundla Junction 14:30-14:40-10m--1643.354167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations04:15231.2
#13/==/CNBKanpur Central 18:55-19:05-10m51874.678129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.3
#14/==/ALDAllahabad JunctionX 21:35-21:45-10m411068.950100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations03:05152.7
#15/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 00:50-01:10-20m--21221.66384mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
49 intermediate stations03:20211.5
#16/==/PNBEPatna JunctionX 04:30-04:40-10m221433.17857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:3545.3
#17/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction 05:15-05:17-2m121478.46153mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:4343.8
#18/==/MKAMokama 06:00-06:02-2m121522.31448mECRPatna, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:2820.9
#19/==/BJUBarauni JunctionO 07:30-07:35-5m--21543.16648mECRBegusarai, Bihar
22 intermediate stations01:51122.4
#20/==/NNANaugachiaX 09:26-09:28-2m121665.53139mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:5257.4
#21/==/KIRKatihar JunctionX 11:20-11:40-20m621723.05636mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:1368.0
#22%==%DLKDalkhola 12:53-12:55-2m--21790.96843mNFRPin-733201, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2528.5
#23%==%KNEKishanGanjX 13:20-13:25-5m--21819.44653mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:5587.3
#24%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 15:20-15:40-20m1A21906.856114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:15125.5
#25!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar 17:55-18:00-5m--22032.34548mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2518.8
#26%==%NOQNew Alipurduar 18:25-18:30-5m--22051.15648mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:55106.4
#27%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 20:25-20:35-10m--22157.55359mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5044.1
#28%--%BPRDBarpeta RoadX 21:25-21:27-2m--22201.64849mNFRHowli, Assam
8 intermediate stations01:2164.9
#29%--%RNYRangiya JunctionX 22:48-22:58-10m--22266.53558mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:1040.8
#30%--%KYQKamakhya Junction 00:08-00:10-2m--32307.32052mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
0 intermediate stations00:206.6
#31|==|GHYGuwahati• 00:30--732313.9-59mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.