Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Apr 25, 2017 20:11:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Apr 25, 2017 20:11:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1726895-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1757683-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1797725-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1903420-5

18243/Bilaspur - Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) Express
     बिलासपुर - भगत की कोठी (जोधपुर) एक्सप्रेस

BSP/Bilaspur Junction --> BGKT/Bhagat Ki Kothi

Inaugural Run
Mon Feb 08, 2016
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
ECatering available at BSP, R, DURG, ET, HBJ, BPL, UJN, NAD,...
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Mon Jun 20, 2016 (11:34PM)
Updated: Oct 04 2016 (15:17) by DM^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
18245/18246 BSP BKN Exp
Rating: 4.6/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (4)
u/r coach - excellent (4)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - excellent (4)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Bilaspur Junction and Bhagat Ki Kothi is 455 km (25%) shorter.
Travel Time: 34h 40m    31 halts    Distance: 1821 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BSP/Bilaspur Junction and R/Raipur Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SECR/South East Central
Departs @ 18:20 (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 7
BSP/Bilaspur Junction 
Arrives @ 05:00 +2 nights (Avg 13m late)
Platform# 1
BGKT/Bhagat Ki Kothi 

31 halts. 249 intermediate Stations between Bilaspur Junction and Bhagat Ki Kothi

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BSPBilaspur Junction» -18:20+2710.076272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:3746.6
#2/==/BYTBhatapara 18:57+1918:58+201m2146.658273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0764.2
#3/==/RRaipur Junction 20:05+1020:15+810m21110.867296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:2528.1
#4/==/BPHBBhilai Power House 20:40+020:41+01m31138.922311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:248.9
#5/==/DURGDurg JunctionX 21:05+021:10+25m21147.987300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.5
#6/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon 21:31+2121:33+212m--1178.475314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:24104.3
#7/==/GGondia Junction 22:57+4122:59+412m31282.755319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:21130.2
#8/--/NGPNagpur Junction 01:20+1101:40+2320m22412.986315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:13104.5
#9/==/PARPandhurnaX 02:53+3702:55+392m--2517.452478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:45193.5
#10/==/ETItarsi JunctionOO 06:40+2006:45+235m12710.948328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4885.6
#11/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj 08:33+2108:35+232m12796.515496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:256.2
#12/==/BPLBhopal Junction 09:00+1409:10+1910m42802.845497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5138.6
#13/==/SEHSehore 10:01+2110:03+222m12841.458502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4341.7
#14/==/SJPShujalpur 10:46+2010:48+242m12883.068455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3843.1
#15/==/BCHBerchha 11:26+2111:28+242m22926.177490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4760.1
#16/==/UJNUjjain Junction 12:15+2912:25+2910m--2986.256492mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0055.5
#17/==/NADNagda Junction 13:25+2213:50+2325m321041.792469mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0091.8
#18/==/SGZShamgarhX 14:50+3514:52+352m221133.668465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5461.4
#19/==/RMARamganj Mandi JunctionX 15:46+3615:48+422m221194.945359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:3772.2
#20/==/KOTAKota JunctionX 17:25+2017:35+2210m121267.275256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5771.4
#21/==/IDGIndargarh Sumerganj MandiX 18:32+2718:34+282m121338.633247mWCRIndargarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0636.4
#22/==/SWMSawai Madhopur JunctionX↵¶ 19:40+220:00+1320m421375.061265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0565.8
#23|--|BNLWBanasthali NiwaiX 21:05+3521:07+362m121440.860314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5958.6
#24|--|DPADurgapura 22:06+2622:08+312m121499.420403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:227.4
#25|--|JPJaipur Junction 22:30+2722:40+2910m421506.837436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2854.6
#26%==%FLPhulera Junction 00:08-100:10+92m231561.583388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3750.9
#27|--|KMNCKuchaman City 00:47+2600:49+262m131612.460405mNWRPalari, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1413.9
#28|--|MKNMakrana Junction 01:03+2601:05+272m131626.375426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3543.7
#29|--|DNADegana Junction 01:40+3201:43+373m--31670.050340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5344.0
#30|--|MTDMerta Road JunctionX 02:36+3202:51+2615m--31713.954322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2219.9
#31|--|GOTNGotan 03:13+3003:15+312m--31733.866324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:1583.1
#32|==|JUJodhpur Junction 04:30+2304:40+2210m331816.911241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:203.8
#33|==|BGKTBhagat Ki Kothi• 05:00+13-131820.7-228mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site