Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 09:30:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 09:30:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1419018-0

12147/CSMT Kolhapur - Hazrat Nizamuddin SF Express
श्री छत्रपति शाहू महाराज टर्मिनस ( कोल्हापूर)-हज़रत निज़ामुद्दीन सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस     श्री छत्रपति शाहू महाराज टर्मिनस (कोल्हापुर)-हज़रत निज़ामुद्दीन सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

KOP/Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) --> NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.12147 Kolapur-Niazamuddin Express will stop at URULI o­n 6.6.2017 only.
Mon May 15, 2017 (09:13AM)
Updated: Sep 30 2016 (10:10) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
11049/11050 Kolhapur - Ahmedabad Express.
Rating: 4.3/5 (25 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - excellent (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 92 km (5%) shorter.
Travel Time: 32h 5m    20 halts    Distance: 1918 km    Avg Speed: 60 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 109 km/hr near AKR/Akolner
Type: SuperFast
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 09:05 (Avg 3m late)
Platform# 2
KOP/Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) 
Arrives @ 17:10 +1 night (Avg 27m late)
Platform# 4
NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin 

20 halts. 264 intermediate Stations between Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) and Hazrat Nizamuddin

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|KOPKolhapur CSMT (Terminal)» -09:05+3210.040563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1047.2
#2|--|MRJMiraj JunctionX 10:15-1110:20+45m1147.236556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.1
#3!==!SLISangli 10:32+610:35+73m1154.365558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0368.1
#4!==!KRDKarad 11:38+111:40+42m11122.462596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5758.7
#5!==!STRSatara 12:37+2812:40+313m11181.145638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:15145.4
#6/==/PUNEPune JunctionX↵¶ 15:55+416:10+1215m11326.557556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2075.5
#7/==/DDDaund Junction 17:30+717:45+2315m21401.966519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1784.1
#8/--/ANGAhmadnagar 19:02+2619:05+273m11486.064651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0367.3
#9/--/BAPBelapur 20:08+2220:10+222m11553.380539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3344.2
#10/--/KPGKopargaon 20:43+2320:45+252m11597.639508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0542.2
#11/--/MMRManmad JunctionX 21:50+3221:55+355m21639.879582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:20184.2
#12/==/BSLBhusaval Junction 00:15+3300:25+3510m42824.067209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:50123.6
#13/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX 02:15+2002:20+195m22947.679309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:20183.3
#14/==/ETItarsi Junction 04:40+2504:45+305m321130.855328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4091.9
#15/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 06:25+3406:30+365m321222.776497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:50138.7
#16/==/BINABina JunctionX 08:20+3008:25+305m221361.475413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:03153.2
#17/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 10:28+4710:38+4810m521514.679259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1497.5
#18/==/GWLGwalior JunctionXO 11:52+1:0211:57+1:015m221612.158213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:03118.1
#19/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X 14:00+3814:05+405m221730.231172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:084.1
#20/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi 14:13+4414:15+442m121734.375173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4049.8
#21/==/MTJMathura Junction 14:55+4415:00+435m221784.162182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10134.0
#22/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin• 17:10+27-421918.1-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.