Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Mar 29, 2017 22:48:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Mar 29, 2017 22:48:08 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1787202-1
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1832651-41
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2114775-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 915199-0

12722/Dakshin SF Express (PT)
دکشین سپرفاسٹ ایکسپریس     दक्षिण सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin --> HYB/Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Doon Caters Service in this train...
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Tue Mar 08, 2016 (04:07PM)
Updated: Mar 01 2017 (14:21) by GKP means YOGI^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.8/5 (66 votes)
cleanliness - good (12)
punctuality - good (12)
food - good (9)
ticket avbl - good (11)
u/r coach - average (7)
railfanning - good (10)
safety - good (12)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally is 42 km (2%) shorter.
Travel Time: 30h 0m    44 halts    Distance: 1669 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between TKD/Tuglakabad and KRQ/Karari
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 23:00 (Avg 1m late)
Platform# 5
NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin 
Arrives @ 05:00 +2 nights (Avg 41m late)
Platform# 4
HYB/Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 

44 halts. 238 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

Show ALL intermediate Stations

No Change in Time-Table. Show OLD Time-Table
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin» -23:00+1510.070210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1820.9
#2/==/FDBFaridabad 23:18+523:20+52m3120.943207mNRHaryana 121003, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:117.8
#3/==/BVHBallabgarhO 23:31+423:33+42m4128.881204mNRHaryana 121001, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:4763.7
#4/==/KSVKosi Kalan 00:20+2000:22+222m2292.575189mNCRKosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3341.5
#5/==/MTJMathura JunctionX 00:55+2801:00+275m12134.059182mNCRUttar Pradesh 281001, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5553.8
#6/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X 01:55+2102:00+215m12187.768172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1079.5
#7/==/MRAMorenaX 03:10+2803:12+292m12267.375176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3138.5
#8/==/GWLGwalior JunctionX 03:43+3503:48+345m12305.879213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5572.6
#9/==/DAADatiaX 04:43+5004:45+502m22378.443264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3524.9
#10/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 05:20+5105:30+5410m32403.366259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2325.3
#11/==/BABBabina 05:53+1:0105:55+1:012m12428.687284mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4565.1
#12/==/LARLalitpur Junction 06:40+1:0706:42+1:082m12493.752373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1362.8
#13/==/BINABina JunctionX 07:55+1:0208:00+1:025m22556.570413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1517.4
#14/==/MABAMandi BamoraX 08:15+1:0608:17+1:062m22573.971413mWCRState Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2428.4
#15/==/BAQGanj BasodaX 08:41+1:0308:43+1:032m22602.391417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2639.5
#16/==/BHSVidisha 09:09+1:0809:11+1:082m22641.854431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5953.4
#17/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 10:10+1:0710:15+1:125m1,22695.225497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:156.2
#18/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj 10:30+1:1010:32+1:112m42701.470496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5867.6
#19/==/HBDHoshangabadO 11:30+1:1811:32+1:172m22769.025309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4318.1
#20/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 12:15+1:0112:20+1:065m2,32787.167329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0370.4
#21/==/GDYAGhoradongriX 13:23+1:1313:25+1:162m22857.546407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4836.7
#22/==/BZUBetulX 14:13+1:1014:15+1:122m12894.153643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2623.1
#23/==/AMLAAmla JunctionX 14:41+1:0614:43+1:062m22917.297733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1422.6
#24/==/MTYMultaiX 14:57+1:1114:59+1:122m22939.953757mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4640.7
#25/==/PARPandhurnaX 15:45+1:1215:47+1:122m12980.584478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1318.2
#26/==/NRKRNarkher Junction 16:00+1:1516:02+1:152m--2998.876411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2025.3
#27/==/KATLKatolX 16:22+1:1916:24+1:212m121024.152421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1161.0
#28/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 17:35+1:1217:45+1:1710m221085.083315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3446.9
#29/==/SNISindiX 18:19+1:2918:21+1:322m221131.959249mCRWardha, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3029.3
#30/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 18:51+1:2918:53+1:302m--21161.271279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2833.2
#31/==/HGTHinganghatX 19:21+1:3019:23+1:302m--21194.478229mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3039.1
#32/==/WRRWarora 19:53+1:2919:55+1:282m121233.570215mCRWarora, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1922.1
#33/==/BUXBhandak 20:14+1:2720:16+1:272m--21255.648208mCRChandrapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3024.2
#34/==/CDChandrapur 20:46+1:2920:48+1:292m121279.816194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5213.7
#35/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 21:40+5621:50+1:0110m--21293.572185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5869.8
#36/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar 22:48+1:1722:50+1:162m221363.3101184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2338.7
#37/==/BPABellampalli 23:13+1:2423:15+1:142m221402.079204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1519.7
#38/==/MCIManchiryal 23:30+1:2023:32+1:192m221421.792159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0913.8
#39/==/RDMRamagundam 23:41+1:2423:43+1:232m221435.5106170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1017.6
#40/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction 23:53+1:3423:55+1:342m221453.184230mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2839.4
#41/==/JMKTJammikuntaX 00:23+1:3500:25+1:342m231492.539242mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:5535.8
#42/==/KZJKazipet JunctionXO 01:20+1:2301:40+1:2120m--31528.3103290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:2848.0
#43/==/ZNJangaonX 02:08+1:2502:10+1:242m131576.359380mSCRJangaon Distt., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3837.2
#44/==/BGBhongirX 02:48+1:2302:50+1:222m231613.537455mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
8 intermediate stations01:1546.4
#45/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionX 04:05+5704:10+575m3,931659.911539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:509.2
#46/==/HYBHyderabad Deccan Nampally• 05:00+41-431669.1-509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site