Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 19, 2017 20:42:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 19, 2017 20:42:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Entry# 1627965-0
Entry# 2012804-0
Entry# 1953671-0

15646/Guwahati - Mumbai LTT Express (via Katihar) (PT)
গুৱাহাটী - লোকমান্য তিলক টাৰ্মিনাছ এক্সপ্ৰেছ (ভায়া কাটিহাৰ)     गुवाहाटी - लोकमान्य तिलक टर्मिनस एक्सप्रेस (वाया कटिहार)

GHY/Guwahati --> LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Thu Jun 02, 2016 (01:52PM)
Updated: Sep 30 2016 (21:31) by DM^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.3/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    
The Shortest Route between Guwahati and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus is 8 km (0%) shorter.
Travel Time: 51h 5m    46 halts    Distance: 2574 km    Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 16:55 (Avg 27m late)
Platform# 4
S  W   
Arrives @ 20:00 +2 nights (Avg 2h 10m late)
Platform# 5
  T  F 
LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 

46 halts. 416 intermediate Stations between Guwahati and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 10m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%GHYGuwahati» -16:55+27410.02760mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:156.7
#2%==%KYQKamakhya Junction 17:10+2717:15+275m116.74553mNFRDist - Kamrup Metro, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:5541.1
#3%--%RNYRangiya Junction 18:10+3318:20+3110m--147.86258mNFRRangia Jn, Assam
8 intermediate stations01:0364.9
#4%--%BPRDBarpeta RoadX 19:23+4119:28+425m--1112.74649mNFRHowli, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5744.1
#5%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon JunctionX 20:25+2920:35+2910m--1156.86059mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2827.8
#6%==%KOJKokrajhar 21:03+3921:05+392m--1184.67949mNFR03661-270618, Assam
10 intermediate stations01:0079.0
#7%==%NOQNew AlipurduarX 22:05+4622:10+495m--1263.63248mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3518.6
#8!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar 22:45+4122:50+425m--1282.26648mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5560.2
#9!%%!%DQGDhupguri 23:45+5123:50+505m--1342.44677mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:2565.4
#10%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 01:15+1:0601:30+1:0715m32407.886114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0187.3
#11%==%KNEKishanGanj 02:31+1:3302:36+1:335m--2495.16753mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5257.7
#12%==%BOEBarsoi JunctionX 03:28+1:4403:30+1:442m12552.71737mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations02:1538.6
#13%==%KIRKatihar JunctionX 05:45+4506:00+4615m42591.37236mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4857.5
#14%==%NNANaugachia 06:48+1:1606:49+1:171m22648.86439mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1515.9
#15%==%THBThana Bihpur JunctionX 07:04+1:2107:05+1:221m12664.74640mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5542.2
#16%==%MNEMansi Junction 08:00+1:1508:02+1:162m12707.04444mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:128.8
#17/==/KGGKhagaria JunctionX 08:14+1:1508:15+1:171m12715.85643mECR, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4340.1
#18/==/BGSBegusarai 08:58+1:1509:00+1:152m12755.92347mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4015.3
#19/==/BJUBarauni Junction 09:40+1:0109:45+1:005m12771.22249mECRBegusarai, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5821.2
#20/==/MKAMokama 10:43+1:4310:45+1:442m32792.35348mECRPatna, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2925.8
#21/==/BARHBarh 11:14+1:5211:16+1:532m--2818.13249mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3418.1
#22/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction 11:50+1:3611:52+1:382m22836.24453mECRPatna, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:4835.5
#23/==/PNCPatna SahebX 12:40+1:4712:42+1:502m22871.71658mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:389.8
#24/==/PNBEPatna JunctionX 13:20+1:4913:30+1:5210m42881.53957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:159.8
#25/==/DNRDanapurX 13:45+2:0913:55+2:0610m32891.36959mECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3439.3
#26/==/ARAAra Junction 14:29+2:2114:34+2:195m22930.65563mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:5752.2
#27/==/DUREDumraon 15:31+2:0515:33+2:052m--2982.74370mECRDumraon, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2316.3
#28/==/BXRBuxar 15:56+2:0216:00+2:024m22999.07867mECRBuxar, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2836.2
#29/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction 16:28+2:0216:30+2:022m321035.24971mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1057.7
#30/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 17:40+1:4517:55+1:4915m321093.06984mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5563.2
#31/==/MZPMirzapur 18:50+1:5918:55+1:575m321156.26487mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1580.2
#32/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad)X 20:10+2:4920:15+2:525m321236.46297mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:45170.2
#33%==%STASatna JunctionX 23:00+3:0923:10+3:0910m121406.679322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1598.4
#34%==%KTEKatni JunctionX 00:25+3:0800:30+3:085m531505.168387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2090.8
#35%==%JBPJabalpur JunctionX 01:50+3:1102:00+2:5010m131595.955416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations03:13177.7
#36%==%PPIPipariyaX 05:13+2:1605:15+2:172m231773.635339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5567.2
#37%==%ETItarsi JunctionX 07:10+1:4707:20+2:0510m--31840.891329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations00:5075.7
#38/==/HDHarda 08:10+2:2008:12+2:202m331916.660289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:48107.5
#39/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX 10:00+2:2610:05+2:265m132024.177309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5469.0
#40/==/BAUBurhanpur 10:59+1:5811:00+1:591m132093.173267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4554.5
#41/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionXO 11:45+2:0411:55+2:0810m332147.687209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:07184.2
#42/==/MMRManmad Junction 14:02+2:4514:05+2:473m332331.858582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:1572.9
#43/==/NKNasik RoadX 15:20+2:2915:25+2:275m332404.843564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:085.7
#44/==/DVLDevlaliX 15:33+2:2715:35+2:272m232410.532560mCRMaharashtra 422401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:2544.9
#45/==/IGPIgatpuriX 17:00+2:1117:05+2:175m--32455.444590mCRMaharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:5181.8
#46/==/KYNKalyan Junction 18:56+2:1819:00+2:144m632537.25510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2220.2
#47/==/TNAThaneX 19:22+1:2319:25+1:233m832557.42811mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3516.6
#48/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus• 20:00+2:10-532574.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site