Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Mar 27, 2017 10:27:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Mar 27, 2017 10:27:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1486410-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 709181-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1388267-0

13023/Howrah - Gaya Express
হাওড়া - গয়া এক্সপ্রেস     हावड़ा - गया एक्सप्रेस

HWH/Howrah Junction --> GAYA/Gaya Junction

Refresh Live Status (1h 20m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-Catering at Howrah, Burdwan, Gaya
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Fri Oct 07, 2016 (10:40PM)
Updated: Oct 04 2016 (21:11) by debarathi mandal
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA; Runs with 2 Rakes
Rating: 3.9/5 (43 votes)
cleanliness - good (8)
punctuality - excellent (9)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - poor (4)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - good (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Howrah Junction and Gaya Junction is 196 km (30%) shorter.
Travel Time: 14h 55m    31 halts    Distance: 654 km    Avg Speed: 44 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between LLH/Liluah and KAN/Khana Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 19:50 (Avg 1m late)
Platform# 5
HWH/Howrah Junction 
Arrives @ 10:45 +1 night (Avg 1m late)
Platform# 6
GAYA/Gaya Junction 

31 halts. 153 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Gaya Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HWHHowrah Junction» -19:50+1510.05210mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations00:4639.5
#2/==/BDCBandel JunctionX 20:36+820:38+82m1139.56714mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:0067.4
#3/==/BWNBarddhaman JunctionX 21:38+1221:43+145m11107.05937mER713103, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3332.7
#4/==/GKHGuskaraX 22:16+2622:17+261m21139.65740mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#5/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan 22:37+2722:42+245m11158.77055mER731204, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2832.7
#6/==/SNTSainthia JunctionX 23:10+3423:11+351m31191.37157mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1315.3
#7/==/MLVMallarpur 23:24+3523:25+351m31206.73047mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2512.5
#8/==/RPHRampurhatX 23:50+2723:55+355m31219.27741mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4152.7
#9/==/PKRPakur 00:36+4100:37+411m12271.93237mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4926.0
#10%==%BHWBarharwa Junction 01:26+3801:31+365m12297.97136mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1416.7
#11%==%TPHTinpahar Junction 01:45+4201:46+431m12314.64238mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5437.7
#12%==%SBGSahibganj 02:40+2802:45+295m22352.35640mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2523.5
#13!%%!%PPTPirpaintiX 03:10+3703:11+381m--2375.93853mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3220.4
#14!%%!%CLGKahalgaonX 03:43+2703:44+281m22396.25844mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3130.0
#15!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction 04:15+3204:30+2815m--2426.26450mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1313.9
#16%==%AKNAkbarnagar 04:43+3304:44+341m--2440.15639mERTilakpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1110.2
#17%==%SGGSultanGanj 04:55+3304:56+341m22450.35144mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2117.9
#18%==%BUPBariarpur 05:17+3105:18+321m12468.23043mERMunger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2211.1
#19!%%!%JMPJamalpur JunctionX 05:40+2405:55+1915m1,2,32479.35956mERDist:Munger, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1211.8
#20%==%DRHDharhara 06:07+2106:08+221m--2491.05151mERDharhara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1210.2
#21%==%AHAAbhaipurX 06:20+1806:21+191m--2501.34352mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.2
#22%==%KJHKajra 06:31+1906:32+201m--2508.53151mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.1
#23%==%URENUren 06:40+2006:41+211m--2512.62148mERUren, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3411.8
#24%==%KIULKiul JunctionX 07:15+2107:25+1810m--2524.41354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:061.3
#25/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction 07:31+2107:33+212m22525.75052mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#26%--%SRYSirari 07:51+2007:52+211m--2540.85047mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#27%--%SHKSheikpuraX 08:04+2108:05+221m--2550.76553mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1415.3
#28%--%KSCKashi Chak 08:19+2308:20+241m12566.04362mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1410.1
#29%--%WRSWaris AleGanj 08:34+2408:35+251m--2576.14575mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2518.8
#30%--%NWDNawadahX 09:00+2209:02+222m--2594.97093mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1517.4
#31%--%TIATilaiya Junction 09:17+2409:18+261m--2612.467100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1617.9
#32%--%WZJWazerGanj 09:34+2509:35+261m12630.320112mECRGaya, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:1023.4
#33/==/GAYAGaya Junction• 10:45+1-62653.7-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site