Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jun 26, 2017 04:31:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 04:31:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

0745/Howrah Hyderabad Weekly Special
হাওড়া হায়দ্রাবাদ সাপ্তাহিক বিশেষ     हावड़ा हैदराबाद साप्ताहिक स्पेशल

HWH/Howrah Junction --> HYB/Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Howrah Junction and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally is 52 km (3%) shorter.
Travel Time: 29h 5m    25 halts    Distance: 1590 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ???/???
Departs @ 15:25
Platform# --
HWH/Howrah Junction 
Arrives @ 20:30 +1 night
Platform# 5
HYB/Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 

25 halts. 283 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HWHHowrah Junction» -15:25---10.06610mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:45114.8
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction 17:10-17:15-5m--1114.86242mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:53116.2
#3/==/BLSBalasore 19:08-19:10-2m--1231.17820mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4862.4
#4/==/BHCBhadrak 19:58-20:00-2m--1293.58722mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3043.6
#5/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road 20:30-20:32-2m--1337.17536mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5872.1
#6/==/CTCCuttack Junction 21:30-21:32-2m--1409.25028mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3327.7
#7/==/BBSBhubaneswar 22:05-22:10-5m--1436.93839mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.1
#8/==/KURKhurda Road Junction 22:40-22:50-10m--1456.09525mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:4571.0
#9/==/BALUBalugaon 23:35-23:37-2m--1527.0799mECoR752030, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5876.2
#10/==/BAMBrahmapur 00:35-00:37-2m--2603.28426mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:5374.4
#11/==/PSAPalasa 01:30-01:32-2m--2677.76728mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:08142.5
#12/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction 03:40-03:47-7m--2820.13666mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4361.1
#13/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction 05:30-05:50-20m--2881.24611mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4333.1
#14/==/AKPAnakapalle 06:33-06:34-1m--2914.37532mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5163.8
#15/==/TUNITuni 07:25-07:26-1m--2978.17124mSCRTuni 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1416.7
#16/==/ANVAnnavaram 07:40-07:41-1m--2994.88228mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2736.9
#17/==/SLOSamalkot Junction 08:08-08:10-2m--21031.66717mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4550.1
#18/==/RJYRajahmundry 08:55-08:57-2m--21081.86723mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3842.2
#19/==/TDDTadepalligudem 09:35-09:36-1m--21124.08918mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3247.7
#20/==/EEEluru 10:08-10:09-1m--21171.7-18mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:1659.6
#21/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 10:25-10:45-20m--21231.33226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4555.5
#22/==/MDRMadhira 12:30-12:32-2m--21286.86061mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:4544.8
#23/==/KMTKhammam 13:17-13:19-2m--21331.664118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:41107.5
#24/==/WLWarangal 15:00-15:02-2m--21439.147271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1310.2
#25/==/KZJKazipet Junction 15:15-15:17-2m--21449.331290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations04:13131.7
#26/==/SCSecunderabad Junction 19:30-19:40-10m--21580.911539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:509.2
#27/==/HYBHyderabad Deccan Nampally• 20:30--521590.1-509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.