Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Apr 27, 2017 05:02:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Apr 27, 2017 05:02:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1799724-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2044360-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2044360-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 2215241-0

11449/Jabalpur - Katra (Durgawati) Express
جبل پور - کٹرا (درگاوتي) ایکسپریس     जबलपुर - कटड़ा (दुर्गावती) एक्सप्रेस

JBP/Jabalpur Junction --> SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Refresh Live Status (5h 55m ago)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
This train is having one 2AC coach of Model Rake marked WCR Zone
Thu Jan 19, 2017 (04:47PM)
Updated: Apr 13 2017 (10:04) by Shankar Mehani
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
12193/12194 JBP-YPR-JBP SF Express
Rating: 3.8/5 (42 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - good (7)
food - good (7)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - good (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Jabalpur Junction and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra is 18 km (1%) shorter.
Travel Time: 32h 50m    31 halts    Distance: 1583 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between JHS/Jhansi Junction and AGC/Agra Cantt.
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: WCR/West Central
Departs @ 06:30 (Avg 56m late)
Platform# 6
JBP/Jabalpur Junction 
Arrives @ 15:20 +1 night (Avg 34m late)
Platform# 3
SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 

31 halts. 230 intermediate Stations between Jabalpur Junction and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%JBPJabalpur Junction» -06:30+56610.068416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2090.8
#2/==/KTEKatni Junction↵¶ 07:50+1:0808:00+1:1410m2,3190.865387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:43110.8
#3/==/DMODamoh 09:43+1:1509:45+1:152m11201.677365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0077.1
#4/==/SGOSaugor 10:45+1:2310:50+1:235m11278.766519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4852.8
#5/==/KYEKhuraiX 11:38+1:2111:40+1:212m11331.523440mWCRKhurai District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4517.3
#6/==/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction 12:25+5212:27+562m11348.866421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:18152.9
#7/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 14:45+1:1414:55+1:1810m41501.778259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1597.5
#8/==/GWLGwalior JunctionX 16:10+1:5016:15+1:505m21599.392213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.5
#9/==/MRAMorenaX 16:40+2:0116:42+2:012m2,31637.846176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:4379.5
#10/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X 18:25+1:3718:33+1:388m51717.339172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2253.8
#11/==/MTJMathura JunctionX 19:55+1:1620:00+1:185m31771.168181mNCRUttar Pradesh 281001, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:39113.0
#12/==/FDBFaridabadX 21:39+1:1221:41+1:122m31884.141207mNRHaryana 121003, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1510.3
#13/==/TKDTuglakabadX 21:56+1:1421:58+1:142m21894.438216mNRDelhi 110044, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:1710.6
#14/==/NZMHazrat NizamuddinX 22:15+1:2422:35+1:0620m2,31905.117210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:257.2
#15/==/NDLSNew Delhi 23:00+1:0700:10+5270m51912.315216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:164.0
#16/==/DKZDelhi Kishan Ganj 00:26+1:0800:28+1:072m12916.328221mNRDelhi 110007, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:167.6
#17/==/SSBShakur Basti 00:44+5800:46+582m32923.873217mNRIndia, Delhi NCT
4 intermediate stations00:1619.4
#18/==/BGZBahadurgarh 01:02+1:0601:04+1:062m12943.273220mNRHaryana 124507, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:3340.2
#19/==/ROKRohtak Junction 01:37+1:0701:40+1:063m12983.462220mNRRohtak, Haryana
8 intermediate stations00:5557.1
#20%==%JINDJind JunctionX 02:35+5602:40+565m--21040.573228mNRHaryana 126102, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2833.9
#21%==%NRWNarwana Junction 03:08+3303:10+332m221074.446230mNRKKDE, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:5038.1
#22%==%JHLJakhal JunctionX 04:00+4204:05+485m121112.561227mNRJakhal, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:3737.7
#23%--%SFMSunam 04:42+5104:44+572m121150.264235mNRSunam, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1212.8
#24%--%SAGSangrurX 04:56+5804:58+592m221163.030238mNR148001, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:3216.1
#25%--%DUIDhuri Junction 05:30+5005:35+495m121179.144249mNRDhuri, Punjab
9 intermediate stations01:2562.1
#26%--%LDHLudhiana JunctionX 07:00+5607:10+1:0710m421241.252249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations01:0052.2
#27/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction 08:10+1:0408:15+1:065m121293.368239mNRJalandhar, Punjab
12 intermediate stations00:5157.7
#28/==/DZADasuya 09:06+1:1009:08+1:112m221351.049252mNRDasuya distt. hoshiarpur, Punjab
10 intermediate stations01:0754.7
#29/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt 10:15+5810:20+1:005m221405.737328mNRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:3823.1
#30%==%KTHUKathuaX 10:58+1:0711:00+1:072m121428.838393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations02:0076.1
#31/==/JATJammu Tawi 13:00+3613:10+4010m221504.958337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#32/--/UHPUdhampur 14:05+5514:10+555m321557.921663mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations01:1024.7
#33/--/SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra• 15:20+34-321582.6-814mNRDistt. Reasi 182311, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site