Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 18:04:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 18:04:09 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1453279-0

09736⇒19713/Jaipur - Secunderabad Express
జైపూర్ - సికింద్రాబాద్ ఎక్స్ప్రెస్     जयपुर - सिकंदराबाद एक्सप्रेस

JP/Jaipur Junction --> SC/Secunderabad Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Sat May 25, 2013
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Thu Mar 17, 2016 (03:44PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA with 12975/12976 and 19713/19714
Rating: 4.0/5 (36 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - excellent (6)
u/r coach - good (6)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Jaipur Junction and Secunderabad Junction is 231 km (13%) shorter.
Travel Time: 34h 25m    31 halts    Distance: 1735 km    Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between SWM/Sawai Madhopur Junction and NAD/Nagda Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NWR/North Western
Departs @ 21:05 (Avg 3m late)
Platform# 4
JP/Jaipur Junction 
Arrives @ 07:30 +2 nights (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 8
SC/Secunderabad Junction 

31 halts. 240 intermediate Stations between Jaipur Junction and Secunderabad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|JPJaipur Junction» -21:05+3410.0111436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:047.4
#2|--|DPADurgapuraX 21:09+1821:14+235m117.484403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4258.6
#3|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai 21:56+2221:58+222m1166.066314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0065.8
#4|--|SWMSawai Madhopur JunctionX 22:58+3023:15+3717m21131.886265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:15107.9
#5/==/KOTAKota Junction 00:30+5200:35+555m22239.768256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:0472.2
#6/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction 01:39+4301:40+441m12311.968359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
16 intermediate stations02:15153.2
#7/==/NADNagda Junction 03:55+3204:20+4125m--2465.161468mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5555.5
#8/==/UJNUjjain Junction 05:15+3205:25+3510m--2520.684492mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4360.1
#9/==/BCHBerchha 06:08+5106:10+502m12580.768490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3843.1
#10/==/SJPShujalpur 06:48+4806:50+482m--2623.876455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3341.7
#11/==/SEHSehoreX 07:23+4907:25+502m22665.519502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations02:0538.6
#12/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 09:30+2509:35+335m42704.137497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:106.2
#13/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanjX 09:45+3909:47+392m22710.339496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:1385.7
#14/==/ETItarsi Junction 12:00+312:10+1310m32796.062328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2285.4
#15/==/DHQDharakhohX 13:32+5813:33+571m--2881.365479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#16/==/MJYMaramjhiri 13:45+1213:46+111m--2894.374644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.6
#17/==/BZUBetulX 13:53+3313:55+342m12902.948643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2923.1
#18/==/AMLAAmla Junction 14:24+3514:26+382m12926.060733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2281.6
#19/==/NRKRNarkher Junction 15:48+3815:50+392m221007.657411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4095.6
#20%--%CNDBChandur Bazar 17:30+2317:32+232m121103.163367mCRChandur Bazar, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3536.7
#21/--/NAVINew Amravati 18:07+3018:10+303m121139.817334mCR444602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:226.3
#22/--/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) 18:32+3418:35+353m121146.189336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2841.8
#23/==/MZRMurtizapur JunctionX 19:03+4119:05+422m--21187.950303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4537.2
#24/==/AKAkola Junction 19:50+3120:00+3610m321225.164284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1479.2
#25|--|WHMWashim 21:14+1:0221:15+1:031m121304.265555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4448.0
#26|--|HNLHingoli Deccan 21:59+1:0522:00+1:051m121352.254466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:3080.5
#27|--|PAUPurna Junction 23:30+5523:40+1:1610m--21432.741384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4530.4
#28!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded 00:25+1:0400:30+1:045m131463.125367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5322.4
#29!==!MUEMudkhed JunctionX 01:23+3901:25+432m--31485.548378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:5088.3
#30|--|NZBNizamabad JunctionX 03:15+5003:20+535m--31573.869385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#31|--|KMCKamareddi 04:05+5804:06+1:011m--31625.945524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:4981.1
#32!%%!%MEDMedchalX 05:55+2605:56+351m--31707.018601mSCRMedchal Dist., Telangana
13 intermediate stations01:3427.6
#33/==/SCSecunderabad Junction• 07:30+2-831734.6-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.