Search Trains

Train Details
Train Zone:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
Inaug Date:
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Tue Jan 27, 2015 17:55:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 27, 2015 17:55:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Train Board
Short Origination from Azimganj City on 15th , 17th-25th September 2014 #1198366-1
Thu Sep 11, 2014 (09:15PM)

73152/Jangipur Road-Sealdah DEMU

Sep 11 2014 (9:15PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rake/Coach Composition
RSA - Rake Sharing
Inaugural Run
Tue Feb 21, 2012
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 0h 19m    2 halts    Distance: 20 km    Avg Speed: 63 km/hr
Type: DEMU
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 13:15
Platform# ???
JRLE/Jangipur Road 
Arrives @ 13:34
Platform# ???
NWMS/Noapara Mahisha 

2 halts. 2 intermediate Stations between Jangipur Road and Noapara Mahisha

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1%--%JRLEJangipur Road»  -13:15---10.08330mERRaghunathganj, West Bengal
2%--%GALEGankar  13:20-13:21-1m--16.96631mERGankar, West Bengal
3%--%MGLEManigram  13:28-13:29-1m--114.65937mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
4%--%NWMSNoapara Mahisha•  13:34-13:35-1m--119.55533mERSagardighi Railway Station, West Bengal
5%--%MPLRMahipal Road  13:41-13:42-1m--125.04829mERLalgola, West Bengal
6%--%ACLEAzimganj City  13:53-13:54-1m1133.7925mERPolice Station Rd, West Bengal
7%--%AZAzimganj Junction  14:03-14:05-2m--135.15725mERPolice Station Rd, West Bengal
8%--%LCAELalbagh Court Road  14:12-14:13-1m--141.83323mERLalbagh Court Road, West Bengal
9%--%NLSFNiyalish Para  14:19-14:20-1m1145.09421mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
10%--%KGLEKhagraghat RoadX  14:23-14:24-1m--149.77222mERKhagraghat, West Bengal
11%--%KNSNKarna Subarna  14:33-14:34-1m--160.58228mERKhagraghat - Chowrigacha, West Bengal
12%--%KTLRKanthaliya Road  14:39-14:40-1m--167.41219mERKhagraghat - Chowrigacha, West Bengal
13%--%CWLEChowrigachaX  14:53-14:54-1m--169.96519mERChowrigacha, West Bengal
14%--%BZLEBazarsau  15:01-15:02-1m--177.52821mERBazarsau, West Bengal
15%--%TYAETenyaX  15:17-15:18-1m1184.44219mERTenya, West Bengal
16%--%MHTRMalihati Talibpur Road  15:24-15:25-1m--188.74523mERMalihati Talibpur Road, West Bengal
17%--%SALESalar  15:28-15:29-1m--190.94526mERSalar, West Bengal
18%--%JHBNJhamatpur Baharan  15:34-15:35-1m--194.74626mERGoai, West Bengal
19%--%GGLEGangatikuri  15:39-15:40-1m--197.82119mERState Highway 6, West Bengal
20%--%KWAEKatwa Junction  16:10-16:15-5m--1108.16921mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
21/==%DHAEDainhat  16:21-16:22-1m--1115.04619mERDaihaat Rd, West Bengal
22%==%AGAEAgradwipX  16:30-16:31-1m--1121.13618mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
23%==%PTAEPatuli  16:39-16:40-1m--1125.97518mERDist - bardhaman, West Bengal
24%==%BQYBelerhat  16:44-16:45-1m--1131.05519mERJajneswarpur, West Bengal
25%==%LKXLakshmipur  16:48-16:49-1m--1133.74114mERDist - burdhaman, West Bengal
26%==%PSAEPurbasthali  16:58-16:59-1m--1139.92419mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
27%==%BFZBhandartikuri  17:05-17:06-1m--1142.25221mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
28%==%NDAENabadwip Dham  17:12-17:14-2m--1147.58615mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
29%=-/KLNTKalinagar  17:17-17:18-1m11151.8749mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
30/-=%SMAESamudra Garh  17:21-17:22-1m--1155.54016mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
31%==/DTAEDhatrigram  17:32-17:33-1m--1162.26916mERDhatrigram, West Bengal
32/==/BGRABaghnapara  17:37-17:38-1m--1166.88016mERKalna-Memari Rd, West Bengal
33/==/ABKAAmbika Kalna  17:41-17:42-1m11170.88612mERKalna, West Bengal
34/==/GPAEGuptipara  17:47-17:48-1m--1177.96814mERGuptipara Railway Station, West Bengal
35/==/BHLABehulaX  17:50-17:51-1m--1180.25816mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
36/==/SOAESomra Bazar  17:56-17:57-1m--1185.02813mERState Highway 6, West Bengal
37/==/BGAEBalagarh  18:03-18:04-1m--1187.86613mERBalagarh, West Bengal
38/==/JITJirat  18:07-18:08-1m--1191.110415mERdist - hooghly, West Bengal
39/==/KMAEKhamargachhi  18:11-18:12-1m--1196.36014mERKhamargachi, West Bengal
40/==/DMLEDumurdaha  18:14-18:15-1m--1198.39815mERDumurdahadham, West Bengal
41/==/KJUKuntighat  18:17-18:18-1m--1201.66717mERKuntighat Railway Station, West Bengal
42/==/TBAETribeni  18:21-18:22-1m--1204.97416mERTribeni, West Bengal
43/==/BSAEBansh BariaX  18:25-18:26-1m--1208.61013mERBansberia, West Bengal
44/==/BDCBandel JunctionX  18:52-18:53-1m--1213.02114mERdist - HOOGHLY, West Bengal
45/==/NHNaihati Junction  19:17-19:19-2m--1221.45815mERdist - North 24 paraganas - 743165, West Bengal
46/==/BPBarrackpore  19:35-19:36-1m--1236.84512mERDist - 24 paraganas (N), West Bengal
47/==/DDJDum Dum JunctionX  19:57-19:58-1m--1252.51810mERKolkata - 700028, West Bengal
48/==/SDAHKolkata Sealdah  20:20--71259.0-8mERPh : 033-23503535 (For North: APC Roy Road) Kolkata 700014, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site