Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun May 28, 2017 05:11:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun May 28, 2017 05:11:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1760636-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1936546-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1326286-0

11019/Konark Express (PT)
କୋଣାର୍କ ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     कोणार्क एक्सप्रेस

CSTM/Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus --> BBS/Bhubaneswar

Inaugural Run
Wed Aug 16, 1978
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
due to Non-Interlock working on Central Railway In view of Non-Interlock works being carried out between Mohol-Vakav section of Solapur Division of Central Railway Train No....
11019 Mumbai CST-Bhubaneswar Konark Express is diverted to run via Daund, Kurduvadi, Latur Rd, Vikarabad and Secunderabad on 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th February, 2017.
Sat Jan 28, 2017 (04:07PM)
Updated: Apr 27 2017 (17:28) by Finally JEE Advanced is over^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA.; Total 4 Rakes
Rating: 3.5/5 (161 votes)
cleanliness - good (28)
punctuality - good (28)
food - good (26)
ticket avbl - average (28)
u/r coach - good (12)
railfanning - good (25)
safety - good (26)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Bhubaneswar is 161 km (8%) shorter.
Travel Time: 37h 5m    37 halts    Distance: 1930 km    Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction and BAM/Brahmapur
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 15:10 (Avg 21m late)
Platform# 14
CSTM/Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus 
Arrives @ 04:15 +2 nights (Avg 48m late)
Platform# 1

37 halts. 339 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Bhubaneswar

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 10m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/CSTMMumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus» -15:10+211410.04214mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central 15:23+2215:25+222m519.0647mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4142.4
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction 16:06+2916:08+322m5151.47010mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4046.4
#4/==/KJTKarjat JunctionX 16:48+2816:50+332m1197.935 CRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4827.8
#5/==/LNLLonavala 17:38+2417:40+252m11125.748623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:2063.7
#6/==/PUNEPune Junction 19:00+2919:05+355m31189.450556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3075.4
#7/==/DDDaund Junction 20:35+5120:40+505m21264.852520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:35186.8
#8|==|SURSolapur 00:15+1:2000:25+1:2210m12451.654461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:06113.0
#9!==!GRGulbargaX 02:31+1:0602:33+1:072m12564.731458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:1236.7
#10%==%WADIWadi Junction 03:45+3103:50+355m22601.465432mCRWadi, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3436.9
#11/==/SEMSedam 04:24+4904:25+491m--2638.387421mSCRSedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2333.2
#12/==/TDUTandur 04:48+4604:50+452m12671.553457mSCRTandur, Telangana
11 intermediate stations01:4491.5
#13/==/LPILingampalli 06:34+3306:35+441m--2763.044 SCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:2518.2
#14/==/BMTBegumpet 07:00+907:02+82m12781.37530mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:434.9
#15/==/SCSecunderabad Junction 07:45+3608:00+3815m2,92786.261539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:10131.6
#16/==/KZJKazipet JunctionX 10:10+3210:20+2910m12917.876290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0810.2
#17/==/WLWarangal 10:28+4510:30+462m12927.964271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5660.1
#18/==/MABDMahbubabad 11:26+3511:28+342m12988.0105198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:2747.4
#19/==/KMTKhammamX 11:55+1:2311:57+1:232m121035.4117118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2344.8
#20/==/MDRMadhiraX 12:20+1:3012:22+1:292m121080.23461mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:3855.5
#21/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX↵¶ 14:00+4914:20+5020m121135.77626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4759.6
#22/==/EEEluru 15:07+1:0815:09+1:082m221195.49918mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:2947.7
#23/==/TDDTadepalligudemO 15:38+1:2215:40+1:222m221243.16618mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1819.8
#24/==/NDDNidadavolu JunctionX 15:58+1:2516:00+1:252m121262.83518mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3922.4
#25/==/RJYRajahmundryX 16:39+1:2216:41+1:222m321285.38123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3750.1
#26/==/SLOSamalkot JunctionO 17:18+1:3717:20+1:382m121335.48717mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3753.5
#27/==/TUNITuniXO 17:57+1:5117:59+1:502m221388.94324mSCRTuni ph.no. 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2963.8
#28/==/AKPAnakapalleX 19:28+1:1819:30+1:232m221452.72232mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3033.0
#29/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam JunctionX 21:00+4421:20+5120m121485.76411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5761.1
#30/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 22:17+5722:22+555m421546.88066mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5269.5
#31/==/CHESrikakulam Road 23:14+5123:16+512m--21616.36834mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0472.9
#32/==/PSAPalasaX 00:20+5400:22+542m--31689.38328mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2331.9
#33/==/SPTSompeta 00:45+5700:47+572m--31721.177 ECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#34/==/IPMIchchapuramX 01:01+5801:03+592m--31739.26722mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2224.5
#35/==/BAMBrahmapur 01:25+1:0001:35+1:0010m131763.68626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1521.4
#36/==/CAPChatrapurX 01:50+4901:52+492m--31785.17635mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4354.6
#37/==/BALUBalugaonX 02:35+5102:37+512m331839.7639mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0871.1
#38/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX 03:45+4703:50+475m231910.845 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2518.9
#39/==/BBSBhubaneswar• 04:15+48-131929.7-39mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site