Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Mar 28, 2017 15:55:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Mar 28, 2017 15:55:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1003123-0

16594/KSR Bengaluru - Hazur Sahib Nanded Express
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು - ಹಜುರ್ ಸಾಹಿಬ್ ನಾಂದೇಡ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     क्रान्तिवीर संगोल्लि रायाण्ण बेंगलुरू सिटी - हज़ूर साहिब नांदेड एक्सप्रेस

SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) --> NED/Hazur Sahib Nanded

Inaugural Run
Wed Dec 01, 1993
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sat Dec 17, 2016 (07:40PM)
Updated: Oct 25 2016 (12:18) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.3/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - average (5)
food - poor (5)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - average (2)
railfanning - average (5)
safety - poor (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Hazur Sahib Nanded is 125 km (12%) shorter.
Travel Time: 24h 45m    40 halts    Distance: 1031 km    Avg Speed: 42 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 22:45 (Avg 9m late)
Platform# 8
SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) 
Arrives @ 23:30 +1 night (Avg 5m late)
Platform# --
NED/Hazur Sahib Nanded 

40 halts. 123 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Hazur Sahib Nanded

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)» -22:45+9810.033906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:052.8
#2/==/MWMMalleswaram 22:50+022:52+02m--12.827920mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:062.7
#3/==/YPRYesvantpur JunctionXO 22:58+1723:00+182m215.443919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1812.8
#4/==/YNKYelahanka Junction 23:18+2423:20+272m2118.265912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1920.7
#5%==%DBUDodballapurX 23:39+3123:40+331m2139.049897mSWRBengaluru Rural District-561203, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4839.5
#6%==%GBDGauribidanurX 00:28+2300:30+252m1278.443687mSWRChikkaballapur Dist., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3323.4
#7%==%HUPHindupur 01:03+1901:05+272m--2101.866635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3437.6
#8%==%PKDPenukonda Junction 01:39+4401:40+491m12139.428547mSWRNH 7 Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:3042.1
#9/--/DMMDharmavaram JunctionX 03:10+2203:15+455m--2181.531371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0433.3
#10%==%ATPAnantapurX 04:19+4004:20+441m22214.850348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0957.1
#11%==%GYGooty Junction 05:29+1:0805:30+1:091m12271.949370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3528.5
#12/==/GTLGuntakal Junction 06:05+1:0506:10+1:235m42300.447454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5542.7
#13%==%NRRNagarurX 07:05+1:1507:06+1:151m22343.181431mSCRKurnool, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:079.4
#14%==%ADAdoniX 07:13+1:1807:15+1:182m--2352.562421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1414.4
#15%==%KGLKupgalX 07:29+1:1707:30+1:171m22367.091417mSCRKurnool Dist., Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0913.7
#16%==%KOKosigi 07:39+1:2207:40+1:231m22380.738380mSCRKurnool Dist., Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2012.6
#17%==%MALMMantralayam RoadX 08:00+1:2108:05+1:215m12393.350332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1411.7
#18%==%MTUMatmari 08:19+1:2108:20+1:211m12405.037372mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2817.2
#19%==%RCRaichur Junction 08:48+1:1208:50+1:122m22422.284406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:1825.3
#20/==/KSNKrishna 09:08+1:1609:10+1:162m22447.594351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1320.3
#21/==/SADPSaidapur 09:23+1:2009:25+1:192m22467.760379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2323.2
#22/==/YGYadgir 09:48+1:1309:50+1:132m22490.981370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1925.6
#23/==/NWNalwarX 10:09+1:1710:10+1:171m12516.523406mSCRDistt Gulbarga, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:0926.5
#24/==/CTChittapur 11:19+5111:20+551m12543.063428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.5
#25/==/MQRMalkhaid Road 11:29+5111:30+531m12552.584433mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0912.6
#26/==/SEMSedam 11:39+5611:40+571m22565.154421mSCRSedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.1
#27/==/KQTKurguntaXO 11:49+1:0411:50+1:051m12573.239421mSCRGulbarga, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3925.1
#28/==/TDUTandur 12:29+5212:30+521m12598.346457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5542.0
#29/==/VKBVikarabad Junction 13:25+3713:35+1:1010m12640.366632mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5459.5
#30|--|ZBZahirabad 14:29+1:1614:30+1:161m12699.864634mSCRDist. Medak, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:3031.8
#31|--|BIDRBidar 15:00+1:1515:02+1:162m22731.561674mSCRBidar, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3737.4
#32|--|BHLKBhalki 15:39+1:1415:40+1:141m--2769.060607mSCRBhalki ph.no 08484 262209, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#33|--|KMNRKamalnagar 16:04+1:1016:05+1:111m22793.096570mSCRKamal Nagar, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1219.2
#34|--|UDGRUdgir 16:17+1:2116:18+1:221m12812.253646mSCRDist. Latur 413517 Ph. No 02385 256022, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3732.9
#35|--|LTRRLatur Road Junction 16:55+1:1816:56+1:181m22845.054648mSCRLatur Road ph.no 02381 258044, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1311.7
#36|--|JOAJanwal 17:09+1:3517:10+1:351m12856.740645mSCRJanwal, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2415.9
#37|--|PNFPangaon 17:34+2:2017:35+2:251m12872.625635mSCRPangaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:2535.5
#38|--|PRLIParli Vaijnath 19:00+2719:10+3110m12908.136461mSCRDistrict - Beed, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4929.6
#39|--|GNHGangakherX 19:59+4920:00+591m--2937.739381mSCRState Highway 217, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5334.3
#40|--|PBNParbhani Junction 20:53+5120:55+1:012m32972.027411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:0328.4
#41!==!PAUPurna Junction 21:58+4522:00+542m--21000.420382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:3030.4
#42!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded• 23:30+5---21030.8-367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site