Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 00:55:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 00:55:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1342966-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2140171-0
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2231240-0

15651/Lohit Express (PT)
লোহিত এক্সপ্ৰেছ     लोहित एक्सप्रेस

GHY/Guwahati --> JAT/Jammu Tawi

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sun Mar 06, 2016 (11:06PM)
Updated: Nov 18 2016 (21:04) by Ankit~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.8/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - average (5)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Guwahati and Jammu Tawi is 32 km (1%) shorter.
Travel Time: 47h 25m    41 halts    Distance: 2345 km    Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 13:10 (Avg 25m late)
Platform# 4
Arrives @ 12:35 +2 nights (Avg 2h 43m late)
Platform# 3
JAT/Jammu Tawi 

41 halts. 384 intermediate Stations between Guwahati and Jammu Tawi

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%GHYGuwahati» -13:10+25410.02659mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:156.6
#2%==%KYQKamakhya Junction 13:25+2813:30+335m--16.66152mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
4 intermediate stations00:4040.8
#3%--%RNYRangiya Junction 14:10+4614:20+4110m--147.45258mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
14 intermediate stations02:05109.0
#4%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 16:25+3916:35+3910m--1156.46459mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
15 intermediate stations01:40106.4
#5%==%NOQNew Alipurduar 18:15+2918:20+325m--1262.93848mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3018.8
#6!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar 18:50+2518:55+275m--1281.76348mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5760.1
#7!%%!%DQGDhupguriX 19:52+3119:57+335m11341.84077mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:3865.4
#8%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 21:35+2621:50+2815m31407.283114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0387.3
#9%==%KNEKishanGanj 22:53+4622:58+465m21494.54253mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
21 intermediate stations02:1796.5
#10/==/KIRKatihar Junction 01:15+1301:30+1415m52591.05836mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2322.4
#11/==/CRRKarhagola Road 01:53+2501:54+261m12613.47338mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2935.0
#12/==/NNANaugachia 02:23+3402:24+351m22648.47639mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:4658.2
#13/==/MNEMansi JunctionX 03:10+4803:11+491m12706.64844mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:118.8
#14/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 03:22+5003:23+511m12715.47343mECR, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3340.1
#15/==/BGSBegusaraiX 03:56+5803:57+591m12755.53347mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2815.3
#16/==/BJUBarauni Junction 04:25+1:1104:45+1:1220m--2770.86748mECRBegusarai, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3336.9
#17%==%MOGMohiuddinnagar 05:18+1:5705:19+2:021m--2807.72154mECRSamastipur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3712.8
#18%==%SPPShahpur Patoree 05:56+1:4105:57+1:431m--2820.511953mECRBihar 848504, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:047.9
#19%==%MNOMehnar Road 06:01+1:4906:02+1:501m12828.45853mECRMehnar Road, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:109.7
#20%==%DESDesari 06:12+1:5406:13+1:551m--2838.12051mECRVaishali, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:0020.2
#21%==%HJPHajipur JunctionX 07:13+1:2207:15+1:242m12858.31655mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:205.3
#22/==/SEESonpur JunctionX 07:35+1:1407:37+1:172m32863.62856mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:5854.2
#23/==/CPRChhapra JunctionX 09:35+1:0009:50+5715m1,22917.88258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4561.2
#24/==/SVSiwan Junction 10:35+1:2410:40+1:245m32979.06569mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4548.7
#25/==/BTTBhatni Junction 11:25+1:2611:30+1:265m--21027.86575mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1920.7
#26/==/DEOSDeoria SadarX 11:49+1:2411:50+1:281m--21048.52679mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5549.1
#27/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction 13:45+4614:05+4920m121097.65984mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0563.4
#28/==/BSTBasti 15:10+5015:15+505m121161.16391mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2588.6
#29/==/GDGonda JunctionXO 16:40+4916:55+4315m121249.743110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:45117.5
#30/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR 19:40+1:0619:50+1:1210m421367.271124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:26101.8
#31/==/HRIHardoi 21:16+1:4521:18+1:482m121469.065145mNRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
21 intermediate stations02:04133.5
#32/==/BEBareilly JunctionX 23:22+1:4923:27+1:495m221602.558 NRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3390.4
#33/==/MBMoradabad JunctionX 01:00+1:5501:08+2:008m331692.869196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:02140.6
#34/==/LRJLaksar Junction 03:10+2:0803:12+2:082m231833.460239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
4 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#35/==/RKRoorkeeX 03:30+2:0903:32+2:092m331851.448268mNRRoorkee - 247667, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations00:4334.7
#36/==/SRESaharanpur JunctionX 04:15+2:3104:25+2:3410m--31886.267278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2730.1
#37/==/JUDYamunanagar-Jagadhri 04:52-04:53-1m331916.365276mNRYamunanagar, Haryana
8 intermediate stations00:4750.9
#38/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionX 05:40+2:4405:48+2:478m231967.266276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:44113.7
#39/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX 07:32+3:1607:42+3:2210m432080.954249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5852.2
#40/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction 08:40+3:2008:45+3:205m132133.161239mNRJalandhar, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:50112.6
#41/==/PTKCPathankot CanttX 10:35+3:2410:40+3:225m232245.742328mNRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:3323.1
#42%==%KTHUKathuaX 11:13+3:0511:15+3:042m132268.857393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations01:2076.1
#43/==/JATJammu Tawi• 12:35+2:43-332344.9-337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.