Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 21, 2017 23:01:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 21, 2017 23:01:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

15652/Lohit Express
লোহিত এক্সপ্ৰেছ / لوجیت ایکسپریس     लोहित एक्सप्रेस

JAT/Jammu Tawi --> GHY/Guwahati

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sun Mar 06, 2016 (11:06PM)
Updated: Nov 18 2016 (21:01) by ShivGanga SF^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
05651/05652 Guwahati - Agartala weekly special
Rating: 3.0/5 (24 votes)
cleanliness - average (4)
punctuality - good (5)
food - average (3)
ticket avbl - average (4)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - average (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    
The Shortest Route between Jammu Tawi and Guwahati is 32 km (1%) shorter.
Travel Time: 48h 55m    41 halts    Distance: 2345 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 22:45 (Avg 3h 55m late)
Platform# 3
JAT/Jammu Tawi 
Arrives @ 23:40 +2 nights (Avg 2h 59m late)
Platform# --

41 halts. 388 intermediate Stations between Jammu Tawi and Guwahati

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 20m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/JATJammu Tawi» -22:45+3:55310.070337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations01:0576.1
#2/==/KTHUKathua 23:50+4:0623:52+4:062m2176.142393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations00:3323.2
#3/==/PTKCPathankot CanttX 00:25+4:1100:30+4:115m1299.364326mNRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
24 intermediate stations01:45112.5
#4/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. JunctionX 02:15+3:5802:20+4:075m32211.752239mNRJalandhar, Punjab
8 intermediate stations01:0052.2
#5/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX 03:20+4:2903:30+4:3610m12263.964249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:47113.7
#6/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction 05:17+4:4705:25+4:478m22377.673276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:4250.8
#7/==/YJUDYamunanagar-Jagadhri 06:07+4:4906:09+4:492m--2428.444276mNRYamuna Nagar, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:4130.2
#8/==/SRESaharanpur Junction 06:50+4:4607:00+4:4310m32458.669278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3034.7
#9/==/RKRoorkee 07:30+4:5807:32+4:582m12493.454268mNRRoorkee - 247667, Uttarakhand
4 intermediate stations00:2017.9
#10/==/LRJLaksar Junction 07:52+5:0307:54+5:032m22511.267238mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
20 intermediate stations02:06140.5
#11/==/MBMoradabad JunctionX 10:00+3:2610:08+3:348m12651.762197mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2790.3
#12/==/BEBareilly Junction 11:35+3:4011:40+3:405m--2742.070174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
21 intermediate stations01:55133.5
#13/==/HRIHardoi 13:35+4:0313:37+4:052m32875.659145mNRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:43101.8
#14/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX 15:20+5:1415:30+5:1910m52977.359124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:00117.6
#15/==/GDGonda Junction 17:30+3:4317:45+3:2815m221094.971110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1588.6
#16/==/BSTBastiX 19:00+3:1219:05+3:125m321183.54091mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3563.4
#17/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction 20:40+3:5820:55+4:0015m221246.96984mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4349.1
#18/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar 21:38+3:2621:40+3:282m--21296.15079mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2520.7
#19/==/BTTBhatni Junction 22:05+3:2922:10+3:295m--21316.85375mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5548.7
#20/==/SVSiwan Junction 23:05+3:3123:10+3:315m121365.53969mNERSiwan, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:3561.2
#21/==/CPRChhapra Junction 00:45+5:4300:55+5:4410m4,531426.75758mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5754.2
#22/==/SEESonpur JunctionX 01:52+5:0201:54+5:042m231480.92356mECRSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:145.3
#23/==/HJPHajipur JunctionX 02:08+3:4102:10+5:092m331486.34255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2819.8
#24/--/DESDesari 02:38+3:5002:40+5:122m131506.16750mECRVaishali, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0910.1
#25/--/MNOMehnar Road 02:49+3:1202:51+3:112m131516.23054mECRMehnar Road, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:167.9
#26/--/SPPShahpur PatoreeX 03:07+3:0903:09+3:132m231524.13153mECRBihar 848504, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2512.9
#27/--/MOGMohiuddinnagar 03:34+3:1203:36+3:122m231536.91954mECRSamastipur, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:5936.9
#28/==/BJUBarauni Junction 05:35+4:4905:55+5:1220m431573.93049mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3115.3
#29/==/BGSBegusarai 06:26+3:5206:28+5:102m231589.26947mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3540.1
#30/==/KGGKhagaria JunctionX 07:03+3:1307:05+3:172m231629.25343mECR, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.8
#31%--%MNEMansi Junction 07:15+3:2207:17+3:212m231638.16244mECRKhagaria, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5658.2
#32%==%NNANaugachiaX 08:13+3:2808:15+3:282m131696.23939mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5435.1
#33%==%CRRKarhagola RoadX 09:09+4:1309:11+4:122m231731.31838mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:1422.4
#34%==%KIRKatihar JunctionX 10:25+4:2610:45+4:2520m131753.76436mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
21 intermediate stations01:3096.3
#35%==%KNEKishanGanj 12:15+3:3512:20+4:345m131850.05053mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:4587.3
#36%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionXO 14:05+4:2914:25+5:1220m131937.349114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:2065.4
#37!%%!%DQGDhupguriX 15:45+5:4415:50+5:435m--32002.74577mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:2060.2
#38!%%!%NCBNew Cooch BeharX 17:10+4:4417:15+5:455m--32062.85648mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2018.6
#39%==%NOQNew AlipurduarX 17:35+4:5017:40+5:505m--32081.55348mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations02:00106.8
#40%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon JunctionX 19:40+5:3219:50+5:2810m--32188.25459mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
14 intermediate stations02:01109.0
#41%--%RNYRangiya Junction 21:51+3:1622:01+4:1010m--32297.23758mNFRRangia Jn, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0741.1
#42%==%KYQKamakhya Junction 23:08+3:4823:10+3:092m--32338.31353mNFRDist - Kamrup Metro, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:306.7
#43%==%GHYGuwahati• 23:40+2:59---32345.1-60mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site