Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 18:02:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 18:02:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

0514/Lucknow Kamakhya Special
     लखनऊ कामाख्या स्पेशल

LJN/Lucknow Junction NER --> KYQ/Kamakhya Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will depart from Lucknow Jn. on every Tuesday on 12/10, 19/10, 26/10, 2/11, 9/11, & 16/11 (6 trips)
Wed Oct 13, 2010 (10:52PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Lucknow Junction NER and Kamakhya Junction is 29 km (2%) shorter.
Travel Time: 30h 25m    26 halts    Distance: 1394 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ???/???
Departs @ 11:00
Platform# --
LJN/Lucknow Junction NER 
Arrives @ 17:25 +1 night
Platform# --
KYQ/Kamakhya Junction 

26 halts. 226 intermediate Stations between Lucknow Junction NER and Kamakhya Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER» -11:00---10.027126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2511.2
#2/--/BNZBadshahnagar 11:25-11:30-5m1111.249118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3024.4
#3/==/BBKBarabanki Junction 12:00-12:02-2m--135.655123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3889.2
#4/==/GDGonda Junction 13:40-13:45-5m--1124.851110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#5/==/MURMankapur Junction 14:18-14:20-2m--1152.944104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2260.5
#6/==/BSTBasti 15:42-15:47-5m--1213.44391mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2863.4
#7/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction 17:15-17:30-15m--1276.84584mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0549.1
#8/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar 18:35-18:40-5m--1326.09379mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4569.5
#9/==/SVSiwan Junction 19:25-19:30-5m--1395.45269mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:1061.2
#10/==/CPRChhapra Junction 20:40-20:55-15m--1456.65058mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:0554.2
#11/==/SEESonpur Junction 22:00-22:05-5m--1510.83256mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.3
#12/==/HJPHajipur Junction 22:15-22:20-5m--1516.25755mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:4037.9
#13%==%SPPShahpur Patoree 23:00-23:02-2m--1554.03853mECRBihar 848504, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:1849.7
#14/==/BJUBarauni Junction 00:20-00:30-10m--2603.75448mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1715.3
#15/==/BGSBegusarai 00:47-00:49-2m--2619.05247mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4640.1
#16/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 01:35-01:40-5m--2659.06943mECR, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#17/==/NNANaugachia 02:38-02:40-2m--2726.14939mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:1057.5
#18/==/KIRKatihar Junction 03:50-04:10-20m--2783.52236mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:4838.9
#19%==%BOEBarsoi Junction 05:58-06:00-2m--2822.46938mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5057.5
#20%==%KNEKishanGanj 06:50-06:52-2m--2880.04653mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:5387.3
#21%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction 08:45-09:00-15m--2967.350114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:30125.5
#22!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar 11:30-11:35-5m--21092.83048mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3818.8
#23%==%NOQNew Alipurduar 12:13-12:15-2m--21111.68648mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5578.7
#24%==%KOJKokrajhar 13:10-13:12-2m--21190.33549mNFR03661-270618, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:4827.7
#25%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 14:00-14:10-10m--21218.06259mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5051.4
#26!==!GLPTGoalpara Town 15:00-15:02-2m--21269.56849mNFRAssam 783121., Assam
1 intermediate stations00:1820.5
#27!==!DDNIDudhnoi 15:20-15:22-2m--21290.05050mNFRDudhnoi Railway Station, Assam
9 intermediate stations02:03103.5
#28!==!KYQKamakhya Junction• 17:25----21393.5-52mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.