Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 23, 2017 18:28:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 23, 2017 18:28:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Entry# 1446441-0
Entry# 1767413-0
Entry# 1767413-3
Entry# 2084376-0

12809/Mumbai CST - Howrah Mail (Via Nagpur) (PT)
मुंबई - हावडा मेल (नागपूर मार्गे)     मुंबई छत्रपति शिवाजी टर्मिनस - हावड़ा मेल (वाया नागपुर)

CSTM/Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus --> HWH/Howrah Junction

✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Good/OK food. Caterer is Meals on Wheels
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
No Latest News.
Mon Mar 14, 2016 (10:22AM)
Updated: Oct 02 2016 (15:20) by Karthik Iyer^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. (Runs with 4 dedicated rake) This train has RMS Facility.
Rating: 3.9/5 (151 votes)
cleanliness - good (26)
punctuality - good (26)
food - good (25)
ticket avbl - good (25)
u/r coach - good (13)
railfanning - excellent (24)
safety - good (25)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    
The Shortest Route between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Howrah Junction is 6 km (0%) shorter.
Travel Time: 33h 15m    42 halts    Distance: 1974 km    Avg Speed: 59 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between IGP/Igatpuri and SRC/Santragachi Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 20:35 (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 15
CSTM/Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus 
Arrives @ 05:50 +2 nights (Avg 11m late)
Platform# 18
HWH/Howrah Junction 

42 halts. 323 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Howrah Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/CSTMMumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus» -20:35+21510.04214mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar CentralX 20:48+420:50+32m519.0817mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:1824.3
#3/==/TNAThaneX 21:08+721:10+62m5133.36111mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2020.2
#4/==/KYNKalyan JunctionX 21:30+2121:34+244m4153.55910mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0967.4
#5/==/KSRAKasara 22:43+2322:45+292m11120.923294mCRDist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3814.4
#6/==/IGPIgatpuri 23:23+1623:25+232m11135.367590mCRMaharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4044.9
#7/==/DVLDevlaliX 00:05+2500:07+262m12180.257560mCRMaharashtra 422401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:065.7
#8/==/NKNasik RoadX 00:13+2800:15+302m22186.077564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5772.9
#9/==/MMRManmad JunctionX 01:12+2701:15+283m22258.984582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:4867.3
#10/==/CSNChalisgaon JunctionX 02:03+2502:05+262m--2326.388351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0392.7
#11/==/JLJalgaon JunctionX 03:08+2903:10+292m32419.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.1
#12/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 03:40+2603:50+2910m72443.153209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5649.9
#13/==/MKUMalkapur 04:46+2504:48+252m--2493.084252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#14/==/NNNandura 05:08+2805:10+292m--2520.991268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0812.2
#15/==/JMJalamb JunctionX 05:18+3205:20+322m--2533.193276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0812.4
#16/==/SEGShegaon 05:28+3605:30+362m--2545.564281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3537.1
#17/==/AKAkola Junction 06:05+3306:10+335m22582.680284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.2
#18/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction 06:38+3406:40+342m--2619.842300mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0041.8
#19/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) 07:40+1507:45+155m22661.578335mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3545.6
#20/==/DMNDhamangaonX 08:20+2108:22+212m--2707.180300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1519.9
#21/==/PLOPulgaon Junction 08:37+2408:39+242m12727.045273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4029.7
#22/==/WRWardha Junction 09:19+1009:22+113m12756.746288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:4378.8
#23/==/NGPNagpur Junction 11:05-211:25+220m32835.585317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:4462.4
#24/==/BRDBhandara RoadX 12:09+2012:11+202m--2897.968265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1618.1
#25/==/TMRTumsar Road JunctionX 12:27+1712:29+172m22916.071266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4249.7
#26/==/GGondia JunctionX 13:11+1413:16+135m32965.781318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5473.0
#27/==/DGGDongargarh 14:10+2014:12+202m--21038.885353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2231.3
#28/==/RJNRaj NandgaonXO 14:34+2114:36+222m121070.037314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4930.5
#29/==/DURGDurg JunctionX 15:25+515:30+75m321100.674300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.1
#30/==/RRaipur JunctionXO 16:05+1416:15+1310m621143.780296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4864.2
#31/==/BYTBhataparaX 17:03+1717:05+172m221207.951273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:5546.6
#32/==/BSPBilaspur JunctionX 18:00+1318:15+1115m121254.569272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4652.6
#33/==/CPHChampa Junction 19:01+1519:03+162m121307.187264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2130.4
#34/==/SKTSaktiX 19:24+1919:26+192m121337.577237mSECRSakti, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1215.5
#35/==/KHSKharsia 19:38+2219:40+222m221352.985259mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2433.9
#36/==/RIGRaigarh 20:04+3020:09+285m121386.895218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:3860.1
#37/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar 20:47+3520:49+352m--21446.915209mSECRBrajrajnagar, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4611.7
#38/==/JSGJharsuguda JunctionX 21:35+1421:40+165m221458.678235mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:18101.1
#39/==/ROURourkela JunctionX 22:58+2523:11+2213m421559.777198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:19101.2
#40/==/CKPChakradharpurX 00:30+2000:37+197m231660.870235mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5362.2
#41/==/TATATatanagar JunctionX 01:30+1801:40+1610m431723.171164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:55135.6
#42/==/KGPKharagpur Junction 03:35+1703:40+185m631858.77542mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:26107.7
#43/==/SRCSantragachi Junction 05:06+305:08+22m431966.3116mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:427.4
#44/==/HWHHowrah Junction• 05:50+11-1831973.7-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site