Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Wed Sep 3, 2014 10:07:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
01013 Super-fast special train will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus o­n Thursday 14.8.2014 at 16.40 hrs and will arrive Nagpur at 06.50 hrs next day.
Fri Aug 08, 2014 (11:46AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 01014

01013/Mumbai LTT - Nagpur Special

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Thu Aug 14, 2014
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
o­ne AC-2tier, Two AC-3 Tier, 7 sleeper class, 6 General second class and Two General second class cum Guard's brake van.
Train will run ONLY ON Aug 14 (subject to further announcements)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 14h 10m    12 halts    Distance: 819 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Type: SuperFast
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 16:40
Platform# ???
Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT 
Arrives @ 06:50 +1 night
Platform# 6
Nagpur Junction/NGP 

12 halts. 112 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Nagpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1LTT»Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5)»  -16:40---10.0597mCRMumbai - 400089, Maharashtra
2KYNKalyan Junction (8)  17:17-17:20-3m4136.73110mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
3IGPIgatpuri (4)  20:00-20:05-5m--1118.568589mCRIgatpuri 422403, Maharashtra
4NKNasik Road (3)  20:50-20:53-3m11169.165563mCRNashik 422101, Maharashtra
5MMRManmad Junction (6)  22:00-22:03-3m21241.986580mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
6JLJalgaon Junction (4)  23:55-23:58-3m--1402.054213mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
7BSLBhusaval Junction (8)  00:25-00:35-10m--2426.154208mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8MKUMalkapur (2)  01:30-01:32-2m--2476.069252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
9AKAkola Junction (7)  02:50-02:55-5m22565.773284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
10BDBadnera Junction (4)  04:00-04:05-5m22644.768335mCRBadnera (Amravati) 444701, Maharashtra
11DMNDhamangaon (2)  04:45-04:46-1m--2690.160300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
12PLOPulgaon Junction (3)  05:06-05:07-1m12710.154273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
13WRWardha Junction (4)  05:40-05:43-3m--2739.671289mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14NGP•Nagpur Junction (8)•  06:50--62818.5-314mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom