Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 29, 2017 02:51:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 29, 2017 02:51:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1934929-9
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2104844-1
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 2205186-0
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2263207-0

12336/Mumbai LTT - Bhagalpur SF Express
मुंबई लोकमान्य टिळक (ट.) - भागलपूर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस     मुंबई लोकमान्य तिलक (ट.) - भागलपुर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus --> BGP/Bhagalpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (1h 13m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sun Oct 12, 2014 (08:29AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA.; 2 Rakes
Rating: 3.9/5 (45 votes)
cleanliness - good (9)
punctuality - good (9)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (8)
u/r coach - excellent (3)
railfanning - excellent (7)
safety - good (8)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Bhagalpur Junction is 3 km (0%) shorter.
Travel Time: 34h 25m    36 halts    Distance: 1912 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NK/Nasik Road and BSL/Bhusaval Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 08:05 (Avg on time)
Platform# 1
S T T  
LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 
Arrives @ 18:30 +1 night (Avg 1h 14m late)
Platform# 1
 M W F 
BGP/Bhagalpur Junction 

36 halts. 312 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Bhagalpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1 LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus» -08:05+0110.0712mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#2 KYNKalyan Junction 08:37+1708:40+183m4135.04510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4881.6
#3/==/IGPIgatpuri 10:28+1210:30+192m11116.657589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5350.7
#4/==/NKNasik RoadX 11:23+1711:25+192m11167.397564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4572.9
#5/==/MMRManmad Junction 12:10+2812:15+355m21240.282582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.2
#6/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 14:30+3714:40+4810m71424.476209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4354.5
#7/==/BAUBurhanpur 15:23+5415:25+542m21479.035267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0069.0
#8/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX 17:25+217:30+25m21548.095309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:08107.6
#9/==/HDHarda 18:38+2118:40+212m21655.557289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2075.7
#10/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 20:00+720:10+1310m51731.2106328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3867.3
#11%==%PPIPipariya 20:48+5320:50+532m11798.571339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:30177.9
#12%==%JBPJabalpur JunctionX 23:20+4123:30+4110m4,51976.478417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1090.8
#13%==%KTEKatni JunctionX 00:40+5200:45+525m221067.274387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.4
#14%==%STASatna JunctionXO 02:05+4502:15+4510m221165.746322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:42170.3
#15/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) 05:57+105:59+02m221335.96897mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1180.2
#16/==/MZPMirzapurX 07:10+1707:15+175m--21416.13887mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4063.2
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 08:55+909:10+1615m--21479.37584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4657.7
#18/==/DLNDildarnagar JunctionX 09:56+2209:58+222m--21537.19471mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2336.2
#19/==/BXRBuxar 10:21+2810:23+282m121573.38967mECRBuxar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1116.3
#20/==/DUREDumraon 10:34+3410:36+342m--21589.68070mECRDumraon, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3952.2
#21/==/ARAAra JunctionX 11:15+3711:17+392m121641.89163mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2639.3
#22/==/DNRDanapurXO 11:43+1:2611:45+1:292m121681.11059mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:009.8
#23/==/PNBEPatna JunctionX 12:45+1:0212:55+1:0710m121690.82757mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:229.8
#24/==/PNCPatna SahebX 13:17+1:1013:19+1:122m121700.74358mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1712.2
#25/==/FUTFatuha JunctionX 13:36+1:1113:38+1:122m--21712.96353mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:088.4
#26/==/KOOKhusropur 13:46+1:1613:48+1:162m--21721.36453mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1414.9
#27/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction 14:02+1:2314:04+1:242m121736.26053mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1818.1
#28/==/BARHBarh 14:22+1:2014:24+1:202m--21754.24349mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:3625.8
#29/==/MKAMokamaX 15:00+1:1015:05+1:075m121780.05348mECRPatna, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2017.8
#30/==/BRYABarhiya 15:25+1:0715:27+1:082m--21797.73547mECRBarahiya, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2615.1
#31/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction 15:53+1:2115:55+1:212m121812.8852mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:101.3
#32/==/KIULKiul JunctionX 16:05+1:0516:12+1:057m521814.26054mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1615.9
#33%==%KJHKajra 16:28+1:1916:30+1:192m--21830.13951mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:117.2
#34%==%AHAAbhaipurX 16:41+1:1916:43+1:192m--21837.33452mERAbhaipur, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3922.0
#35%==%JMPJamalpur Junction 17:22+1:0717:27+1:175m1,321859.26057mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1111.1
#36%==%BUPBariarpur 17:38+1:2117:40+1:212m221870.34943mERMunger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2217.9
#37%==%SGGSultanGanj 18:02+1:1618:04+1:162m121888.25644mERSultanganj, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2624.1
#38%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction• 18:30+1:14-121912.4-50mERBhagalpur, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.