Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Feb 27, 2017 10:14:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Feb 27, 2017 10:14:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1005881-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1709797-10
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2156169-0

15228/Muzaffarpur - Yesvantpur Weekly Express (PT)
موظقرپور یشونتپور ایکسپریس     मुजफ्फरपुर - यशवंतपुर साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

MFP/Muzaffarpur Junction --> YPR/Yesvantpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (1h 44m ago)
Inaugural Run
Mon Jan 19, 2004
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Fri Oct 07, 2016 (02:21PM)
Updated: Oct 07 2016 (08:59) by Minti
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.6/5 (102 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (17)
punctuality - excellent (17)
food - excellent (17)
ticket avbl - good (17)
u/r coach - excellent (12)
railfanning - excellent (17)
safety - good (17)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Muzaffarpur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction is 465 km (17%) shorter.
Travel Time: 52h 25m    33 halts    Distance: 2732 km    Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between MFP/Muzaffarpur Junction and SPJ/Samastipur Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 07:25 (Avg 1m late)
Platform# 3
MFP/Muzaffarpur Junction 
Arrives @ 11:50 +2 nights (Avg 9m late)
Platform# 4
YPR/Yesvantpur Junction 

33 halts. 531 intermediate Stations between Muzaffarpur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction» -07:25+1310.05757mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5552.1
#2/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 08:20+1408:25+155m6152.15151mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0050.8
#3/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 09:25+3209:35+3710m--1102.95449mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1715.3
#4/==/BGSBegusarai 09:52+4309:53+451m21118.23747mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:0540.1
#5/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 10:58+1711:00+192m21158.35544mECR, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:1367.0
#6%==%NNANaugachia 12:13+1812:14+191m11225.33439mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:4157.4
#7%==%KIRKatihar Junction 13:55+114:05+610m61282.85936mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3029.4
#8%--%KDPRKumedpur JunctionX 14:35+1214:36+131m--1312.24733mNFRDist. - Malda, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:1962.0
#9%==%MLDTMalda Town 15:55+716:10+515m31374.25931mERPin-732101, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:1371.3
#10/==/PKRPakur 17:23+2017:24+211m21445.55237mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0152.7
#11/==/RPHRampurhat 18:25+2818:27+312m11498.26741mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5460.5
#12/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan 19:21+4819:26+465m21558.74255mER731204, West Bengal
44 intermediate stations03:29146.3
#13/==/HWHHowrah Junction 22:55+023:15+420m21704.96910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.1
#14/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionXO 00:55+4301:45+550m12820.07542mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:33116.1
#15/==/BLSBalasoreX 03:18+103:23+25m22936.16620mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5762.5
#16/==/BHCBhadrak 04:20+1204:22+132m--2998.69022mECoRbhadrak, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2943.6
#17/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road 04:51+2004:53+202m--21042.28337mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5272.0
#18/==/CTCCuttack Junction 05:45+4605:50+465m421114.24228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4027.9
#19/==/BBSBhubaneswarX 06:30+5206:35+525m721142.13240mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3518.9
#20/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX 07:10+4907:30+4620m--21161.18525mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5071.1
#21/==/BALUBalugaonX 08:20+1:0408:22+1:042m--21232.1799mECoR752030, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5876.1
#22/==/BAMBrahmapurX 09:20+1:0809:25+1:075m221308.24726mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:3574.4
#23/==/PSAPalasaX 11:00+3711:02+382m--21382.68628mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5172.9
#24/==/CHESrikakulam Road 11:53+5111:55+512m--21455.57934mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5369.5
#25/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 12:48+5112:53+515m--21525.05166mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1261.1
#26/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam JunctionX 14:05+4914:25+5220m421586.15911mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:23200.4
#27/==/RJYRajahmundryX 17:48+4617:50+512m121786.66423mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:20149.5
#28/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 20:10+5620:25+5615m--21936.16026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
75 intermediate stations07:15431.4
#29/==/MASChennai Central 03:40+2104:05+1725m832367.5618mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:0868.6
#30/==/AJJArakkonam Junction 05:13+2405:15+242m132436.16992mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:5361.0
#31/==/KPDKatpadi JunctionX 06:08+2306:10+242m132497.160215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2584.5
#32/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction 07:35+807:40+145m--32581.658404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:1875.0
#33/==/BWTBangarapet JunctionX 08:58+709:00+122m332656.658810mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5856.3
#34/==/KJMKrishnarajapuramX 09:58+1010:00+112m332712.910907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:5019.2
#35/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction• 11:50+9-432732.1-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site