Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jun 26, 2017 16:10:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 16:10:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1327588-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1584164-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1802762-1
Details Edit
Medium; Small TB; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2216840-0

16210/Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT)
ಮೈಸೂರು - ಅಜ್ಮೇರ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     मैसूरु - अजमेर एक्सप्रेस

MYS/Mysuru Junction (Mysore) --> AII/Ajmer Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
only veg meal is available; Recently included in the IRCTC E-Catering...
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Ministry of Railways has decided to replace One Sleeper Class coach with ONE AC First Class / First AC cum 2-Tier AC Class coach W.E.F (Ex...
Mysuru: 29.08.2017)
Thu Apr 27, 2017 (09:37PM)
Updated: Oct 09 2016 (10:16) by Gopal*^
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
16217/16218 Mysore-Shirdi Express
Rating: 3.4/5 (26 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - average (6)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - average (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Ajmer Junction is 155 km (7%) shorter.
Travel Time: 47h 10m    42 halts    Distance: 2283 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 18:30 (Avg on time)
Platform# 5
  T T  
MYS/Mysuru Junction (Mysore) 
Arrives @ 17:40 +2 nights (Avg 13m late)
Platform# 3
    T S
AII/Ajmer Junction 

42 halts. 374 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Ajmer Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 10m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%MYSMysuru Junction (Mysore)» -18:30+0510.070763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:3844.5
#2/==/MYAMandyaX 19:08+1419:10+142m--144.575673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3948.7
#3/==/RMGMRamanagaramX 19:49+2119:50+211m2193.327692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:4044.5
#4/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) 21:30+121:50+020m81137.826904mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:135.7
#5/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction 22:03+522:05+52m--1143.466919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5863.8
#6|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) 23:03+623:05+62m11207.271826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0070.9
#7!==!TTRTiptur 00:05+1200:06+131m22278.139859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3925.5
#8!==!ASKArsikere JunctionX 00:45+700:50+105m--2303.663816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4345.4
#9|==|RRBBirur JunctionX 01:33+801:35+82m--2349.074805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:33114.7
#10!==!DVGDavangere 03:08+2603:10+272m--2463.743597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1812.8
#11!==!HRRHarihar 03:28+2403:30+242m--2476.537551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3823.3
#12!==!RNRRanibennur 04:08+1104:09+121m--2499.865582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3032.5
#13!==!HVRHaveri 04:39+1204:40+131m--2532.343558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:4575.2
#14|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) 06:25+306:35+1010m12607.552640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2320.1
#15|==|DWRDharwad 06:58+1907:00+192m12627.651732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2370.5
#16|==|LDLonda JunctionX 08:23+2208:25+232m22698.244643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:1051.3
#17!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) 09:35+2709:40+305m12749.546751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations03:00137.3
#18!==!MRJMiraj Junction 12:40+012:45+85m12886.836556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.1
#19!==!SLISangli 12:57+1013:00+113m12893.969558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5968.1
#20!==!KRDKarad 13:59+1714:00+211m12962.057596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0258.7
#21!==!STRSatara 15:02+2815:05+293m121020.741638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:35145.4
#22/==/PUNEPune Junction 18:40-118:50+810m321166.155556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0963.7
#23/==/LNLLonavalaX 19:59+820:00+111m221229.835623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4827.8
#24/==/KJTKarjat Junction 20:48+1920:50+212m221257.67555mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3746.5
#25/==/KYNKalyan Junction 21:27+3321:30+313m721304.12310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3814.3
#26/==/BIRDBhiwandi RoadX 22:08+3022:10+302m421318.44124mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4027.3
#27/==/BSRVasai Road 22:50+1722:55+205m621345.8637mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations01:55120.9
#28/==/VAPIVapiX 00:50+2500:52+252m131466.76327mWRVapi, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2526.2
#29/==/BLValsadX 01:17+2401:18+271m231493.04712mWRValsad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:2768.8
#30/==/STSuratX 02:45+802:55+910m131561.77118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5059.2
#31/==/BHBharuch Junction 03:45+1103:46+121m331620.96420mWRBharuch, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0670.5
#32/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 04:52+1405:02+1510m231691.47637mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2835.5
#33/==/ANNDAnand Junction 05:30+1905:32+192m231726.97545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.8
#34/==/NDNadiad JunctionX 05:47+1905:49+192m231745.74237mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0645.8
#35/==/ADIAhmedabad JunctionX 06:55+1707:05+2910m631791.53351mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations02:0769.2
#36!--!MSHMahesana Junction 09:12+2009:14+212m231860.63993mWRMehsana, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:4164.8
#37%--%PNUPalanpur JunctionX 10:55-410:56+41m131925.572216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4452.6
#38!%%!%ABRAbu RoadX 11:40+2811:55+2515m231978.163264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4243.9
#39%==%SOHSirohi Road 12:37+3612:39+382m--32021.967370mNWRSirohi 307022, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:4955.0
#40!%%!%FAFalna 13:28+5313:30+532m132076.966282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0066.5
#41!%%!%MJMarwar Junction 14:30+4814:32+512m--32143.467267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1921.3
#42%==%SODSojat Road 14:51+5414:53+542m132164.749295mNWRSojat Road, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2166.5
#43!%%!%BERBeawar 16:14+4316:16+432m132231.237445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2452.2
#44!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction• 17:40+13-332283.4-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.