Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Mar 23, 2017 16:19:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Mar 23, 2017 16:19:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 1039421-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1592372-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2094063-0

16340/Nagercoil - Mumbai CST Express
நாகர்கோவில் - மும்பை சத்ரபதி சிவாஜி முனையம் விரைவு வண்டி     नागरकोविल - मुम्बई छत्रपति शिवाजी (ट.) एक्सप्रेस

NCJ/Nagercoil Junction --> CSTM/Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Thu Dec 29, 2016 (03:43PM)
Updated: Feb 19 2017 (12:56) by Pran Pratim Ghosh
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.7/5 (43 votes)
cleanliness - poor (7)
punctuality - good (7)
food - average (8)
ticket avbl - average (7)
u/r coach - poor (1)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - average (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Nagercoil Junction and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus is 313 km (17%) shorter.
Travel Time: 38h 20m    37 halts    Distance: 1883 km    Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 82 km/hr between GR/Gulbarga and SUR/Solapur
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 06:30 (Avg 22m late)
Platform# 3
NCJ/Nagercoil Junction 
Arrives @ 20:50 +1 night (Avg 26m late)
Platform# 9
CSTM/Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus 

37 halts. 287 intermediate Stations between Nagercoil Junction and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%NCJNagercoil Junction» -06:30+22310.05515mSRNagercoil-629002, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3431.2
#2%==%VLYValliyurX 07:04+2407:05+261m1131.24496mSRPIN CODE 627117, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1914.1
#3%==%NNNNanguneriX 07:24+2607:25+291m--145.32695mSRNanguneri, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations01:0528.6
#4/==/TENTirunelveli Junction 08:30+3208:35+375m2173.95144mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:3429.0
#5%==%MEJVanchi Maniyachchi JunctionX 09:09+2809:10+301m--1102.96470mSRThoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:3436.2
#6%==%CVPKovilpattiX 09:44+3409:45+361m--1139.15490mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2421.6
#7%==%SRTSatur 10:09+3410:10+351m--1160.74965mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:3326.9
#8%==%VPTVirudunagar JunctionX 10:43+2910:45+322m--1187.643104mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations01:0043.4
#9%==%MDUMadurai Junction 11:45+2911:50+295m11231.071139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3440.2
#10/==/KQNKodaikanal Road 12:24+2812:25+291m--1271.233242mSRDindigul Dist, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:4022.1
#11/==/DGDindigul JunctionX 13:05+1813:10+225m--1293.366287mSRDindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:0774.0
#12%--%KRRKarur JunctionX 14:17+2814:20+303m--1367.449120mSRKarur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:2064.9
#13%--%EDErode JunctionX 15:40+1315:50+2310m11432.371174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:5059.5
#14/==/SASalem JunctionX 16:40+2416:45+245m11491.865284mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
15 intermediate stations01:44113.1
#15/==/TPTTirupattur 18:29+1018:30+131m--1604.946392mSRTirupattur ph.no. 04179-220062, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:0348.0
#16/==/KPNKuppamX 19:33+1219:35+142m21652.958688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3534.1
#17/==/BWTBangarapet JunctionX 20:10+1320:20+2310m31687.052813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:0556.3
#18/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram 21:25+1521:30+235m41743.350907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:5899.1
#19%==%HUPHindupurO 23:28+2023:30+242m21842.450635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:5091.0
#20/--/DMMDharmavaram JunctionX 01:20+1601:25+255m12933.341371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4933.3
#21%==%ATPAnantapurX 02:14+3702:15+411m22966.639348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2957.1
#22%==%GYGooty Junction 03:44+5303:45+591m221023.857370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3028.5
#23/==/GTLGuntakal Junction 04:15+1:0004:20+1:055m221052.282454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3852.1
#24%==%ADAdoniX 04:58+1:1705:00+1:172m421104.451421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4840.7
#25%==%MALMMantralayam Road 05:48+1:0705:50+1:102m221145.146332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3828.9
#26%==%RCRaichur Junction 06:28+1:0006:30+1:012m221174.078406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5368.7
#27/==/YGYadgirX 07:23+5307:25+542m221242.725370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:3538.9
#28/==/WADIWadi JunctionX 09:00+1109:05+195m321281.747432mCRWadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1310.2
#29%==%SDBShahabad 09:18+2009:19+211m--21291.876404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2126.5
#30%==%GRGulbarga 09:40+2309:43+243m321318.458458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:57113.0
#31|==|SURSolapur 11:40+3711:50+3910m321431.482461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5878.8
#32!==!KWVKurduvadi JunctionX 12:48+1:1012:50+1:112m321510.248515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:15108.0
#33/==/DDDaund Junction 15:05+3115:10+375m5,621618.257520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2075.4
#34/==/PUNEPune JunctionX 16:30+3216:40+3410m221693.648556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:1963.7
#35/==/LNLLonavalaX 17:59+3518:00+371m221757.351623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2774.3
#36/==/KYNKalyan Junction 19:27+1:0119:30+593m721831.659 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1718.1
#37/==/TNAThane 19:47+1:0119:50+1:013m621849.75410mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2724.3
#38/==/DRDadar CentralX 20:17+2020:20+203m621874.0187mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:309.0
#39/==/CSTMMumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus• 20:50+26-921883.1-14mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site