Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 07:37:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 07:37:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1328366-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2291092-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2291092-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2291092-0

12475/Sarvodaya Express
સર્વોદય એક્સપ્રેસ     सर्वोदय एक्सप्रेस

HAPA/Hapa --> SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Mon Jan 01, 1990
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Tue Sep 23, 2014 (08:08PM)
Updated: Sep 30 2016 (16:41) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.8/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (3)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - excellent (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Hapa and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra is 352 km (17%) shorter.
Travel Time: 35h 40m    29 halts    Distance: 2070 km    Avg Speed: 58 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between MTJ/Mathura Junction and PGW/Phagwara Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 05:30 (Avg on time)
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 17:10 +1 night (Avg 6m late)
Platform# 3
SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 

29 halts. 327 intermediate Stations between Hapa and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 10m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|HAPAHapa» -05:30+0210.06115mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:1576.0
#2|--|RJTRajkot JunctionX 06:45+106:50+105m3176.072127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations00:3541.8
#3!==!WKRWankaner Junction 07:25+2507:27+252m--1117.76686mWRWankaner, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:0874.3
#4|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction 08:35+2108:37+222m--1192.05272mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:1665.5
#5|==|VGViramgam Junction 09:53+709:55+82m--1257.55229mWR382150, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1565.2
#6/==/ADIAhmedabad JunctionX 11:10+211:30+320m51322.76751mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4145.8
#7/==/NDNadiad JunctionX 12:11+1512:13+152m11368.47537mWRNadiad, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.8
#8|--|ANNDAnand JunctionX 12:28+1912:30+192m11387.24345mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5035.5
#9/==/BRCVadodara Junction↵¶ 13:20+913:50+730m--1422.76537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0873.8
#10/==/GDAGodhra JunctionX 14:58+1715:00+172m21496.583122mWRGodhra, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5373.2
#11/==/DHDDahod 15:53+2915:55+292m--1569.686313mWRDahod, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2333.1
#12/==/MGNMeghnagarX 16:18+3316:20+332m11602.857321mWRJhabua, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2580.4
#13/==/RTMRatlam Junction 17:45+2018:05+2020m51683.243495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5841.4
#14/==/NADNagda JunctionXO 19:03+419:05+132m--1724.695468mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5891.8
#15/==/SGZShamgarhX 20:03+2320:05+232m21816.4105465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3561.4
#16/==/RMARamganj Mandi JunctionX 20:40+2820:42+282m21877.890359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations00:4872.2
#17/==/KOTAKota JunctionX 21:30+4021:40+4010m11950.086256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:15107.9
#18/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction 22:55+4622:57+462m--11057.982265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
24 intermediate stations02:14182.9
#19/==/BTEBharatpur Junction 01:11+2901:13+282m--21240.843173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4733.4
#20/==/MTJMathura Junction 02:00+1702:05+205m321274.263182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:07134.0
#21/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin 04:12-204:14+52m221408.221210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:217.3
#22/==/NDLSNew DelhiX 04:35+704:50+615m821415.576216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
18 intermediate stations01:1189.8
#23/==/PNPPanipat Junction 06:01+2306:03+232m321505.359235mNRHaryana 132103, Haryana
15 intermediate stations01:52109.4
#24/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionX 07:55+1208:05+910m721614.768276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:40113.7
#25/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX 09:45+2609:55+3210m221728.363249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5052.2
#26/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction 10:45+4810:50+515m321780.564239mNRJalandhar, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:45112.7
#27/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt 12:35+5112:40+515m221893.250328mNRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:2823.1
#28%==%KTHUKathua 13:08+5713:10+572m121916.351393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations01:3076.1
#29/==/JATJammu Tawi 14:40+3514:55+3115m321992.445337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations01:1053.0
#30/--/UHPUdhampur 16:05+2816:10+265m122045.325663mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations01:0024.7
#31/--/SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra• 17:10+6-322070.1-814mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.