Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Mar 26, 2017 13:16:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Mar 26, 2017 13:16:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Small TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 422316-0

58501/Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Passenger
విశాఖపట్నం - కిరందుల్ ప్యాసింజర్     विशाखपट्टणम - किरंडुल पैसेंजर

VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction --> KRDL/Kirandul

Refresh Live Status (4h 54m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
58501 VSKP-KIRANDUL will short terminated at Jagdalpur on 27/02/2017 and run as 58502 from Jagdalpur 28/02/2017
Sun Feb 26, 2017 (09:57PM)
Updated: Sep 30 2016 (12:28) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.3/5 (33 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - poor (4)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - poor (5)
railfanning - excellent (8)
safety - average (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Visakhapatnam Junction and Kirandul.
Travel Time: 13h 40m    47 halts    Distance: 469 km    Avg Speed: 34 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 55 km/hr between SCM/Simhachalam and PDT/Pendurti
Type: Passenger
Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 07:05
Platform# 5
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction 
Arrives @ 20:45
Platform# 1

47 halts. 54 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Kirandul

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction» -07:05-510.02511mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:114.6
#2/==/MIPMMarripalemO 07:16-07:17-1m214.63119mECoRVishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:073.6
#3/==/SCMSimhachalam 07:24-07:25-1m218.15526mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:109.1
#4/==/PDTPendurtiX 07:35-07:36-1m--117.25330mECoRAndhra Pradesh 531173, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.8
#5/==/KTVKottavalasa Junction 07:46-07:47-1m3126.15056mECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:119.1
#6/--/MVWMallividu 07:58-07:59-1m1135.24475mECoRCoastal Andhra Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2317.1
#7/--/SUPShrungavarapukota 08:22-08:23-1m1152.231103mECoRSrungavarapu kota, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:147.3
#8/--/BDVRBoddavara 08:37-08:38-1m1159.530157mECoRBodavara, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0130.2
#9/--/CMDPChimidipalli 09:39-09:40-1m1189.723604mECoRBorra, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:228.3
#10/--/BGHUBorra Guhalu 10:02-10:03-1m1198.033726mECoRBorra Guhalu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1910.4
#11/--/KVLSKarakavalasa 10:22-10:23-1m11108.426892mECoRCoastal Andhra Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:208.6
#12/--/SMLGShimiliguda 10:43-10:44-1m11116.9331007mECoRWay to Araku, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2111.7
#13/--/ARKAraku 11:05-11:10-5m11128.637928mECoRAraku . ph.no. 08936-249672, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:169.9
#14/--/GPJGorapur 11:26-11:27-1m11138.641909mECoRJeypore Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1812.4
#15/--/DPCDarliput 11:45-11:46-1m11150.944867mECoRIndia, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:139.6
#16/--/PFUPadua 11:59-12:00-1m11160.647878mECoRIndia, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1310.3
#17/--/BHJABheja 12:13-12:14-1m11170.946886mECoRBheja Station, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1511.4
#18/--/MKRDMachhakunda 12:29-12:30-1m11182.347880mECoRIndia, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1612.6
#19/--/PBVPaliba 12:46-12:47-1m11194.944910mECoRPaliba Station, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:118.1
#20 SUKUSuku 12:58-12:59-1m11203.041905mECoRSuku, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1611.0
#21/--/KRPUKoraput Junction 13:15-13:25-10m--1214.029879mECoRDist - Koraput 764021, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:146.9
#22/--/MVFManabar 13:39-13:40-1m11220.946834mECoRManabar Station, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:129.2
#23/--/JRTJarti 13:52-13:53-1m11230.135768mECoRJarti Station, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1911.0
#24/--/MVGMaliguraX 14:12-14:13-1m11241.138663mECoRMaligura Station, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:116.9
#25/--/CTSChattriput 14:24-14:25-1m11248.019621mECoRJeypore, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:227.0
#26/--/JYPJeypore 14:47-14:48-1m11255.054595mECoRJeypore, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#27/--/DIRDhanapur Orissa 14:58-14:59-1m11264.054559mECoRNational Highway 43, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:098.1
#28/--/KDPAKhadapa 15:08-15:09-1m11272.123595mECoRKhadapa, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:093.5
#29/--/CJSCharamula Kusum 15:18-15:19-1m11275.755592mECoRBhansuli Kotpad PMGSY Rd, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1311.8
#30/--/KPRRKotapar RoadX 15:32-15:33-1m11287.546552mECoRBhansuli Kotpad PMGSY Rd, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:107.7
#31/--/AGBAmbagaon 15:43-15:44-1m11295.254549mECoRAmbagaon, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:119.8
#32/--/AGZAmagura 15:55-15:56-1m11305.053562mECoRMarkel, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:097.9
#33/--/NKXNakati Semra 16:05-16:06-1m11312.928562mECoRJagdalpur, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:146.5
#34/--/JDBJagdalpur 16:20-16:25-5m11319.448569mECoRJagdalpur, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:118.8
#35/==/KMEZKumar Maranga 16:36-16:37-1m11328.350561mECoRNational Highway 16, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:108.3
#36%==%TPQTopokal 16:47-16:48-1m11336.532557mECoRRaikot, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:105.3
#37%==%BDXXBade Arapur 16:58-16:59-1m11341.941578mECoRBade Arapur, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1711.7
#38%==%DMKDilmili 17:16-17:17-1m11353.539703mECoRDilmili, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1710.9
#39%==%SZYSilak Jhori 17:34-17:35-1m11364.542702mECoRKodenar, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:139.1
#40%==%KMSDKumar Sadra 17:48-17:49-1m11373.648656mECoRTirthum, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1612.8
#41%==%KKLUKaklur 18:05-18:06-1m11386.436576mECoRKaklur, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:2012.1
#42%==%KWGNKawargaon 18:26-18:27-1m11398.441527mECoRKawargaon, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#43%==%DBFDabpal 18:40-18:41-1m11407.443464mECoRDabpal, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1510.9
#44%==%GIZGidam 18:56-18:57-1m11418.240408mECoRNational Highway 16, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:117.4
#45%==%DWZDantewara 19:08-19:09-1m11425.644362mECoRDantewada, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1712.4
#46%==%KMLRKamalur 19:26-19:27-1m11438.041434mECoRKamalur, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1812.3
#47%==%BHNSBhansi 19:45-19:46-1m11450.334521mECoRDhurli-Basenpur Rd, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1810.2
#48%==%BCHLBacheli 20:04-20:05-1m11460.513608mECoRDhurli-Basenpur Rd, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:408.6
#49%==%KRDLKirandul• 20:45--11469.1-631mECoRKirandul 494556, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site