Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 21:34:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 21:34:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

57265/Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger
విశాఖపట్నం నరసాపురం (LINK) పాసింజర్     विशाखपट्टणम - नरसापुर (लिंक) पैसेंजर

VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction --> NS/Narasapur

✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Run together with 57230 up to Bhimavaram and run as separate train up to Narasapur
Tue Jun 21, 2011 (11:00PM)
Updated: Feb 04 2017 (01:15) by IR no more Safe^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Visakhapatnam Junction and Narasapur.
Travel Time: 8h 50m    27 halts    Distance: 299 km    Avg Speed: 34 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 20:15
Platform# 2
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction 
Arrives @ 05:05 +1 night (Avg 1h 55m late)
Platform# --

27 halts. 59 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Narasapur

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction» -20:15-210.02711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:104.6
#2/==/MIPMMarripalemX 20:25-20:26-1m--14.63819mECoRVishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2012.6
#3/==/DVDDuvvadaX 20:46-20:47-1m--117.15646mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#4/==/AKPAnakapalleX 21:04-21:05-1m--133.110232mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1423.7
#5/==/YLMElamanchiliX 21:19-21:20-1m--156.87622mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1417.8
#6/==/NRPNarsipatnam Road 21:34-21:35-1m--174.69623mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1422.3
#7/==/TUNITuni 21:49-21:50-1m1196.99124mSCRTuni 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1116.6
#8/==/ANVAnnavaram 22:01-22:02-1m11113.59528mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1219.1
#9/==/GLPGollaproluX 22:14-22:15-1m--1132.68616mSCRGollaprollu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:045.7
#10/==/PAPPithapuramX 22:19-22:20-1m--1138.38017mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0912.1
#11/==/SLOSamalkot JunctionX 22:29-22:30-1m31150.48417mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:1926.5
#12/==/APTAnaparti 22:49-22:50-1m--1176.91619mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:143.7
#13/==/DWPDwarapudi 23:04-23:05-1m--1180.64218mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:149.9
#14/==/KYMKadiyam 23:19-23:20-1m11190.56017mSCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#15/==/RJYRajahmundryO 23:30-23:35-5m11200.5823mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:233.0
#16/==/GVNGodavari 23:58-23:59-1m--1203.51933mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:154.8
#17/==/KVRKovvurX 00:14-00:15-1m--2208.33021mSCRWest Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2914.6
#18/==/NDDNidadavolu JunctionX 00:44-00:45-1m--2222.9618mSCRNidadavolu jtn 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:147.3
#19|--|KLDIKaldhari 01:59-02:00-1m12230.26518mSCRKaldhari Main Rd, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:099.7
#20|--|TNKUTanuku 02:09-02:10-1m--2239.97014mSCR131, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:0910.4
#21|--|ALAttili 02:19-02:20-1m12250.44014mSCRWest Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1912.5
#22|--|VNDVendra 02:39-02:40-1m12262.92011mSCRMogollu Rd, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:206.6
#23|--|BVRMBhimavaram Junction 03:00-03:50+2:4650m--2269.63111mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:094.7
#24|--|PAGMPennada Agraharam 03:59+2:4504:00+2:451m--2274.23013mSCRWest Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:052.5
#25|--|SGKMSrungavruksham 04:05-04:06-1m--2276.84113mSCRSrungavruksham, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:053.4
#26|--|VVMViravasaram 04:11+2:4804:12+2:491m12280.23111mSCRPalakollu, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:105.2
#27|--|LKDULankalakoderu 04:22-04:23-1m--2285.35912mSCRLankala Koderu, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:054.9
#28|--|PKOPalakollu 04:28+2:4804:32+2:474m--2290.31611mSCRPalakollu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:338.9
#29|--|NSNarasapur• 05:05+1:55---2299.2-8mSCRNarsapur, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.