Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Mar 29, 2017 21:15:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Mar 29, 2017 21:15:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1480469-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1484626-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1484626-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1594969-0

18112/Yesvantpur - Tatanagar Express
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಟಾಟಾನಗರ ಸಾಪ್ತಾಹಿಕ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     यशवंतपुर - टाटानगर एक्सप्रेस (वाया सिकंदराबाद)

YPR/Yesvantpur Junction --> TATA/Tatanagar Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Sun Feb 01, 2015
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Though food available through vendors.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Add 3A coach between 05th Feb to 02nd April 2017
Tue Feb 14, 2017 (01:05PM)
Updated: Oct 06 2016 (21:57) by debarathi mandal
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 1 rake
Rating: 4.3/5 (19 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - excellent (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (4)
u/r coach - excellent (1)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - excellent (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Yesvantpur Junction and Tatanagar Junction is 592 km (24%) shorter.
Travel Time: 49h 45m    40 halts    Distance: 2443 km    Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between WL/Warangal and BZA/Vijayawada Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 10:30 (Avg on time)
Platform# 5
YPR/Yesvantpur Junction 
Arrives @ 12:15 +2 nights (Avg 17m late)
Platform# --
TATA/Tatanagar Junction 

40 halts. 353 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Tatanagar Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 20m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction» -10:30+0510.054919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:098.2
#2/==/BAWChikbanavar Junction 10:39+710:40+71m318.288881mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:3855.9
#3|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) 11:18+1411:20+142m3164.053826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:5096.3
#4!==!ASKArsikere Junction 13:10+2813:15+285m11160.469816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#5|==|DRUKadur JunctionX 13:49+3013:50+301m21199.448774mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:086.4
#6|==|RRBBirur Junction 13:58+3214:00+322m21205.759802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:43101.7
#7|--|CTAChitradurga 15:43+2315:45+232m11307.576732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2835.3
#8|--|CHKEChallakereO 16:13+2916:15+282m11342.884577mSWRPh: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3447.4
#9|--|MOMUMolakalmuru 16:49+3116:50+311m11390.234618mSWRState Highway 19, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations02:0068.8
#10|--|BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) 18:50-218:55+85m21458.950458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0050.0
#11/==/GTLGuntakal Junction 19:55+220:10+1515m31509.073454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4352.1
#12%==%ADAdoni 20:53+2320:55+232m41561.170421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3540.7
#13%==%MALMMantralayam Road 21:30+2621:32+292m21601.983332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2128.9
#14%==%RCRaichur JunctionX 21:53+4321:55+432m21630.771406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5868.7
#15/==/YGYadgirX 22:53+4922:55+492m31699.525370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations02:0352.1
#16/==/CTChittapur 00:58+001:00+62m--2751.675428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4455.3
#17/==/TDUTandur 01:44+1701:45+171m12806.959457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4342.0
#18/==/VKBVikarabad Junction 02:28+1402:30+202m--2848.976632mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:3949.5
#19/==/LPILingampalli 03:09+3403:10+421m22898.411563mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
12 intermediate stations02:1023.1
#20/==/SCSecunderabad Junction 05:20-905:40+020m--2921.558539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:065.8
#21/==/MLYMoula Ali 05:46+1305:48+122m12927.371520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:55136.0
#22/==/WLWarangal 07:43+3307:45+332m121063.393271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:09107.5
#23/==/KMTKhammam 08:54+5108:55+521m121170.828118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations03:35100.3
#24/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 12:30+412:50+1020m--21271.16126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5959.6
#25/==/EEEluru 13:49+1413:50+151m221330.74918mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:5089.9
#26/==/RJYRajahmundryX 15:40+815:42+202m--21420.78123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3750.1
#27/==/SLOSamalkot JunctionX 16:19+5216:20+531m--21470.83518mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations04:15150.3
#28/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam JunctionX 20:35-320:55+220m--21621.16711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.1
#29/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction 21:50+1021:55+95m--21682.27266mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4554.3
#30/==/VBLBobbili Junction 22:40+922:42+102m--21736.568139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2123.8
#31/==/PVPParvatipuram 23:03+823:05+82m--21760.363124mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4547.0
#32/==/RGDARayagada 23:50+1300:05+815m--21807.350227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0554.6
#33/==/MNGDMuniguda 01:10+701:12+72m--31861.978360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:5672.9
#34%==%KSNGKesingaX 02:08+2902:10+322m131934.826184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:3013.1
#35%==%TIGTitlagarh JunctionX 02:40+1902:50+2510m--31947.966212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5863.4
#36%--%BLGRBolangirX 03:48+2603:53+355m--32011.374185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0276.2
#37%--%BRGABargarh Road 04:55+5504:57+562m--32087.640184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
3 intermediate stations01:0342.4
#38%==%SBPSambalpur JunctionX 06:00+4206:10+4110m--32130.028160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:4548.7
#39/==/JSGJharsuguda JunctionX 07:55+608:00+105m--32178.766236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:32101.1
#40/==/ROURourkela Junction 09:32+3809:37+405m--32279.871198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:25101.2
#41/==/CKPChakradharpur 11:02+3611:04+352m--32380.953235mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1162.2
#42/==/TATATatanagar Junction• 12:15+17---32443.2-164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site