Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 04:09:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 04:09:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 990904-0
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2259074-0

12890/Yesvantpur - Tatanagar SF Express (Via Tirupati)
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಟಾಟಾನಗರ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     यशवंतपुर - टाटानगर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस ( तिरूपति के रास्ते )

YPR/Yesvantpur Junction --> TATA/Tatanagar Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
In order to clear extra rush during summer, 12890 will be augmented with 1 AC 3 Tier on 18.6.17 , temporarily
Sun Jun 18, 2017 (10:33AM)
Updated: Feb 19 2017 (11:23) by Tejas*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
18103/18104 Jallianwalabagh Express; 2 Rakes
Rating: 2.5/5 (24 votes)
cleanliness - average (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - average (4)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - average (4)
safety - poor (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Yesvantpur Junction and Tatanagar Junction is 57 km (3%) shorter.
Travel Time: 34h 30m    22 halts    Distance: 1901 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 08:30 (Avg on time)
Platform# 4
YPR/Yesvantpur Junction 
Arrives @ 19:00 +1 night (Avg 1h 1m late)
Platform# 4
TATA/Tatanagar Junction 

22 halts. 285 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Tatanagar Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction» -08:30+0410.022919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
28 intermediate stations02:43152.2
#2/==/JTJJolarpettai JunctionX 11:13-511:15+32m--1152.263404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2084.5
#3/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 12:35-812:40+05m31236.755215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations01:55104.7
#4/==/TPTYTirupati MainX 14:35-414:40+15m31341.429151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:209.8
#5/==/RURenigunta Junction 15:00+215:10+510m--1351.245115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5083.4
#6/==/GDRGudur JunctionX 17:00-217:02+42m21434.677 SCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3038.5
#7/==/NLRNelloreX 17:32+1017:33+111m21473.18121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26116.6
#8/==/OGLOngoleX 18:59+2019:00+211m11589.752 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:40138.7
#9/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 21:40+1621:55+1615m--1728.36626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:16149.5
#10/==/RJYRajahmundryX 00:11+3800:13+402m32877.95323mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations03:27183.4
#11/==/DVDDuvvada 03:40-103:42+12m--21061.33746mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2817.1
#12/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam JunctionX↵¶ 04:10+604:30+520m321078.46711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.1
#13/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 05:25+1605:30+165m--21139.57466mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0579.9
#14/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town 06:35-06:37-2m--21219.463122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4345.2
#15/==/RGDARayagadaX 07:20+807:35+515m321264.665227mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
11 intermediate stations01:58127.5
#16%==%KSNGKesingaX 09:33+3109:35+382m121392.139184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2013.1
#17%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction 09:55+3810:05+4610m--21405.263212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0063.5
#18%--%BLGRBolangir 11:05+4611:10+555m--21468.763185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:1376.3
#19%--%BRGABargarh Road 12:23+4712:25+582m--21545.036184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
3 intermediate stations01:1042.4
#20%--%SBPSambalpur JunctionX 13:35+3913:45+4810m--21587.439160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:1548.7
#21/==/JSGJharsuguda JunctionX 15:00+5515:05+595m--21636.175236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:21101.1
#22/==/ROURourkela JunctionX 16:26+1:1416:31+1:155m--21737.275198mSERRourkela, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:21100.9
#23/==/CKPChakradharpur 17:52+1:2817:54+1:292m--21838.157234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0662.4
#24/==/TATATatanagar Junction• 19:00+1:01-421900.5-164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.