Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Apr 27, 2017 05:02:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Apr 27, 2017 05:02:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1725003-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1878737-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2006580-0

11022/Tirunelveli - Dadar Chalukya Express
திருநெல்வேலி - தாதர் சாளுக்கிய எக்ஸ்பிரஸ்     तिरुनेलवेली - दादर चालुक्य एक्सप्रेस

TEN/Tirunelveli Junction --> DR/Dadar Central

Inaugural Run
Fri Nov 09, 2012
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sat May 28, 2016 (01:01PM)
Updated: Mar 15 2017 (11:54) by moderator*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA with 11005 / 11006 / 11035 / 11036
Rating: 3.5/5 (54 votes)
cleanliness - good (9)
punctuality - good (9)
food - average (9)
ticket avbl - good (9)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (9)
safety - good (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Tirunelveli Junction and Dadar Central is 248 km (13%) shorter.
Travel Time: 38h 55m    37 halts    Distance: 1846 km    Avg Speed: 47 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 102 km/hr near KJT/Karjat Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 14:45 (Avg on time)
Platform# 2
 M  TF 
TEN/Tirunelveli Junction 
Arrives @ 05:40 +2 nights (Avg 9m late)
Platform# 7
S  W  S
DR/Dadar Central 

37 halts. 269 intermediate Stations between Tirunelveli Junction and Dadar Central

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%TENTirunelveli Junction» -14:45+0210.07044mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#2%==%MEJVanchi Maniyachchi Junction 15:10+715:11+71m3129.06670mSRThoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:3336.2
#3%==%CVPKovilpattiX 15:44+415:45+51m--165.26890mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1921.6
#4%==%SRTSaturX 16:04+716:05+121m--186.89065mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1827.0
#5%==%VPTVirudunagar Junction 16:23+2116:25+232m31113.743108mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations01:0043.4
#6%==%MDUMadurai Junction 17:25+1917:30+215m11157.150139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:1562.3
#7/==/DGDindigul Junction 18:45+418:50+75m21219.458287mSRDindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:1774.0
#8%--%KRRKarur Junction 20:07+1320:10+133m11293.552120mSRKarur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:1564.9
#9%--%EDErode JunctionX 21:25-621:35+2110m41358.465174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:5559.5
#10/==/SASalem JunctionX 22:30+2122:35+205m--1417.934282mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:5866.3
#11|--|DPJDharmapuriX 00:33+2100:35+272m--2484.260466mSWRDharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:3392.4
#12|--|HSRAHosurX 02:08+4102:10+452m12576.645896mSWRHosur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:0851.4
#13/--/BANDBanaswadi 03:18+3703:20+402m--2628.016911mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5515.0
#14/==/YPRYesvantpur JunctionXO↵¶ 04:15+2306:30+1135m62643.064919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:0064.1
#15|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) 07:30+407:32+52m--2707.170826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0170.9
#16!==!TTRTiptur 08:33+1808:35+202m12777.944859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3525.5
#17!==!ASKArsikere Junction 09:10+2009:15+215m--2803.471816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#18|==|DRUKadur Junction 09:48+2209:50+212m22842.429774mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:136.4
#19|==|RRBBirur JunctionX 10:03+1910:05+182m22848.870802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:38114.7
#20!==!DVGDavangere 11:43+2711:45+272m12963.533597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2312.8
#21!==!HRRHariharX 12:08+2112:10+222m--2976.350553mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.4
#22!==!RNRRanibennur 12:38+1712:40+172m--2999.759582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3332.5
#23!==!HVRHaveri 13:13+1613:15+162m--21032.238558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations02:0075.2
#24|--|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) 15:15-415:20+115m121107.467640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#25!==!DWRDharwadX 15:38+2115:40+212m121127.459732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3837.2
#26!==!LWRAlnavar Junction 16:18+1816:20+182m121164.542567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4833.4
#27!==!LDLonda Junction 17:08+1517:10+162m--21197.958643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5351.3
#28|--|BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) 18:03+2318:05+272m221249.271751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4957.9
#29|--|GPBGhatprabhaX 18:54+3118:55+311m121307.164626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4446.6
#30|--|KUDKudachiX 19:39+2619:40+271m121353.730548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0532.9
#31|--|MRJMiraj JunctionX 20:45+920:50+155m121386.536556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.1
#32|--|SLISangli 21:02+1821:05+183m121393.772558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3440.7
#33|--|TKRTakari 21:39+1921:40+201m121434.359567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2827.4
#34|--|KRDKarad 22:08+1622:10+182m121461.762596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5758.7
#35|--|STRSatara 23:07+1023:10+113m--21520.448638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:00145.4
#36/==/PUNEPune JunctionX 02:10+102:15+115m131665.860556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0463.7
#37/==/LNLLonavala 03:19+803:20+111m231729.551623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2874.3
#38/==/KYNKalyan JunctionX 04:48+1604:50+152m431803.84410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:5042.4
#39/==/DRDadar Central• 05:40+9-731846.2-7mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site