Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Thu Apr 17, 2014 00:28:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Augmented with 1 AC 3 Tier Coach permanently with immediate effect from both the directions
Wed Jan 08, 2014 (08:01PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 18510

18509/Visakhapatnam-Nanded Express

Oct 01 2013 (8:20PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
SC/Secunderabad Junction (10); BZA/Vijayawada Junction (10);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
WAG 5A of BZA shed from VSKP to SC; WDP 4/4B...
of KJM shed from SC to NED.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 13h 30m    6 halts    Distance: 699 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 19:30 (Avg on time)
Platform# 4
  TW  S
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP 
Arrives @ 09:00 +1 night (Avg 19m late)
Platform# 3
S  WT  
Secunderabad Junction/SC 

6 halts. 109 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Secunderabad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8)»  -19:30+0410.02611mECoRVishakhapatnam 530001, Andhra Pradesh
2DVDDuvvada (4)X  20:08-220:10+02m--116.37346mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3RJYRajahmundry (3)  22:40+1622:42+172m11199.86823mSCRRajahmundry ph.no. 0883-2420541, Andhra Pradesh
4TDDTadepalligudem (3)XO  23:19+2523:20+251m31241.910618mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
5EEEluru (3)  23:47+3423:48+351m31289.73519mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
6BZAVijayawada Junction (10)XO01:30+1201:50+1320m42349.15224mSCRVijayawada 520001, Andhra Pradesh
7KZJKazipet Junction (3)  06:00+2706:02+292m32567.244292mSCRKazipet, Andhra Pradesh
8SC•Secunderabad Junction (10)•09:00+1909:20+1620m32698.869539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Andhra Pradesh
9KMCKamareddi (3)  10:55+3110:57+312m22807.654528mSCRKamareddi, Andhra Pradesh
10NZBNizamabad (3)  11:55+2311:57+262m12859.537384mSCRNizamabad, Andhra Pradesh
11BSXBasar (2)  12:44+1212:45+131m--2888.859358mSCRDist Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh
12MUEMudkhed Junction (4)  13:45+1413:47+142m--2947.628378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
13NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4)  14:35+2---2969.9-366mSCRNanded ph.no 09730471954, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom