Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Thu Aug 28, 2014 08:38:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Two minute stoppage provided at Kirloskarwadi station on experimental basis for a period of six months from December 26, 2013. Accordingly, train no.16534 will arrive/depart Kirloskarwadi station at 13.28/13.30
Sat Jan 11, 2014 (11:32AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 16533

16534/Bangalore City - Bhagat Ki Kothi Express

Aug 11 (2:11PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
16573/74 Puducherry Express
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco-SLR-GEN-GEN-A1-A2-B1-B2-B3-S12-S11-PC-S10-S9-S8-S7-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-GEN-SLR...; Entry# 1163608
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 19h 20m    10 halts    Distance: 814 km    Avg Speed: 42 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 17:20 (Avg 3m late)
Platform# 1
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR 
Arrives @ 12:40 +1 night (Avg 3m late)
Platform# 1
Miraj Junction/MRJ 

10 halts. 106 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Miraj Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SBCBangalore City Junction (10)  -17:00+1--1-5.622903mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
2YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6)»  17:15+217:20+35m110.053919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3DMMDharmavaram Junction (5)  20:40+320:45+165m--1175.233371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
4GTLGuntakal Junction (6)  23:50+323:55+135m--1276.632453mSCRGuntakal. Tel: 08552-227131/32, Andhra Pradesh
5BAYBellary Junction (4)  01:30+001:35+05m22326.649458mSWRBellary-583101, Karnataka
6HPTHospet Junction (3)  02:55+603:00+95m22391.343472mSWRHospet, Karnataka
7KBLKoppal (1)03:39-03:40-1m12419.249526mSWRKoppal, Karnataka
8GDGGadag Junction (3)  04:50+204:52+32m12476.637655mSWRGadag GDG jn pnts. UBL/BAY/SUR, Karnataka
9UBLHubli Junction (5)  06:25+1006:35+1710m--2534.450640mSWRHubli - 580020, Karnataka
10DWRDharwad (4)  06:59+2207:00+221m--2554.551737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
11LDLonda Junction (3)  08:23+1508:25+152m--2624.944643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
12BGMBelgaum (3)  09:35+2309:40+265m--2676.246752mSWRBelgaum 590001, Karnataka
13MRJ•Miraj Junction (6)•  12:40+312:45+95m12813.656554mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
14KOVKirloskarvadi13:28-13:30-2m--2853.862570mCRSangli, Maharashtra
15STRSatara (3)  15:00+915:03+113m--2947.540637mCRSatara, Maharashtra
16PUNEPune Junction (6)  18:40-118:50+310m321093.255556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17LNLLonavala (3)  19:59-220:00+21m221156.845623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
18KYNKalyan Junction (8)X  21:40+421:45+55m721232.34210mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
19BSRVasai Road (7)  22:50+722:55+85m--21277.6637mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
20BLValsad (3)X  01:15+301:16+71m231424.94615mWRValsad, Gujarat
21STSurat (4)XO  02:45+802:55+910m131493.67619mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
22BRCVadodara Junction (7)X  04:38+404:55+217m231623.46536mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
23ANNDAnand Junction (6)XO  05:28+805:29+91m--31659.25144mWRAnand, Gujarat
24ADIAhmedabad Junction (12)X  06:45+1007:05+1620m631723.24151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
25ABRAbu Road (3)X  11:45+1011:55+1110m231913.857264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
26MJMarwar Junction (4)  14:50+014:55+05m132079.281267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
27PMYPali Marwar (2)  15:18+015:19+01m--32110.255221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
28BGKTBhagat Ki Kothi (3)  16:35----32179.7-229mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom