Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 24, 2017 08:52:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 24, 2017 08:52:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Entry# 1484626-0
Entry# 1594969-0
Entry# 1484626-0
Entry# 1484626-0

18112/Yesvantpur - Tatanagar Express
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಟಾಟಾನಗರ ಸಾಪ್ತಾಹಿಕ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     यशवंतपुर - टाटानगर एक्सप्रेस (वाया सिकंदराबाद)

YPR/Yesvantpur Junction --> TATA/Tatanagar Junction

Refresh Live Status (1h 14m ago)
Inaugural Run
Sun Feb 01, 2015
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Though food available through vendors.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Fri Jul 01, 2016 (02:34AM)
Updated: Oct 06 2016 (21:57) by DM^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.3/5 (19 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - excellent (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (4)
u/r coach - excellent (1)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - excellent (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    
The Shortest Route between Yesvantpur Junction and Tatanagar Junction is 591 km (24%) shorter.
Travel Time: 49h 45m    40 halts    Distance: 2444 km    Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 10:30 (Avg 1m late)
Platform# 5
YPR/Yesvantpur Junction 
Arrives @ 12:15 +2 nights (Avg 23m late)
Platform# --
TATA/Tatanagar Junction 

40 halts. 350 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Tatanagar Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 20m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction» -10:30+1510.054919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.2
#2/==/BAWChikbanavar Junction 10:39+610:40+61m318.288880mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:3855.9
#3|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) 11:18+1511:20+152m3164.153826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:5096.3
#4!==!ASKArsikere Junction 13:10+2213:15+225m11160.469816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#5|==|DRUKadur JunctionX 13:49+2213:50+231m21199.448774mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:086.4
#6|==|RRBBirur Junction 13:58+2414:00+242m21205.859802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:43101.7
#7|--|CTAChitradurga 15:43+2515:45+272m11307.576732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2835.3
#8|--|CHKEChallakereO 16:13+3116:15+312m11342.884577mSWRPh: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3447.4
#9|--|MOMUMolakalmuru 16:49+3416:50+351m11390.234618mSWRState Highway 19, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations02:0068.8
#10|--|BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) 18:50+018:55+135m21458.950458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0050.0
#11/==/GTLGuntakal Junction 19:55+320:10+1915m31509.073454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4352.1
#12%==%ADAdoni 20:53+2420:55+242m41561.170421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3540.7
#13%==%MALMMantralayam Road 21:30+2921:32+412m21601.983332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2128.9
#14%==%RCRaichur JunctionX 21:53+4821:55+492m21630.771406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:5868.7
#15/==/YGYadgirX 22:53+5222:55+522m31699.525370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations02:0352.2
#16/==/CTChittapur 00:58-701:00+72m--2751.675428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4455.3
#17/==/TDUTandur 01:44+1201:45+131m12806.958458mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4341.9
#18/==/VKBVikarabad Junction 02:28+1202:30+132m--2848.876632mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3949.5
#19/==/LPILingampalli 03:09+2203:10+231m22898.411561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
12 intermediate stations02:1023.0
#20/==/SCSecunderabad Junction 05:20-605:40+020m--2921.458539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:065.8
#21/==/MLYMoula Ali 05:46+1005:48+102m12927.271520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:55136.0
#22/==/WLWarangalX 07:43+2407:45+242m121063.293271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:09107.5
#23/==/KMTKhammam 08:54+4408:55+461m121170.728118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations03:35100.3
#24/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 12:30-112:50+320m--21271.06126mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5959.6
#25/==/EEEluru 13:49+1513:50+161m221330.64918mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:5089.9
#26/==/RJYRajahmundryX 15:40+215:42+142m--21420.58123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3750.1
#27/==/SLOSamalkot JunctionX 16:19+3516:20+361m--21470.73517mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations04:15150.3
#28/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam JunctionX 20:35+520:55+720m--21621.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.1
#29/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction 21:50+1621:55+155m--21682.17266mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4554.3
#30/==/VBLBobbili Junction 22:40+1622:42+162m--21736.468139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2123.8
#31/==/PVPParvatipuram 23:03+1323:05+132m--21760.263124mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4547.0
#32/==/RGDARayagada 23:50+1000:05+715m--21807.250227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0554.7
#33/==/MNGDMuniguda 01:10+901:12+122m--31861.978360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:5672.8
#34%==%KSNGKesingaX 02:08+3002:10+332m131934.728184mECoRKesinga, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:3014.0
#35!==!TIGTitlagarh JunctionX 02:40+2002:50+2510m--31948.766210mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5863.4
#36%--%BLGRBolangirX 03:48+2703:53+365m--32012.074185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0276.2
#37%--%BRGABargarh Road 04:55+5004:57+562m--32088.340184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
3 intermediate stations01:0342.4
#38%==%SBPSambalpur JunctionX 06:00+4706:10+4610m--32130.728160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:4548.7
#39/==/JSGJharsuguda JunctionX 07:55+508:00+95m--32179.466235mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:32100.8
#40/==/ROURourkela Junction 09:32+2109:37+225m--32280.271198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:25101.2
#41/==/CKPChakradharpur 11:02+2411:04+242m--32381.453235mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:1162.2
#42/==/TATATatanagar Junction• 12:15+23---32443.7-164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site