Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Be a RailFan; learn how to enjoy your trip; enjoy your life.

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sun Oct 25 06:18:31 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login

ADI/Ahmedabad Junction to PNBE/Patna Junction
11 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: PNBE⇒ADI
Filters
Dep: ADI
Arr: PNBE
Date
Refresh

ALL
09447
COV
Ahmdbd Ptn
ADI - PNBE
19:45/00:30+2
Refresh

SL
3A
19165
Exp
Ahmdbd Drbhng
ADI - HJP
21:00/14:42+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
09165
COV
Ahmdbd Drbhng
ADI - HJP
21:00/14:42+2
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
15635
Exp
Okh Gwht
ADI - PNBE
21:40/10:10+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
15667
Exp
Gndhdhm Kmkhy
ADI - PNBE
21:40/10:10+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
19421
Exp
Ahmdbd Ptn
ADI - PNBE
21:40/07:50+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12947
SF
Azmbd Exprss
ADI - PNBE
21:50/04:45+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
02947
COV
Azmbd Cvd
ADI - PNBE
21:50/04:30+2
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
09083
COV
Ahmdbd Mzffrpr
ADI - PPTA
22:00/02:05+2
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Oct 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Oct 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Oct 27
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Oct 28
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Oct 29
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Oct 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Oct 31
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Nov 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Nov 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Nov 03
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Nov 04
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Nov 05
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Nov 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Nov 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Nov 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Nov 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Nov 10
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Nov 11
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Nov 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Nov 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Nov 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Nov 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Nov 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Nov 17
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Nov 18
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Nov 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Nov 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Nov 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Nov 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Nov 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Nov 24
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Nov 25
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Nov 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Nov 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Nov 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Nov 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Nov 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Dec 01
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Dec 02
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Dec 03
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Dec 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Dec 05
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Dec 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Dec 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Dec 08
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Dec 09
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Dec 10
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Dec 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Dec 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Dec 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Dec 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Dec 15
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Dec 16
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Dec 17
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Dec 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Dec 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Dec 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Dec 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Dec 22
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Dec 23
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Dec 24
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Dec 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Dec 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Dec 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Dec 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Dec 29
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Dec 30
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Dec 31
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jan 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jan 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jan 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jan 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jan 05
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jan 06
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jan 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jan 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jan 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jan 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jan 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jan 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jan 13
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jan 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jan 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jan 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jan 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jan 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jan 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jan 20
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jan 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jan 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jan 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jan 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jan 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jan 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jan 27
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jan 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jan 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jan 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jan 31
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Feb 01
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Feb 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Feb 03
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Feb 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Feb 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Feb 06
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Feb 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Feb 08
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Feb 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Feb 10
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Feb 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Feb 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Feb 13
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Feb 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Feb 15
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Feb 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Feb 17
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Feb 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Feb 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Feb 20
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Feb 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Feb 22
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Feb 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom