Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

WAP-7 - दिल तुझपे कुर्बान

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sat May 25 13:01:44 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback

BTI/Bathinda Junction to JIND/Jind Junction
15 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: JIND⇒BTI
Filters
Dep: BTI
Arr: JIND
Date
Refresh

ALL
13008
Exp
Udyn Abh Tfn Exprss
BTI - JIND
00:05/02:47+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
12456
SF
Bknr Dlh
BTI - JIND
01:00/05:02
Refresh

II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
15910
Exp
Avdh Assm Exprss
BTI - JIND
02:00/04:35
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
12048
Shtb
Frzpr Cntt
BTI - JIND
05:33/07:50
Refresh

CC
EC
14626
Exp
Frzpr Cntt
BTI - JIND
06:25/09:08
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
14520
Exp
Ksn Exprss
BTI - ROK
06:55/12:25
Refresh

II
2S
CC
19024
Exp
Frzpr Cntt
BTI - JIND
07:12/10:00
Refresh

II
SL
12482
SF
Shr Gngngr
BTI - JIND
08:10/10:42
Refresh

II
2S
CC
3A
12486
SF
Shr Gngngr
BTI - JIND
16:55/20:48
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12440
SF
Shr Gngngr
BTI - ROK
16:55/21:45
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12138
SF
Pnjb Ml
BTI - JIND
23:50/02:25+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-May 25
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-May 26
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-May 27
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-May 28
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-May 29
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-May 30
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-May 31
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jun 01
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jun 02
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jun 03
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jun 04
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jun 05
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jun 06
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jun 07
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jun 08
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jun 09
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jun 10
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jun 11
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jun 12
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jun 13
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jun 14
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jun 15
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jun 16
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jun 17
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jun 18
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jun 19
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jun 20
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jun 21
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jun 22
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jun 23
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jun 24
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jun 25
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jun 26
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jun 27
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jun 28
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jun 29
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jun 30
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jul 01
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jul 02
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jul 03
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jul 04
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jul 05
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jul 06
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jul 07
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jul 08
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jul 09
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jul 10
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jul 11
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jul 12
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jul 13
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jul 14
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jul 15
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jul 16
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jul 17
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jul 18
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jul 19
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jul 20
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jul 21
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jul 22
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jul 23
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jul 24
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jul 25
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jul 26
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jul 27
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jul 28
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jul 29
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jul 30
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jul 31
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Aug 01
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Aug 02
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Aug 03
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Aug 04
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Aug 05
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Aug 06
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Aug 07
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Aug 08
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Aug 09
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Aug 10
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Aug 11
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Aug 12
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Aug 13
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Aug 14
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Aug 15
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Aug 16
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Aug 17
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Aug 18
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Aug 19
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Aug 20
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Aug 21
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Aug 22
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Aug 23
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Aug 24
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Aug 25
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Aug 26
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Aug 27
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Aug 28
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Aug 29
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Aug 30
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Aug 31
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Sep 01
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Sep 02
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Sep 03
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Sep 04
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Sep 05
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Sep 06
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Sep 07
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Sep 08
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Sep 09
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Sep 10
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Sep 11
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Sep 12
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Sep 13
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Sep 14
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Sep 15
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Sep 16
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Sep 17
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Sep 18
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Sep 19
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Sep 20
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Sep 21
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Sep 22
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Sep 23
II
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
CC
EC
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
CC
II
SL
II
2S
CC
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom