Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

रेलफैनों को आता है ज़िन्दगी का मज़ा लेना

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon Sep 23 06:13:04 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback

CNB/Kanpur Central to KYQ/Kamakhya Junction
14 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: KYQ⇒CNB
Filters
Dep: CNB
Arr: KYQ
Date
Refresh

ALL
20502
Raj
Annd Vhr Trmnl
CNB - KYQ
00:34/00:13+1
Refresh

3A
2A
1A
19305
Exp
Indr Kmkhy
CNB - KYQ
04:05/13:45+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
14056
Exp
Brhmptr Ml
CNB - KYQ
05:55/14:25+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12502
SKr
Nw Dlh
CNB - GHY
06:15/09:15+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
15602
SKr
Nw Dlh
CNB - GHY
06:15/09:05+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
14020
Exp
Trpr Sndr Exprss
CNB - GHY
06:15/09:05+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
19709
Exp
Udpr Cty
CNB - KYQ
12:10/00:10+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12506
SF
Nrth Est Exprss
CNB - KYQ
12:55/16:35+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
25631
Exp
Bknr Gwht
CNB - KYQ
19:05/00:30+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
15631
Exp
Brmr Gwht
CNB - KYQ
19:05/00:28+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
15635
Exp
Okh Gwht
CNB - KYQ
19:30/06:15+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
15667
Exp
Gndhdhm Kmkhy
CNB - KYQ
19:30/06:10+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
22412
ACSF
Arnchl AC SF Exprss
CNB - RNY
20:45/23:35+1
Refresh

3A
2A
1A
12424
Raj
Nw Dlh
CNB - GHY
21:07/19:50+1
Refresh

3A
2A
1A
Mon-Sep 23
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Sep 24
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Sep 25
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Sep 26
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Sep 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Sep 28
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Sep 29
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Sep 30
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Oct 01
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Oct 02
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Oct 03
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Oct 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Oct 05
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Oct 06
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Oct 07
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Oct 08
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Oct 09
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Oct 10
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Oct 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Oct 12
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Oct 13
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Oct 14
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Oct 15
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Oct 16
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Oct 17
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Oct 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Oct 19
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Oct 20
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Oct 21
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Oct 22
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Oct 23
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Oct 24
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Oct 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Oct 26
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Oct 27
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Oct 28
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Oct 29
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Oct 30
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Oct 31
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Nov 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Nov 02
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 03
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 04
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 05
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Nov 06
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Nov 07
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Nov 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Nov 09
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 10
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 11
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 12
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Nov 13
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Nov 14
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Nov 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Nov 16
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 17
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 18
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 19
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Nov 20
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Nov 21
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Nov 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Nov 23
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 24
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 25
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 26
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Nov 27
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Nov 28
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Nov 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Nov 30
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 01
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 02
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 03
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Dec 04
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Dec 05
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Dec 07
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 08
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 09
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 10
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Dec 11
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Dec 12
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Dec 14
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 15
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 16
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 17
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Dec 18
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Dec 19
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Dec 21
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 22
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 23
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 24
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Dec 25
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Dec 26
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Dec 28
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 29
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 30
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 31
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jan 01
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jan 02
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jan 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jan 04
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jan 05
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jan 06
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jan 07
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jan 08
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jan 09
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jan 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jan 11
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jan 12
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jan 13
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jan 14
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jan 15
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jan 16
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jan 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jan 18
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jan 19
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
2A
1A
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jan 20
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jan 21
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jan 22
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom