Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Uttarbanga Exp: উত্তরের আত্মার আত্মীয় - Avinaba Bose

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sat Jan 25 06:52:04 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback

CPR/Chhapra Junction to STA/Satna Junction
12 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: STA⇒CPR
Filters
Dep: CPR
Arr: STA
Date
Refresh

ALL
11060
Exp
Chhpr
CPR - STA
05:15/20:20
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
15159
Exp
Srnth Exprss
CPR - STA
07:10/18:50
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
19046
Exp
Tpt Gng Exprss
CPR - STA
09:00/23:20
Refresh

II
SL
3A
12520
ACSF
Kmkhy Mmb
HJP - STA
12:25/22:10
Refresh

3A
2A
1A
15231
Exp
Brn Gnd
CPR - STA
15:00/04:10+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
11062
Exp
Pwn Exprss
CPR - STA
18:40/06:06+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12670
SF
Gng Kvr Exprss
CPR - STA
21:00/07:10+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
01666
Exp
Agrtl Hbbgnj
HJP - STA
21:25/07:20+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
19052
Exp
Shrmk Exprss
CPR - STA
21:55/07:40+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
11034
Exp
Drbhng Pn
CPR - STA
22:50/10:50+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jan 25
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 27
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jan 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jan 30
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Jan 31
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Feb 01
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Feb 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Feb 03
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Feb 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Feb 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Feb 06
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Feb 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Feb 08
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Feb 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Feb 10
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Feb 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Feb 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Feb 13
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Feb 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Feb 15
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Feb 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Feb 17
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Feb 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Feb 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Feb 20
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Feb 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Feb 22
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Feb 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Feb 24
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Feb 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Feb 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Feb 27
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Feb 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Feb 29
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Mar 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Mar 02
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Mar 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Mar 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Mar 05
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Mar 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Mar 07
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Mar 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Mar 09
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Mar 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Mar 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Mar 12
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Mar 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Mar 14
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Mar 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Mar 16
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Mar 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Mar 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Mar 19
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Mar 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Mar 21
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Mar 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Mar 23
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Mar 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Mar 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Mar 26
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Mar 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Mar 28
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Mar 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Mar 30
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Mar 31
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Apr 02
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Apr 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Apr 04
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Apr 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Apr 06
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Apr 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Apr 09
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Apr 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Apr 11
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Apr 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Apr 13
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Apr 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Apr 16
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Apr 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Apr 18
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Apr 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Apr 20
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Apr 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Apr 23
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Apr 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Apr 25
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Apr 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Apr 27
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Apr 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Apr 30
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Fri-May 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-May 02
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-May 04
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-May 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 07
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Fri-May 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-May 09
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-May 11
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-May 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 14
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Fri-May 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-May 16
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-May 18
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-May 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 21
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Fri-May 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-May 23
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-May 25
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom