Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

For RailFans, Platform Announcements are more musical than Bollywood songs. - Prince Maan

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Thu May 23 08:27:05 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback

GAYA/Gaya Junction to BLM/Balamau Junction
3 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: BLM⇒GAYA
Filters
Dep: GAYA
Arr: BLM
Date
Refresh

ALL
13307
Exp
Gng Stlj Exprss
GAYA - BLM
00:55/16:57
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
13009
Exp
Dn Exprss
GAYA - BLM
05:00/19:24
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
13151
Exp
Klkt Jmm
GAYA - BLM
21:10/14:12+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-May 23
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-May 24
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-May 25
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-May 26
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 27
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 28
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-May 29
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-May 30
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-May 31
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 01
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 02
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 03
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 04
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jun 05
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 06
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jun 07
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 08
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 09
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 10
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 11
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jun 12
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 13
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jun 14
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 15
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 16
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 17
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 18
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jun 19
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 20
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jun 21
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 22
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 23
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 24
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 25
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jun 26
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 27
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jun 28
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 29
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 30
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 01
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 02
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 03
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 04
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 05
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 06
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 07
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 08
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 09
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 10
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 11
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 12
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 13
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 14
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 15
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 16
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 17
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 18
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 19
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 20
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 21
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 22
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 23
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 24
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 25
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 26
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 27
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 28
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 29
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 30
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 31
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 01
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 02
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 03
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Aug 04
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 05
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 06
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 07
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 08
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 09
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 10
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Aug 11
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 12
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 13
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 14
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 15
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 16
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 17
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Aug 18
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 19
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 20
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 21
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 22
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 23
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 24
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Aug 25
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 26
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 27
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 28
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 29
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 30
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 31
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Sep 01
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Sep 02
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 03
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Sep 04
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Sep 05
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Sep 06
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 07
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Sep 08
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Sep 09
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 10
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Sep 11
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Sep 12
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Sep 13
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 14
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Sep 15
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Sep 16
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 17
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Sep 18
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Sep 19
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Sep 20
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 21
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom