Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Thu Jun 21 12:41:03 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback

INDB/Indore Junction to JU/Jodhpur Junction
2 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: JU⇒INDB
Filters
Dep: INDB
Arr: JU
Date
Refresh

ALL
14802
Exp
Indr Jdhpr
INDB - JU
04:30/19:35
Refresh

II
2S
SL
CC
3A
12465
SF
Rnthmbhr SF Exprss
INDB - JU
06:00/22:15
Refresh

II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Thu-Jun 21
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Fri-Jun 22
II
81
25
7
16
II
38
7
6
8
Sat-Jun 23
II
118
33
24
8
II
46
26
3
12
Sun-Jun 24
II
147
4
27
16
II
32
26
6
5
Mon-Jun 25
II
204
3
37
70
II
117
6
8
9
Tue-Jun 26
II
193
8
37
31
II
56
4
7
14
Wed-Jun 27
II
223
12
43
70
II
160
1
8
6
Thu-Jun 28
II
228
5
35
74
II
2S
7
8
17
Fri-Jun 29
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
3
19
31
Sat-Jun 30
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sun-Jul 01
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Mon-Jul 02
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Tue-Jul 03
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Wed-Jul 04
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Thu-Jul 05
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Fri-Jul 06
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sat-Jul 07
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sun-Jul 08
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Mon-Jul 09
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Tue-Jul 10
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Wed-Jul 11
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Thu-Jul 12
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Fri-Jul 13
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sat-Jul 14
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sun-Jul 15
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Mon-Jul 16
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Tue-Jul 17
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Wed-Jul 18
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Thu-Jul 19
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Fri-Jul 20
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sat-Jul 21
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sun-Jul 22
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Mon-Jul 23
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Tue-Jul 24
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Wed-Jul 25
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Thu-Jul 26
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Fri-Jul 27
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sat-Jul 28
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sun-Jul 29
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Mon-Jul 30
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Tue-Jul 31
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Wed-Aug 01
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Thu-Aug 02
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Fri-Aug 03
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sat-Aug 04
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sun-Aug 05
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Mon-Aug 06
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Tue-Aug 07
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Wed-Aug 08
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Thu-Aug 09
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Fri-Aug 10
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sat-Aug 11
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sun-Aug 12
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Mon-Aug 13
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Tue-Aug 14
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Wed-Aug 15
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Thu-Aug 16
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Fri-Aug 17
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sat-Aug 18
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sun-Aug 19
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Mon-Aug 20
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Tue-Aug 21
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Wed-Aug 22
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Thu-Aug 23
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Fri-Aug 24
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sat-Aug 25
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sun-Aug 26
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Mon-Aug 27
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Tue-Aug 28
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Wed-Aug 29
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Thu-Aug 30
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Fri-Aug 31
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sat-Sep 01
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sun-Sep 02
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Mon-Sep 03
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Tue-Sep 04
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Wed-Sep 05
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Thu-Sep 06
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Fri-Sep 07
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sat-Sep 08
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sun-Sep 09
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Mon-Sep 10
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Tue-Sep 11
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Wed-Sep 12
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Thu-Sep 13
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Fri-Sep 14
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sat-Sep 15
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sun-Sep 16
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Mon-Sep 17
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Tue-Sep 18
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Wed-Sep 19
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Thu-Sep 20
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Fri-Sep 21
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sat-Sep 22
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sun-Sep 23
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Mon-Sep 24
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Tue-Sep 25
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Wed-Sep 26
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Thu-Sep 27
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Fri-Sep 28
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sat-Sep 29
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sun-Sep 30
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Mon-Oct 01
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Tue-Oct 02
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Wed-Oct 03
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Thu-Oct 04
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Fri-Oct 05
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sat-Oct 06
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sun-Oct 07
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Mon-Oct 08
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Tue-Oct 09
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Wed-Oct 10
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Thu-Oct 11
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Fri-Oct 12
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sat-Oct 13
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sun-Oct 14
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Mon-Oct 15
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Tue-Oct 16
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Wed-Oct 17
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Thu-Oct 18
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Fri-Oct 19
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Sat-Oct 20
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom