Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

रेलफैनों को आता है ज़िन्दगी का मज़ा लेना

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sun Mar 7 10:54:53 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login

INDB/Indore Junction to RJPB/Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna)
6 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: RJPB⇒INDB
Filters
Dep: INDB
Arr: RJPB
Date
Refresh

ALL
09305
COVR
Dr. Ambdkr Ngr
INDB - HJP
13:45/17:05+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
19313
Exp
Indr Rjndr
INDB - RJPB
13:55/17:20+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
19321
Exp
Indr Rjndr
INDB - RJPB
13:55/17:20+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
19305
Exp
Dr. Ambdkr Ngr
INDB - SEE
13:55/16:53+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
09313
COVR
Indr Ptn
INDB - PNBE
13:55/15:00+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
09321
COVR
Indr Ptn
INDB - PNBE
13:55/15:50+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Mar 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Mar 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Mar 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Mar 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Mar 11
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Mar 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Mar 13
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Mar 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Mar 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Mar 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Mar 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Mar 18
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Mar 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Mar 20
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Mar 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Mar 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Mar 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Mar 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Mar 25
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Mar 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Mar 27
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Mar 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Mar 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Mar 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Mar 31
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Apr 01
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Apr 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Apr 03
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Apr 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Apr 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Apr 06
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Apr 08
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Apr 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Apr 10
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Apr 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Apr 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Apr 13
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Apr 15
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Apr 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Apr 17
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Apr 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Apr 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Apr 20
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Apr 22
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Apr 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Apr 24
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Apr 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Apr 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Apr 27
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Apr 29
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Apr 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-May 01
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-May 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-May 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 06
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-May 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-May 08
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-May 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-May 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 13
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-May 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-May 15
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-May 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-May 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 20
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-May 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-May 22
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-May 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-May 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 27
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-May 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-May 29
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-May 31
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jun 01
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 03
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 05
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 06
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jun 08
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 10
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 12
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 13
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jun 15
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 17
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 19
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 20
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jun 22
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 24
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 26
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 27
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jun 29
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 01
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 03
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jul 06
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom