Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

RailFanning is a gift you give yourself. - Varun

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon May 17 18:11:55 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login

JAT/Jammu Tawi to KOAA/Kolkata
4 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: KOAA⇒JAT
Filters
Dep: JAT
Arr: KOAA
Date
Refresh

ALL
22318
Hms
Jmm Tw
JAT - SDAH
07:25/18:05+1
Refresh

3A
13152
Exp
Jmm Tw
JAT - KOAA
18:55/15:45+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12332
SF
Hmgr Exprss
JAT - HWH
22:45/11:30+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
02332
COVR
Hmgr Spcl Fr SF
JAT - HWH
22:45/11:30+2
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-May 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-May 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-May 19
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-May 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-May 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-May 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-May 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-May 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-May 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-May 26
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-May 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-May 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-May 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-May 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-May 31
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jun 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 02
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jun 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jun 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jun 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 09
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jun 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jun 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jun 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 16
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jun 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jun 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jun 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 23
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jun 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jun 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jun 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 30
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jul 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jul 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Jul 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 07
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Jul 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Jul 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Jul 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 14
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Jul 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Jul 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Jul 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 21
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Jul 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Jul 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Jul 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 28
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Jul 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 31
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Aug 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Aug 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 04
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Aug 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Aug 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Aug 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 11
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Aug 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Aug 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Aug 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 18
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Aug 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Aug 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Aug 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 25
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Aug 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Aug 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Aug 31
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Sep 01
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Sep 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Sep 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Sep 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Sep 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Sep 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Sep 08
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Sep 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Sep 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Sep 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Sep 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Sep 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Sep 15
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom