Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEAVSEV
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
  Go  
dark modesite support
 
Mon May 27 08:48:22 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login

JBN/Jogbani to ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal
2 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: ANVT⇒JBN
Filters
Dep: JBN
Arr: ANVT
Date
Refresh

ALL
04009
Exp
Jgbn Annd
JBN - ANVT
09:00/16:05+1
Refresh

II
SL
12487
SF
Smnchl Exprss
JBN - ANVT
20:45/20:45+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Mon-May 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Tue-May 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-May 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-May 30
II
SL
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Fri-May 31
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sat-Jun 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sun-Jun 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Mon-Jun 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Tue-Jun 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Jun 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Jun 06
II
SL
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Fri-Jun 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sat-Jun 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sun-Jun 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Mon-Jun 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Tue-Jun 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Jun 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Jun 13
II
SL
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Fri-Jun 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sat-Jun 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sun-Jun 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Mon-Jun 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Tue-Jun 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Jun 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Jun 20
II
SL
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Fri-Jun 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sat-Jun 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sun-Jun 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Mon-Jun 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Tue-Jun 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Jun 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Jun 27
II
SL
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Fri-Jun 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sat-Jun 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sun-Jun 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Mon-Jul 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Tue-Jul 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Jul 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Jul 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Fri-Jul 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sat-Jul 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sun-Jul 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Mon-Jul 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Tue-Jul 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Jul 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Jul 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Fri-Jul 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sat-Jul 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sun-Jul 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Mon-Jul 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Tue-Jul 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Jul 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Jul 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Fri-Jul 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sat-Jul 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sun-Jul 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Mon-Jul 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Tue-Jul 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Jul 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Jul 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Fri-Jul 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sat-Jul 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sun-Jul 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Mon-Jul 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Tue-Jul 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Jul 31
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Aug 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Fri-Aug 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sat-Aug 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sun-Aug 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Mon-Aug 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Tue-Aug 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Aug 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Aug 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Fri-Aug 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sat-Aug 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sun-Aug 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Mon-Aug 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Tue-Aug 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Aug 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Aug 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Fri-Aug 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sat-Aug 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sun-Aug 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Mon-Aug 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Tue-Aug 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Aug 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Aug 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Fri-Aug 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sat-Aug 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sun-Aug 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Mon-Aug 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Tue-Aug 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Aug 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Aug 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Fri-Aug 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sat-Aug 31
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sun-Sep 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Mon-Sep 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Tue-Sep 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Sep 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Sep 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Fri-Sep 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sat-Sep 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sun-Sep 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Mon-Sep 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Tue-Sep 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Sep 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Sep 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Fri-Sep 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sat-Sep 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sun-Sep 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Mon-Sep 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Tue-Sep 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Sep 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Sep 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Fri-Sep 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sat-Sep 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Sun-Sep 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Mon-Sep 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Tue-Sep 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Sep 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom