Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

NZM-Kota Jan Shatabdi: एवरेज स्पीड में नंबर वन, जिसमें नहीं है सवारियों का टोटा, यह है आपणी जनशताब्दी From कोटा - Madan Mohan Meena

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon Mar 8 00:52:04 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login

KE/Khardi to DIVA/Diva Junction
19 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: DIVA⇒KE
Filters
Dep: KE
Arr: DIVA
Date
Refresh

ALL
96402
Mumb
N2/Ksr Mmb
KE - DIVA
04:08/05:18
Refresh

II
FC
96404
Mumb
N4 / Ksr
KE - DIVA
05:17/06:27
Refresh

II
FC
95402
Mumb
N6/Ksr Mmb
KE - DIVA
06:27/07:32
Refresh

II
FC
95404
Mumb
N8 / Ksr
KE - DIVA
07:02/08:09
Refresh

II
FC
95406
Mumb
N10 / Ksr
KE - DI
07:39/08:43
Refresh

II
FC
95408
Mumb
N12 / Ksr
KE - DIVA
08:35/09:48
Refresh

II
FC
95410
Mumb
N14 / Ksr
KE - DIVA
10:27/11:34
Refresh

II
FC
95412
Mumb
N16 / Ksr
KE - DI
11:29/12:29
Refresh

II
FC
95414
Mumb
N18 / Ksr
KE - DIVA
12:36/13:42
Refresh

II
FC
95416
Mumb
N20 / Ksr
KE - DIVA
13:48/14:55
Refresh

II
FC
95418
Mumb
N22 / Ksr
KE - DIVA
15:01/16:07
Refresh

II
FC
95420
Mumb
N24 / Ksr
KE - DIVA
15:54/17:01
Refresh

II
FC
95422
Mumb
N26 / Ksr
KE - DI
16:41/17:42
Refresh

II
FC
95424
Mumb
N28 / Ksr
KE - DIVA
17:34/18:40
Refresh

II
FC
95426
Mumb
N30 / Ksr
KE - DI
18:35/19:36
Refresh

II
FC
95428
Mumb
N32 / Ksr
KE - DI
20:32/21:33
Refresh

II
FC
95430
Mumb
N34 / Ksr
KE - DI
21:38/22:38
Refresh

II
FC
96406
Mumb
N36 / Ksr
KE - DIVA
22:22/23:34
Refresh

II
FC
Mon-Mar 08
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Mar 09
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Mar 10
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Mar 11
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Mar 12
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Mar 13
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Mar 14
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Mar 15
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Mar 16
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Mar 17
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Mar 18
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Mar 19
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Mar 20
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Mar 21
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Mar 22
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Mar 23
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Mar 24
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Mar 25
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Mar 26
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Mar 27
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Mar 28
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Mar 29
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Mar 30
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Mar 31
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Apr 01
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Apr 02
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Apr 03
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Apr 04
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Apr 05
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Apr 06
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Apr 07
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Apr 08
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Apr 09
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Apr 10
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Apr 11
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Apr 12
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Apr 13
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Apr 14
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Apr 15
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Apr 16
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Apr 17
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Apr 18
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Apr 19
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Apr 20
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Apr 21
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Apr 22
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Apr 23
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Apr 24
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Apr 25
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Apr 26
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Apr 27
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Apr 28
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Apr 29
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Apr 30
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-May 01
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-May 02
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-May 03
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-May 04
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-May 05
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-May 06
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-May 07
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-May 08
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-May 09
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-May 10
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-May 11
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-May 12
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-May 13
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-May 14
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-May 15
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-May 16
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-May 17
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-May 18
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-May 19
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-May 20
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-May 21
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-May 22
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-May 23
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-May 24
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-May 25
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-May 26
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-May 27
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-May 28
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-May 29
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-May 30
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-May 31
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Jun 01
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Jun 02
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Jun 03
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Jun 04
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Jun 05
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Jun 06
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Jun 07
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Jun 08
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Jun 09
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Jun 10
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Jun 11
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Jun 12
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Jun 13
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Jun 14
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Jun 15
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Jun 16
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Jun 17
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Jun 18
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Jun 19
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Jun 20
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Jun 21
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Jun 22
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Jun 23
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Jun 24
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Jun 25
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Jun 26
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Jun 27
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Jun 28
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Jun 29
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Jun 30
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC