Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
dark mode

Train 18 - तेरी प्यारी प्यारी Livery को किसी की नज़र न लगे

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Sun Nov 28 01:32:11 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login

KMNR/Kamalnagar to HBU/Halbarga
2 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: HBU⇒KMNR
Filters
Dep: KMNR
Arr: HBU
Date
Refresh

ALL
17648
COVR
Prn Hydrbd
KMNR - HBU
12:45/13:37
Refresh

II
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Nov 28
II
2S
SL
3A
Mon-Nov 29
II
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Nov 30
II
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Dec 01
II
2S
SL
3A
Thu-Dec 02
II
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Dec 03
II
2S
SL
3A
Sat-Dec 04
II
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Dec 05
II
2S
SL
3A
Mon-Dec 06
II
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Dec 07
II
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Dec 08
II
2S
SL
3A
Thu-Dec 09
II
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Dec 10
II
2S
SL
3A
Sat-Dec 11
II
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Dec 12
II
2S
SL
3A
Mon-Dec 13
II
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Dec 14
II
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Dec 15
II
2S
SL
3A
Thu-Dec 16
II
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Dec 17
II
2S
SL
3A
Sat-Dec 18
II
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Dec 19
II
2S
SL
3A
Mon-Dec 20
II
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Dec 21
II
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Dec 22
II
2S
SL
3A
Thu-Dec 23
II
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Dec 24
II
2S
SL
3A
Sat-Dec 25
II
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Dec 26
II
2S
SL
3A
Mon-Dec 27
II
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Dec 28
II
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Dec 29
II
2S
SL
3A
Thu-Dec 30
II
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Dec 31
II
2S
SL
3A
Sat-Jan 01
II
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Jan 02
II
2S
SL
3A
Mon-Jan 03
II
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Jan 04
II
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Jan 05
II
2S
SL
3A
Thu-Jan 06
II
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Jan 07
II
2S
SL
3A
Sat-Jan 08
II
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Jan 09
II
2S
SL
3A
Mon-Jan 10
II
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Jan 11
II
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Jan 12
II
2S
SL
3A
Thu-Jan 13
II
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Jan 14
II
2S
SL
3A
Sat-Jan 15
II
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Jan 16
II
2S
SL
3A
Mon-Jan 17
II
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Jan 18
II
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Jan 19
II
2S
SL
3A
Thu-Jan 20
II
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Jan 21
II
2S
SL
3A
Sat-Jan 22
II
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Jan 23
II
2S
SL
3A
Mon-Jan 24
II
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Jan 25
II
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Jan 26
II
2S
SL
3A
Thu-Jan 27
II
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Jan 28
II
2S
SL
3A
Sat-Jan 29
II
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Jan 30
II
2S
SL
3A
Mon-Jan 31
II
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Feb 01
II
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Feb 02
II
2S
SL
3A
Thu-Feb 03
II
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Feb 04
II
2S
SL
3A
Sat-Feb 05
II
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Feb 06
II
2S
SL
3A
Mon-Feb 07
II
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Feb 08
II
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Feb 09
II
2S
SL
3A
Thu-Feb 10
II
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Feb 11
II
2S
SL
3A
Sat-Feb 12
II
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Feb 13
II
2S
SL
3A
Mon-Feb 14
II
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Feb 15
II
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Feb 16
II
2S
SL
3A
Thu-Feb 17
II
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Feb 18
II
2S
SL
3A
Sat-Feb 19
II
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Feb 20
II
2S
SL
3A
Mon-Feb 21
II
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Feb 22
II
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Feb 23
II
2S
SL
3A
Thu-Feb 24
II
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Feb 25
II
2S
SL
3A
Sat-Feb 26
II
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Feb 27
II
2S
SL
3A
Mon-Feb 28
II
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Mar 01
II
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Mar 02
II
2S
SL
3A
Thu-Mar 03
II
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Mar 04
II
2S
SL
3A
Sat-Mar 05
II
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Mar 06
II
2S
SL
3A
Mon-Mar 07
II
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Mar 08
II
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Mar 09
II
2S
SL
3A
Thu-Mar 10
II
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Mar 11
II
2S
SL
3A
Sat-Mar 12
II
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Mar 13
II
2S
SL
3A
Mon-Mar 14
II
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Mar 15
II
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Mar 16
II
2S
SL
3A
Thu-Mar 17
II
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Mar 18
II
2S
SL
3A
Sat-Mar 19
II
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Mar 20
II
2S
SL
3A
Mon-Mar 21
II
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Mar 22
II
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Mar 23
II
2S
SL
3A
Thu-Mar 24
II
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Mar 25
II
2S
SL
3A
Sat-Mar 26
II
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Mar 27
II
2S
SL
3A
Mon-Mar 28
II
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Mar 29
II
2S
SL
3A
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom