Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

WAP-7 - दिल तुझपे कुर्बान

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Tue Oct 19 10:32:27 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login

KOAA/Kolkata to DAKA/Dhaka
2 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: DAKA⇒KOAA
Filters
Dep: KOAA
Arr: DAKA
Date
Refresh

ALL
13108
ACExp
Mtr Exprss BR
KOAA - DAKA
07:10/16:05
Refresh

CC
1A
13109
ACExp
Mtr Exprss IR
KOAA - DAKA
07:10/16:05
Refresh

CC
1A
Tue-Oct 19
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Oct 20
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Oct 21
no run
no run
Fri-Oct 22
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Oct 23
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Oct 24
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 25
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Oct 26
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Oct 27
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Oct 28
no run
no run
Fri-Oct 29
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Oct 30
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Oct 31
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 01
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Nov 02
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Nov 03
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Nov 04
no run
no run
Fri-Nov 05
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Nov 06
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Nov 07
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 08
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Nov 09
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Nov 10
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Nov 11
no run
no run
Fri-Nov 12
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Nov 13
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Nov 14
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 15
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Nov 16
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Nov 17
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Nov 18
no run
no run
Fri-Nov 19
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Nov 20
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Nov 21
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 22
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Nov 23
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Nov 24
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Nov 25
no run
no run
Fri-Nov 26
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Nov 27
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Nov 28
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 29
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Nov 30
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Dec 01
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Dec 02
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 03
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Dec 04
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Dec 05
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 06
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Dec 07
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Dec 08
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Dec 09
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 10
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Dec 11
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Dec 12
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 13
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Dec 14
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Dec 15
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Dec 16
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 17
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Dec 18
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Dec 19
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 20
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Dec 21
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Dec 22
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Dec 23
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 24
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Dec 25
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Dec 26
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 27
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Dec 28
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Dec 29
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Dec 30
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 31
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Jan 01
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Jan 02
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 03
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Jan 04
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Jan 05
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Jan 06
no run
no run
Fri-Jan 07
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Jan 08
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Jan 09
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 10
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Jan 11
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Jan 12
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Jan 13
no run
no run
Fri-Jan 14
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Jan 15
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Jan 16
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 17
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Jan 18
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Jan 19
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Jan 20
no run
no run
Fri-Jan 21
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Jan 22
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Jan 23
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 24
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Jan 25
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Jan 26
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Jan 27
no run
no run
Fri-Jan 28
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Jan 29
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Jan 30
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 31
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Feb 01
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Feb 02
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Feb 03
no run
no run
Fri-Feb 04
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Feb 05
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Feb 06
no run
no run
Mon-Feb 07
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Feb 08
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Feb 09
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Feb 10
no run
no run
Fri-Feb 11
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Feb 12
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Feb 13
no run
no run
Mon-Feb 14
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Feb 15
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Feb 16
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Feb 17
no run
no run
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom