Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEAEV
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
  Go  
dark mode
 
Sat Dec 3 03:54:18 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login

KOAA/Kolkata to DAKA/Dhaka
2 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: DAKA⇒KOAA
Filters
Dep: KOAA
Arr: DAKA
Date
Refresh

ALL
13108
ACExp
Mtr Exprss BR
KOAA - DAKA
07:10/16:10
Refresh

CC
1A
13109
ACExp
Mtr Exprss IR
KOAA - DAKA
07:10/16:05
Refresh

CC
1A
Sat-Dec 03
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Dec 04
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 05
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Dec 06
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Dec 07
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Dec 08
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 09
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Dec 10
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Dec 11
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 12
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Dec 13
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Dec 14
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Dec 15
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 16
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Dec 17
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Dec 18
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 19
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Dec 20
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Dec 21
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Dec 22
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 23
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Dec 24
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Dec 25
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 26
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Dec 27
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Dec 28
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Dec 29
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 30
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Dec 31
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Jan 01
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 02
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Jan 03
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Jan 04
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Jan 05
no run
no run
Fri-Jan 06
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Jan 07
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Jan 08
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 09
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Jan 10
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Jan 11
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Jan 12
no run
no run
Fri-Jan 13
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Jan 14
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Jan 15
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 16
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Jan 17
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Jan 18
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Jan 19
no run
no run
Fri-Jan 20
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Jan 21
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Jan 22
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 23
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Jan 24
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Jan 25
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Jan 26
no run
no run
Fri-Jan 27
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Jan 28
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Jan 29
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 30
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Jan 31
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Feb 01
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Feb 02
no run
no run
Fri-Feb 03
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Feb 04
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Feb 05
no run
no run
Mon-Feb 06
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Feb 07
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Feb 08
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Feb 09
no run
no run
Fri-Feb 10
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Feb 11
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Feb 12
no run
no run
Mon-Feb 13
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Feb 14
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Feb 15
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Feb 16
no run
no run
Fri-Feb 17
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Feb 18
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Feb 19
no run
no run
Mon-Feb 20
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Feb 21
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Feb 22
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Feb 23
no run
no run
Fri-Feb 24
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Feb 25
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Feb 26
no run
no run
Mon-Feb 27
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Feb 28
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Mar 01
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Mar 02
no run
no run
Fri-Mar 03
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Mar 04
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Mar 05
no run
no run
Mon-Mar 06
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Mar 07
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Mar 08
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Mar 09
no run
no run
Fri-Mar 10
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Mar 11
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Mar 12
no run
no run
Mon-Mar 13
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Mar 14
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Mar 15
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Mar 16
no run
no run
Fri-Mar 17
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Mar 18
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Mar 19
no run
no run
Mon-Mar 20
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Mar 21
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Mar 22
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Mar 23
no run
no run
Fri-Mar 24
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Mar 25
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Mar 26
no run
no run
Mon-Mar 27
CC
1A
no run
Tue-Mar 28
no run
CC
1A
Wed-Mar 29
CC
1A
no run
Thu-Mar 30
no run
no run
Fri-Mar 31
no run
CC
1A
Sat-Apr 01
CC
1A
no run
Sun-Apr 02
no run
no run
Mon-Apr 03
CC
1A
no run
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom