Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

You'll find companions wherever you go, when you travel in Trains, family or solo.

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Tue Sep 17 14:47:08 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback

LNL/Lonavala to BSL/Bhusaval Junction
6 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: BSL⇒LNL
Filters
Dep: LNL
Arr: BSL
Date
Refresh

ALL
12741
SF
Vsc d Gm
PNVL - BSL
06:25/13:50
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
11026
Exp
Pn Bhsvl
LNL - BSL
12:40/22:00
Refresh

II
2S
SL
CC
12617
SF
Mngl Lkshdwp SF Exprss
PNVL - BSL
12:55/20:00
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
20821
Hms
Pn Sntrgch
PNVL - BSL
13:05/19:35
Refresh

3A
15066
Exp
Pnvl Grkhpr
PNVL - BSL
17:50/00:45+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
02197
SF
Cmbtr Jblpr
PNVL - BSL
20:55/04:15+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 17
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Sep 18
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Sep 19
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Sep 20
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Sep 21
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Sep 22
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 23
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Sep 24
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Sep 25
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Sep 26
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Sep 27
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Sep 28
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Sep 29
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 30
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Oct 01
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Oct 02
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Oct 03
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Oct 04
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Oct 05
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Oct 06
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 07
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Oct 08
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 09
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Oct 10
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Oct 11
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Oct 12
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Oct 13
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 14
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Oct 15
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 16
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Oct 17
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Oct 18
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Oct 19
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Oct 20
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 21
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Oct 22
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 23
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Oct 24
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Oct 25
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Oct 26
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Oct 27
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 28
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Oct 29
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 30
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Oct 31
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Nov 01
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Nov 02
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Nov 03
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 04
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Nov 05
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 06
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Nov 07
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Nov 08
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Nov 09
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Nov 10
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 11
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Nov 12
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 13
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Nov 14
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Nov 15
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Nov 16
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Nov 17
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 18
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Nov 19
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 20
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Nov 21
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Nov 22
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Nov 23
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Nov 24
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 25
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Nov 26
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 27
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Nov 28
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Nov 29
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Nov 30
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Dec 01
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 02
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Dec 03
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 04
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Dec 05
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 06
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Dec 07
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Dec 08
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 09
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Dec 10
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 11
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Dec 12
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 13
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Dec 14
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Dec 15
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 16
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Dec 17
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 18
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Dec 19
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 20
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Dec 21
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Dec 22
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 23
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Dec 24
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 25
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Dec 26
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 27
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Dec 28
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Dec 29
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 30
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Dec 31
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 01
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Jan 02
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Jan 03
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Jan 04
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Jan 05
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 06
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jan 07
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 08
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Jan 09
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Jan 10
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Jan 11
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Jan 12
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 13
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jan 14
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 15
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Jan 16
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom