Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Pamban Sethu - இது தான் நம்முடைய ராமர் சேது - Darnish C

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon Oct 26 07:11:04 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login

LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to PURI/Puri
5 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: PURI⇒LTT
Filters
Dep: LTT
Arr: PURI
Date
Refresh

ALL
22865
SF
Mmb LTT
LTT - PURI
00:15/08:45+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
02865
COV
Mmb LTT
LTT - PURI
00:15/08:45+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
11019
Exp
Knrk Exprss
DR - KUR
15:20/03:45+2
Refresh

II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
01019
COV
Knrk Cvd
DR - KUR
15:20/03:45+2
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
12145
SF
Mmb LTT
LTT - PURI
20:35/07:50+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Oct 26
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Oct 27
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Oct 28
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Oct 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 30
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Oct 31
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Nov 01
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 02
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Nov 03
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Nov 04
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Nov 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 06
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Nov 07
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Nov 08
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 09
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Nov 10
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Nov 11
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Nov 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 13
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Nov 14
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Nov 15
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 16
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Nov 17
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Nov 18
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Nov 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 20
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Nov 21
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Nov 22
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 23
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Nov 24
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Nov 25
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Nov 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 27
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Nov 28
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Nov 29
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 30
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Dec 01
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Dec 02
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Dec 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Dec 04
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Dec 05
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Dec 06
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 07
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Dec 08
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Dec 09
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Dec 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Dec 11
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Dec 12
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Dec 13
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 14
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Dec 15
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Dec 16
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Dec 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Dec 18
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Dec 19
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Dec 20
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 21
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Dec 22
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Dec 23
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Dec 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Dec 25
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Dec 26
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Dec 27
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 28
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Dec 29
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Dec 30
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Dec 31
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jan 01
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Jan 02
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Jan 03
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jan 04
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jan 05
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Jan 06
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Jan 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jan 08
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Jan 09
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Jan 10
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jan 11
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jan 12
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Jan 13
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Jan 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jan 15
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Jan 16
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Jan 17
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jan 18
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jan 19
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Jan 20
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Jan 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jan 22
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Jan 23
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Jan 24
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jan 25
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jan 26
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Jan 27
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Jan 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jan 29
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Jan 30
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Jan 31
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Feb 01
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Feb 02
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Feb 03
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Feb 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Feb 05
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Feb 06
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Feb 07
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Feb 08
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Feb 09
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Feb 10
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Feb 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Feb 12
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Feb 13
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Feb 14
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Feb 15
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Feb 16
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Feb 17
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Thu-Feb 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Feb 19
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Feb 20
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Feb 21
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Feb 22
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Feb 23
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Feb 24
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
CC
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom